City Dental DC - Mass

Dentist

1221 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest

Washington, DC 20005

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Efficient and Friendly Dental Service!
I love this dentist! I was in and out the door in under and hour for my six month cleaning. The hygienist was so friendly and made me feel comfortable. I also love the dentist; she is calm, affirming, and professional. City Dental makes a trip to the dentist a GOOD experience, which can be hard to do!
N
4 days ago
Good quality, professional exam
The staff of City Dental from the front desk, to the hygienist, to the DDS that did my final once over were all friendly and worked quickly and competently to get me in and out in a timely manner. I was able to check in and go right back to get my exam and every step along the way was great.
L
2 weeks ago
Hygienist Lauren is friendly and does a great job, my teeth have never been better!
My teeth are the healthiest ever. This is a great office. The hygienists and doctors are kind and helpful.
H
4 weeks ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
I always appreciate that I can get in and out quickly but feel like the staff has done a thorough jobs and listens to my questions.
C
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
I go back Year after year because I treasure my dental hygienist (Lauren). She is skilled and gentle. The dentists are great as well.
T
4 weeks ago
Good experience
Getting a filling sucks. Getting two sucks more. They made it a less stressed experience.
A
4 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
I had a great experience at my biannual appointment with CityDental. The check-in process was electronic and quick, the processes and equipment was up to date, and my encounters with the different staff was very professional and they put me at ease. I would highly recommend CityDental!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional dental services
At City Dental DC I consistently receive high quality dental care and professional client service.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service, very professional
I've been a patient at City Dental DC (formerly Dental Bug) for several years now. They are professional and courteous - from the desk staff, to the hygienists, and the dentists themselves.
S
1 month ago
Always exceptional service
Excellent dental service with quality and integrity. I also appreciate how accommodating, professional and courteous the staff are.