City Dental DC - L'Enfant

Dentist

955 L'enfant Plaza

Pr #325

Washington, DC 20024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service - State of Art Equipment
Friendly, efficient, professional work.
D
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Very Friend
The best dentist appointment I have experienced. When I called to make my appointment I spoke to a very sweet lady named Valerie. She was professional and a joy to talk to. On the day of my appointment, I was seen the exact time that I was scheduled for and the entire office was very friendly and comforting. I have already recommended City Dental DC in L’Enfant Plaza to my friends and family.
J
1 month ago
Will not go back
I had a dentist I liked. She no longer works at the L'Enfant Plaza location. The dentist there now remind me of Fembots--cold and indifferent. I felt like a product on an assembly line--get her in a chair and get her out. Stretched my face to the point that I was sore for days after the procedure (went in for a filling). The assistant forgot to numb one of the filling sites and the dentist was angry with me for showing pain when she started drilling!? The receptionists are condescending and passive aggressive rude. Never going back. Plenty of dentists in the sea.
H
3 months ago
Best services all through my visit
This was my best dental visit ever--from checking in to dental cleaning, to dental examination, to dental consultation, and to booking a future visit. Everyone there was humanly and professionally excellent and gave me what I exactly needed at each step with extra courtesy and kindness.
M
8 months ago
The professionals at the L'Enfant location always put the patient's best interests first, from the front desk to the dentist chair. They respect their patients and truly listen to what they have to say and then take action accordingly. They encourage and appreciate honest, up-front questions and/or concerns from patients because they truly want to assist you in the most successful way possible.
S
9 months ago
t
R
9 months ago
Professionals
As every time I’ve been to this dental office, the great service started before I walked through the door and continued until I left again. Wouldn’t want to go to another dentist unless this staff moved.
R
10 months ago
Great service and staff support
Upon entering the office I noticed it was small, immediately I thought I made a mistake. I was wrong on every level! As soon as I walked I was graciously greeted and every step in getting ready for the dentist was explained with a smile and understanding. Once with the dentist, I had another extremely pleasant experience. The office is completely clean and modernized. This was an great dental experience.