City Dental DC - L'Enfant

Dentist

955 L'enfant Plaza

Pr #325

Washington, DC 20024

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
It was a very good experience, all those involved were very professional and courteous.
E
2 months ago
Efficient and friendly
The service and staff were great!
Y
3 months ago
high quality service, nice people
have been coming here for 2 years, very convenient. everyone is nice. good service
C
3 months ago
Professional, efficient & friendly
Great experience (if there can be such a thing at the dentist!) Everyone was very professional & friendly. They took time to answer all my questions, took many pictures, wrote notes & did exactly what I asked. Very pleased & would recommend highly.
P
3 months ago
Great service, convenient and helpful!
The staff were all incredibly helpful and pleasant, incredibly convenient to have an exam and cleaning first thing in the morning before work. Definitely would recommend to anyone.
T
4 months ago
Friendly & Convenient Office Location
I just had two fillings replaced. I will need to go back for an adjustment, but, they were friendly and efficient.
E
4 months ago
Dental Appt. for the first time with Dr. Tsaknis
I was taken into the exam room when I arrived and checked in, no waiting. The dental hygienist is always great! I enjoyed meeting Dr. Tsaknis for the first time. He was very nice and respectful. He was also direct and to the point about my dental issues, which I appreciate very much. He spent a good deal of time with me, answering questions about my issues and concerns and explaining my options and pricing. I appreciate being made to feel like I am an important patient. Thank you!
K
5 months ago
Curteous, Professional, and Quality Work
The dentist works with care and does a great job!
T
5 months ago
Friendly quality service
Both the dental hygienist and the doctor were friendly and able to answer questions, provide guidance, and put me at ease about my teeth.
K
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
This was my first visit and I was very impressed. The folks at City Dental are courteous and professional. Good job so far!