City Dental

Dentist

511 SW 10th Ave

Suite 704

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portlandcitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great "Professional" Experience
Once again, thoroughly impressed with the thoughtful, professional approach to practicing dental health. Everyone is top notch!
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome, as always!
Everyone at City is welcoming and kind. They are gentle and take into consideration my fear and anxiety of dental stuff. I don’t think I will ever say I love it, but over the years City dental and their team have made it much more tolerable and easy :)
D
2 weeks ago
City Dental & Staff
High quality of service, my hygienist Samantha is very professional and personable as is Dr. B. The front office staff personnel are also very friendly. This is a great place to have ones dental needs tended to. Thank you for all you’ve done for me.
M
2 weeks ago
Going Beyond the Call of Duty
During my last teeth cleaning, I told Dr. Bajuscak that my tongue was feeling weird as if it had been burned and he checked it and saw a white spot underneath my tongue, so he scheduled an appointment to see if my tongue felt any better and to see if the white spot was still there. When Dr. Bajuscak checked my tongue, he discovered that the white spot no longer was present, but my tongue still felt weird. Dr. Bajuscak provided me with an oral rinse to see if it addressed the weird feeling in my tongue. Dr. Bajuscak conducted this examination of my tongue at no cost. It showed a true concern for his patients as well as providing superior customer service. I greatly appreciate the treatment he provides to me ever since I became his patient.
L
3 weeks ago
Tooth cleaning and follow up
I always get a friendly greeting and timely service. I get my teeth cleaned every 6 months and am fortunate to have needed very little work done. Recently I needed some fillings , one to cover a crack in my tooth. I had a small issue with the filling that was fixed at my cleaning visit. Don’t hesitate to mention any concerns, they want to help.
J
4 weeks ago
Pleasant Cleaning Procedure
I came in for my three-month cleaning procedure on Monday, February 25. I was so pleased to hear that there was no bleeding in my gums while the hygienist did her work. The whole appointment was less than one hour long. The office staff is extremely professional and I often wonder how they can remember my name with the large clientele that they have. If anyone ever asks me who I would recommend for a dentist, it would be City Dental.
M
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Professiona
Let me say upfront that I am petrified of the dentist. But I really need some work done, and so I went to Dr. Bajuschak on the recommendation of my husband. The experience was awesome!!! The exam and consultation was both thorough and easily understood. Everyone who worked on me constantly asked if I was comfortable. Dr. Bajuscak listened to me carefully and took his time giving me the recommendation. I look forward to having my dental work completed at this office.
K
2 months ago
Root canal or nap?
Service was so great and I was so relaxed that my Fitbit recorded a 90 minute nap during the root canal. I didn't really fall asleep but the dentist and technician were so professional and thoughtful that I was completely at ease.
S
3 months ago
Top Notch Dental Office
From front reception desk, to Dental Hygienists, to Dentists: any business could take a lesson form these folks. It feels like family the minute you step in the office. Priority One with City Dental is quality and professional work, followed by attention to the comfort for the patient. My first dentist as a kid didn't believe in anesthesia.Since then I've been to 2 dentist who were great, but I still had high anxiety, when I stepped into their offices. Since coming to City Dental, I'm almost "normal", occasionally finding myself gripping my other hand tightly while in the chair. This last visit of periodic cleaning was completely stress free. Even less stress than having the family over for dinner! Totally recommend this dental office in the highest superlative terms. One key characterization of everyone there is that they provide a narrative of their work while you're in the chair, always checking to see that the comfort level is high. They make you feel like you have some control in the dental experience: a refreshing atmosphere.
E
3 months ago
The staff was very professional and polite. I was very impressed by the manners of the staff: (Please, thank you, and are you ok along with do you need help" were very heart warming. And the staff at the front desk always remember my name, or you have a wonder set up so that they can figure out who is walking through the door. I have never felt this positive about a dental clinic.