City Dental DC - D St

Dentist

703 D Street NW

WASHINGTON, DC 20004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Nearly pain-free, outstanding quality, professional dentistry
This is the first time I have ever commented on a dental service as I historically have dreaded trips to the dentist. But this time was different. The dental assistant keep the suction going for my tooth extraction so I was never concerned about not choking on saliva, the dentist was focused, sincere, and the expertise was readily apparent. Five stars are not enough stars to describe this experience.
C
3 days ago
Always top notch
I have been going to Dr. Tsaknis for years and it is always outstanding. He and his team are incredibly professional and have the patient's best interests in mind when recommending treatment options, etc. Highly recommend!
N
2 months ago
I always have a good experience and I have been going for years.
T
2 months ago
Love Dr. Tsakins & the D Street Office staff!
J
2 months ago
High Quality Dental Practice
My wife recommended City Dental DC. I am extremely happy that she did. Every person is professional, attentive and friendly. I will be diligent in visiting the dentist every 6 months.
R
4 months ago
The appointment started on time. The assistant was friendly and helpful. The dentist was pleasant and efficient. The procedure was relatively painless and quick. Highly recommend
R
4 months ago
Perfect
Tiffany and Dr Suh were outstanding as usual. Even managed to adjust a filling from 6 months ago that was giving me trouble. In and out the door in an hour. I'm glad to have them across the street from my office.
M
5 months ago
Friendly, thorough, and attentive
Tiffany (hygienist) provided a great cleaning and completely addressed my concerns (e.g., staining). Dr. Tsaknis is very thorough and clear when answering questions. He is great at educating the patient in a way that is not over-simplified or patronizing. The front desk folks are always polite and helpful. Overall, I trust the staff to provide me with well-qualified service and, when several options are available, to explain the options in a way that makes it easier to choose.
L
7 months ago
Great office, high quality doctor and professional service.
P
7 months ago
Friendly and competent staff
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist as much as I do at Dental Bug!