City Dental DC - D St

Dentist

703 D Street NW

WASHINGTON, DC 20004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great People
Tiffany was excellent, thorough and very knowledgeable. She made the experience a pleasure.
J
2 weeks ago
Immediate Appointment for tooth pain and quality care!
I spent the weekend with toothpain and made the first appointment available on Monday morning. Dr. Tsaknis was able to see me at 9AM and spent a significant amount of time discussing my situation. He was patient, thorough, and explained in detail what was causing my issue. I've been going to DentalBug (now city dental) for years (mainly because they have the 7AM appointment option on Wednesdays!) and have been very satisfied with my routine care, and now their emergency care. I will continue to recommend and receive my care there!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff
I would highly recommend City Dental. The staff is always kind and friendly. They always get me in to my appointment on time and everything is finished in a timely manner.
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Nice facilities with updated technology; extremely friendly and professional; I would recommend this practice to others.
L
2 months ago
Great professional knowledge and fast service
They told me an porcelain onlay would take 1:15 hours to apply, and that was all it took, with a couple of fillings on the side. And I got to watch TV in the meantime. Also, I always had very sensitive tooth, very hard to anesthetize, but the doctor found the right spot and I didn't feel a thing.
P
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friend
I had an unexpected tooth issue, and although a new patient, they worked me in right away. I was quite pleased with Dr. Styron's professional service, the state of the art equipment, and the helpful and friendly personnel.
C
2 months ago
DR TSAKIN JOHN AND THE STAFF ARE SOME OF THE FRIENDLIEST AND PROFESSIONAL THAT ONE COULD EVER WISH FOR. GAVE ME THE BEST ADVICE TO KEEP AND NICE HEALTHY SMILE. WILL DEFINITELY FOLLOW HIS RECOMMENDATIONS. THANKS AGAIN AND SEE YOU GUYS SOON FOR MY NEXT VISIT
M
2 months ago
Great and speedy service
Great cleaning and nice staff
L
3 months ago
Fast service super friendly!
I was nervous about visiting a new dental office and worried they would charge me extra fees but I was pleasantly surprised! Super friendly staff! Great location!
P
3 months ago
My dental checkup
My teeth looked great after my appointment. The service was quick and excellent. I do have a suggestion though. In my appointments, I’ve noticed that I’m asked questions about my dental habits, but I never get any comments or recommendations related to them. As one example, I’m asked: “Do you use mouthwash?” I answer no but I don’t hear why I should, what help it might provide. And then I’m given a mouthwash sample at the end of the appointment. Or I can see on the screen that I have moderate recession, but there is no preventative advice. I would suggest more feedback and explanations be given to your patients. Otherwise, all is great.