City Dental DC - L'Enfant

Dentist

955 L'enfant Plaza

Pr #325

Washington, DC 20024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
high quality service, nice people
have been coming here for 2 years, very convenient. everyone is nice. good service
C
1 month ago
Professional, efficient & friendly
Great experience (if there can be such a thing at the dentist!) Everyone was very professional & friendly. They took time to answer all my questions, took many pictures, wrote notes & did exactly what I asked. Very pleased & would recommend highly.
P
1 month ago
Great service, convenient and helpful!
The staff were all incredibly helpful and pleasant, incredibly convenient to have an exam and cleaning first thing in the morning before work. Definitely would recommend to anyone.
T
1 month ago
Friendly & Convenient Office Location
I just had two fillings replaced. I will need to go back for an adjustment, but, they were friendly and efficient.
E
2 months ago
Dental Appt. for the first time with Dr. Tsaknis
I was taken into the exam room when I arrived and checked in, no waiting. The dental hygienist is always great! I enjoyed meeting Dr. Tsaknis for the first time. He was very nice and respectful. He was also direct and to the point about my dental issues, which I appreciate very much. He spent a good deal of time with me, answering questions about my issues and concerns and explaining my options and pricing. I appreciate being made to feel like I am an important patient. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Curteous, Professional, and Quality Work
The dentist works with care and does a great job!
T
2 months ago
Friendly quality service
Both the dental hygienist and the doctor were friendly and able to answer questions, provide guidance, and put me at ease about my teeth.
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
This was my first visit and I was very impressed. The folks at City Dental are courteous and professional. Good job so far!
A
3 months ago
New Patient visit 9/5/18
This was my first visit to this dental practice based on a referral from a co-worker. The location is conveniently located close to my office thereby enabling me to commute as usual. The staff was friendly and the atmosphere was professional. I was assessed by the hygienist and the dentist. A treatment plan was developed and my records were requested from my previous dentist. It turns out that Dr. Tsaknis knows my prior dentist. Overall, the visit was as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service - State of Art Equipment
Friendly, efficient, professional work.