City Dental DC - Mass

Dentist

1221 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest

Washington, DC 20005

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great professional service
I began going to this service 10 years ago since I wanted the most up to date service and I have received such.
C
1 month ago
EXCELLENT with kids!
Lauren Bauman was absolutely amazing with our three-year old son. Got him to actually have fun during the cleaning and polishing! We're so happy!
M
1 month ago
Pain
Awesome, front desk, assistants and Dr Tsaknis! Called at 1pm appointment for 3:50pm and I just feel great about the service, really caring.
S
1 month ago
Professional Staff, Clear with Communication, Great expereince
I am new to the DC area and found this place through online reviews. I'm glad I did. The staff were great - very friendly, professional, and great at explaining everything that was to occur. Specifically, I appreciated that they pulled up my insurance information and were clear about how much I would pay out of pocket for anything they offered. It's rare that people give you full informed consent about the services they recommend. I can say that I've never experienced that at a medical appointment - usually you find out how much you owe when the big bill comes in the mail.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
I absolutely love Dr. Tsaknis and his team!! They are professional, and most importantly, kind!!!! My visits are always great, teeth wise! Its really personable from the interaction I have with the front desk, Lauren or Valerie and other staff. Have been going here for at least a decade. Definitely will/have recommended to anyone!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and Quality Service
Enjoyable experience with a personable hygienist and doctor. Very informative and helpful.
A
2 months ago
Love love love!
Love this dental practice. On-time. Super nice. Very upfront about cost. Total professionals and they are KIND. So important!
P
2 months ago
Very friendly, efficient, and taking time to explain the work being done.
L
2 months ago
I was very glad they remove my tooth,But I was very disappointed That they did not give me a prescription for anabiotic’s or pain medication ,just one pill and for two days I suffered
P
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Everyone at the office was very kind during my recent wisdom teeth extraction.