City Dental DC - Mass

Dentist

1221 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest

Washington, DC 20005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
High quality service as usual
My dental hygienist, Chanci, was wonderful and made my experience great as expected. She let the dentist know what my questions were ahead of time and Laura took the time to listen and inspect. The receptionists are also very professional and friendly. Great staff as usual. Thank you all so much!!
R
4 weeks ago
Val and Jason are excellent!!!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. Professional service, helpful and no waiting.
L
1 month ago
I appreciate all of the staff, they are friendly and professional always and Dr Tsaknis is a master talent in his field!
D
1 month ago
Friendly service
Friendly and caring service was given to our daughter.
F
1 month ago
Excellent service, great staff
I had some issues checking in, which were immediately addressed and followed up by the doctor. Great staff all around - very competent and knowledgable. My favorite part, besides the thoroughness of my exam, was that the doctor explained my health insurance regarding treatment options. I have never had that commitment to service made by any medical professional. Top notch!
B
1 month ago
Polite, great, courtesy, kind and professional
C
2 months ago
Efficient and Friendly Dental Service!
I love this dentist! I was in and out the door in under and hour for my six month cleaning. The hygienist was so friendly and made me feel comfortable. I also love the dentist; she is calm, affirming, and professional. City Dental makes a trip to the dentist a GOOD experience, which can be hard to do!
N
2 months ago
Good quality, professional exam
The staff of City Dental from the front desk, to the hygienist, to the DDS that did my final once over were all friendly and worked quickly and competently to get me in and out in a timely manner. I was able to check in and go right back to get my exam and every step along the way was great.
L
2 months ago
Hygienist Lauren is friendly and does a great job, my teeth have never been better!
My teeth are the healthiest ever. This is a great office. The hygienists and doctors are kind and helpful.