City Dental DC - D St


703 D Street NW


Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
High Quality Dental Practice
My wife recommended City Dental DC. I am extremely happy that she did. Every person is professional, attentive and friendly. I will be diligent in visiting the dentist every 6 months.
2 months ago
The appointment started on time. The assistant was friendly and helpful. The dentist was pleasant and efficient. The procedure was relatively painless and quick. Highly recommend
2 months ago
Tiffany and Dr Suh were outstanding as usual. Even managed to adjust a filling from 6 months ago that was giving me trouble. In and out the door in an hour. I'm glad to have them across the street from my office.
3 months ago
Friendly, thorough, and attentive
Tiffany (hygienist) provided a great cleaning and completely addressed my concerns (e.g., staining). Dr. Tsaknis is very thorough and clear when answering questions. He is great at educating the patient in a way that is not over-simplified or patronizing. The front desk folks are always polite and helpful. Overall, I trust the staff to provide me with well-qualified service and, when several options are available, to explain the options in a way that makes it easier to choose.
5 months ago
Great office, high quality doctor and professional service.
5 months ago
Friendly and competent staff
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist as much as I do at Dental Bug!
5 months ago
So friendly!
Love the service at the D Street location. They are speedy, organized, and always nice. Recommend it!
5 months ago
Clean and comfortable office - great staff
Had a great visit this week. Staff was friendly, office was clean and state of the art. Good service, didn't feel like they were pushing things I didn't need.
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Very little wait time. Very friendly and thorough
6 months ago
Great service and Friendly doctor and staff
I always have a good experience with Dental Bug. I'm so happy that I switched to them as my dentist. I get to see the same Doctor every visit, instead of being shuttled between whomever is available like I was at my last dentist. Everything is modern and clean and they really care about their customers.