City Dental DC - L'Enfant

Dentist

955 L'enfant Plaza

Pr #325

Washington, DC 20024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Dental Appt. for the first time with Dr. Tsaknis
I was taken into the exam room when I arrived and checked in, no waiting. The dental hygienist is always great! I enjoyed meeting Dr. Tsaknis for the first time. He was very nice and respectful. He was also direct and to the point about my dental issues, which I appreciate very much. He spent a good deal of time with me, answering questions about my issues and concerns and explaining my options and pricing. I appreciate being made to feel like I am an important patient. Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Curteous, Professional, and Quality Work
The dentist works with care and does a great job!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly quality service
Both the dental hygienist and the doctor were friendly and able to answer questions, provide guidance, and put me at ease about my teeth.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff.
This was my first visit and I was very impressed. The folks at City Dental are courteous and professional. Good job so far!
A
1 month ago
New Patient visit 9/5/18
This was my first visit to this dental practice based on a referral from a co-worker. The location is conveniently located close to my office thereby enabling me to commute as usual. The staff was friendly and the atmosphere was professional. I was assessed by the hygienist and the dentist. A treatment plan was developed and my records were requested from my previous dentist. It turns out that Dr. Tsaknis knows my prior dentist. Overall, the visit was as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service - State of Art Equipment
Friendly, efficient, professional work.
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Friend
The best dentist appointment I have experienced. When I called to make my appointment I spoke to a very sweet lady named Valerie. She was professional and a joy to talk to. On the day of my appointment, I was seen the exact time that I was scheduled for and the entire office was very friendly and comforting. I have already recommended City Dental DC in L’Enfant Plaza to my friends and family.
J
3 months ago
Will not go back
I had a dentist I liked. She no longer works at the L'Enfant Plaza location. The dentist there now remind me of Fembots--cold and indifferent. I felt like a product on an assembly line--get her in a chair and get her out. Stretched my face to the point that I was sore for days after the procedure (went in for a filling). The assistant forgot to numb one of the filling sites and the dentist was angry with me for showing pain when she started drilling!? The receptionists are condescending and passive aggressive rude. Never going back. Plenty of dentists in the sea.
H
5 months ago
Best services all through my visit
This was my best dental visit ever--from checking in to dental cleaning, to dental examination, to dental consultation, and to booking a future visit. Everyone there was humanly and professionally excellent and gave me what I exactly needed at each step with extra courtesy and kindness.
M
11 months ago
The professionals at the L'Enfant location always put the patient's best interests first, from the front desk to the dentist chair. They respect their patients and truly listen to what they have to say and then take action accordingly. They encourage and appreciate honest, up-front questions and/or concerns from patients because they truly want to assist you in the most successful way possible.