City Dental DC - Mass

Dentist

1221 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest

Washington, DC 20005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very clean/modern offices. Kind staff. Great Doctors.
J
2 weeks ago
City Dental DC offers professional service with a very friendly staff who always make you feel welcome and comfortable. I’ve been a satisfied patient for 10 years!
K
1 month ago
Great service
As always, great service from a cheerful, polite , professional staff.
B
1 month ago
Top Notch
Thanks as usual - Lauren really calmed me down with great family stories as she cleaned my teeth, and Dr. Tsaknis did a good job looking out for problems in my mouth. Up front staff, great as always.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and through with the information regarding the procedure and future procedures.
H
1 month ago
15 years of meticulous care by Dr. Tsaknis and Lauren
This is a second review, having posted the first one many years ago. My wife and I have had numerous routine check ups and a handful of other specialized treatments over the span of 15 years - resulting in excellent oral health, and even improvement in some areas over time. This is a tribute to the very thorough, professional, ever improving attiutude of Dr. Tsaknis and his trained staff. Along with the modern office and equipment and friendly admin staff we actually look forward to the bi-annual appointments. We also drive there from Leesburg, and it is sure worth the extra effort. All we can say is well done, and please keep it up for us for as long as you can!
Y
1 month ago
Excellent Treatment
The cleaning was thoroughly and professionally done and moved along at a good pace. The doctor's exam was also thorough, and I was given sound advice.
T
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience I've Had in A While
I have been "dentist hopping" for a few years now with my insurance changing every so often, and my experience at City Dental DC was perfect. The hygienist was great, she explained everything she was doing and made sure I was comfortable. She let me ask all my questions and had answers for everything. The Doctor was also great, giving me feedback and walking me through different things. Additionally, the check-in process was so great with everything being streamlined in one system in real-time. As a patient who has been to several different offices in recent years, I would definitely recommend City Dental DC! The customer service/care, the technology, the prices, etc. everything was great.
B
2 months ago
No complaints. On time; professional, explained procedures (truthfully), no unexpected problems. Satisfied customer.
J
2 months ago
Amazing Service
Great, friendly, professional service.