City Dental

Dentist

511 SW 10th Ave

Suite 704

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portlandcitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Very friendly, easy
The staff was super friendly, told me what was happening as things went.Really great hygienist, funny and clever and knew what she was doing. Super clean office, convenient location. Was automatically transferred to this office when my dentist retired, but complaints whatsoever.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Dental office
Found these office via Yelp, it had really good reviews The staff was very friendly and making an appointment was easy The Hygienist was great and explaining everything and super nice Overall I am very happy to have found this dental office and will continue using them in the future!
R
4 weeks ago
Kindness, Respect, Making The Right Things Happen for Patients
I would like to commend Dr. Jason Bajuscak and his team for their professionalism, respect, kindness, compassion, and impeccable care that they provide to patients every day. As a team, they are determined to provide the best possible care in each situation. When I come for appointments, I am met with a smile and always treated with dignity and respect. Dr. Bajuscak is a consummate professional, yet has a sincere and caring relationship relationship with each patient and strives to provide patients with the best knowledge to make right decisions about their care. The staff at City Dental are like a large family that work together and provide excellent service and a very comfortable patient experience. I would highly recommend City Dental to anyone looking for a committed team of professionals to provide your dental care.
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome, as Always!
Great cleaning today and had the ultrasonic procedure as a part of the cleaning. My teeth feel and look great! Also, had my examination with Dr. Lively—nice chap and a great addition to the office!
J
1 month ago
Drop-in
I dropped in to ask about a loose cap and was immediately greeted and set up to get in and be seen. Within a few short minutes the friendly staff had me in a room and took an X-ray. My dentist was in just shortly after to explain the news and then personally assisted me with a referral. What a great group of people! I couldn’t be happier with my choice to be a patient here...
E
1 month ago
Amazing! Crown in one day!
I had my first crown yesterday and was extremely nervous. I had a horrible experience with getting my wisdom teeth out and have hated dental surgery ever since. Doris (Dental Assistant) was absolutely wonderful! I need NO2 for the procedure and she was with me the entire time. Also, Dr. B is by far the best dentist I've ever had. He is genuine and takes the time to get to know his patients. He explains what's going to happen in as much detail as I need. And he has a great sense of humor! Also amazing is my crown was made while I was there. No temporary crown, and no need to return for the permanent crown. With a busy work schedule, I appreciate getting this all completed in one day. I can't say enough great things about Dr. B and his team. He will be my dentist for as long as I have teeth! :)
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly. I can actually say that I dont mind going to the dentist.😀
G
2 months ago
Highly professional
Today I had a cleaning and check-up. The hygienist is excellent and extremely knowledgeable. She gave a very thorough cleaning and report on the health of my teeth. Dr. Bajuscak is wonderful. I'm relatively new to this office, but have been impressed on every level and have full confidence in their recommendations and their work.
W
3 months ago
Great dental experience
The people at City Dental, from the reception desk, to the people doing the work, to the doctor are all fantastic. I recommend them to everyone. Professional and friendly.
M
3 months ago
I Am Terrified of Dentist!
I was comfortable, despite arriving 20 seconds late, I was welcomed. Everyone went out of their way to make sure what was coming next and checked to find out if I ‘okay’ repeatedly. As my title indicates, I would rather never visit a dentist but after three fillings, I have had a full dinner, my jaws are fine, and I am in no discomfort. Thank you...