City Dental DC - Mass

Dentist

1221 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest

Washington, DC 20005

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Very friendly, efficient, and taking time to explain the work being done.
L
5 days ago
I was very glad they remove my tooth,But I was very disappointed That they did not give me a prescription for anabiotic’s or pain medication ,just one pill and for two days I suffered
P
1 week ago
Friendly staff
Everyone at the office was very kind during my recent wisdom teeth extraction.
A
1 week ago
Professional, kind, and efficient!
This is a great office and I would recommend it to anyone! They are quick, thorough and very nice.
J
1 week ago
Love this office!
I picked this Dental office from an online search upon moving to DC and have been very satisfied. The office staff is super friendly, the dental assistants are all chatty and funny. Dr Tsaknis is a serious guy, full of knowledge, and he never leaves the room without making sure every question has been answered in detail. Along with my routine dental appointments, I am currently in the middle of an Invisalign treatment and couldn’t be happier. Call and schedule yourself a visit, you won’t be disappointed.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service just took longer than anticipated
The dentist is quick and nice and knows the procedure sucks so he tries to wiz through it as proficiently as possible. He was backed up so he was running behind. I did sit in the chair for an hour so it was 2 hours instead of just over 1.
K
4 weeks ago
Great service
I went in for a small procedure . The dentist was courteous and followed up on my progress.
S
2 months ago
Fantastic new patient experience
First of all, they were very quick to find me a new patient appointment (within one week of my initial call). Second, I was running late for my appointment, but they still fit me in to the schedule. Third, I hadn’t seen a dentist in 8 years and, while they did emphasize the importance of regular dental check-ups, they were not judgmental towards me or my (in)actions. Everyone explained everything that was going on, from the front desk paperwork to the hygenist’s cleaning to the dentist’s exam to my plan of treatment. Scheduling my follow-up appointments was also a breeze, and they filed my insurance claims for me. I highly recommend this dentistry practice.
C
2 months ago
Efficient, professional-level care; great hygenist.
L
2 months ago
Glad to be back!!!
An unfortunate set of circumstances had me visiting various other dentists at various locations over the last 4-5 years. I can't begin to tell you how happy I am to be back in the stellar care of Dr. Tsaknis. He is so professional, knowledgeable and personable. His staff is also outstanding. Chanci is a wonderful addition to the staff. She was so very kind and gentle. Also, a shout out the amazing Valerie!!! I feel as if I am back home, and in good hands again. I look forward to a long relationship with City Central DC. Thanks! Best, Laura