City Dental DC - D St

Dentist

703 D Street NW

WASHINGTON, DC 20004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great and speedy service
Great cleaning and nice staff
L
2 weeks ago
Fast service super friendly!
I was nervous about visiting a new dental office and worried they would charge me extra fees but I was pleasantly surprised! Super friendly staff! Great location!
P
1 month ago
My dental checkup
My teeth looked great after my appointment. The service was quick and excellent. I do have a suggestion though. In my appointments, I’ve noticed that I’m asked questions about my dental habits, but I never get any comments or recommendations related to them. As one example, I’m asked: “Do you use mouthwash?” I answer no but I don’t hear why I should, what help it might provide. And then I’m given a mouthwash sample at the end of the appointment. Or I can see on the screen that I have moderate recession, but there is no preventative advice. I would suggest more feedback and explanations be given to your patients. Otherwise, all is great.
A
1 month ago
Professional
This was my second time at CityDental on D Street (formerly DentalBug). Admittedly, the front office staff was much more professional this time around. However, my dentist was no longer there, and I would have appreciated an email notification about that ahead of time. My appointment for a routine cleaning started 20 minutes late, but Dr. Tsaknis was very professional and seemed to care about my oral health.
A
2 months ago
Nearly pain-free, outstanding quality, professional dentistry
This is the first time I have ever commented on a dental service as I historically have dreaded trips to the dentist. But this time was different. The dental assistant keep the suction going for my tooth extraction so I was never concerned about not choking on saliva, the dentist was focused, sincere, and the expertise was readily apparent. Five stars are not enough stars to describe this experience.
C
2 months ago
Always top notch
I have been going to Dr. Tsaknis for years and it is always outstanding. He and his team are incredibly professional and have the patient's best interests in mind when recommending treatment options, etc. Highly recommend!
N
4 months ago
I always have a good experience and I have been going for years.
T
4 months ago
Love Dr. Tsakins & the D Street Office staff!
J
4 months ago
High Quality Dental Practice
My wife recommended City Dental DC. I am extremely happy that she did. Every person is professional, attentive and friendly. I will be diligent in visiting the dentist every 6 months.
R
6 months ago
The appointment started on time. The assistant was friendly and helpful. The dentist was pleasant and efficient. The procedure was relatively painless and quick. Highly recommend