City Dental DC - D St

Dentist

703 D Street NW

WASHINGTON, DC 20004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Professional and Very Friendly
I've been a patient with dental bug (now city dental) for nearly 5 years. They are very organized and accommodating if you need to change your appointment time. I've seen the same dental hygienist every visit - which makes it so I don't have to repeat certain things. She is very knowledgeable, gentle, and comforting. I am in and out in less than an hour after a cleaning.
R
4 days ago
The employees are always so nice and efficient here. Great experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Impressed with facility and personnel
Conveniently located with a very professional staff. My appointment was thorough and all associated costs were well explained and fair.
M
2 weeks ago
Quick, competent service
Tiffany, as usual was great- personable and efficient. The dentist was the same. I appreciated her straight forward explanation, and was very happy I didn't have to wait long to see her.
E
3 weeks ago
Filling fixed in just seven minutes
Friendly staff and very speedy. My filling was done being replaced in seven minutes!!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Appointment
Has a great appointment today. Everything went smoothly. Tiffany is great, makes me feel very at ease but also confident I’m in good hands.
D
2 months ago
Great People
Tiffany was excellent, thorough and very knowledgeable. She made the experience a pleasure.
J
2 months ago
Immediate Appointment for tooth pain and quality care!
I spent the weekend with toothpain and made the first appointment available on Monday morning. Dr. Tsaknis was able to see me at 9AM and spent a significant amount of time discussing my situation. He was patient, thorough, and explained in detail what was causing my issue. I've been going to DentalBug (now city dental) for years (mainly because they have the 7AM appointment option on Wednesdays!) and have been very satisfied with my routine care, and now their emergency care. I will continue to recommend and receive my care there!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
I would highly recommend City Dental. The staff is always kind and friendly. They always get me in to my appointment on time and everything is finished in a timely manner.
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Nice facilities with updated technology; extremely friendly and professional; I would recommend this practice to others.