City Dental

Dentist

511 SW 10th Ave

Suite 704

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portlandcitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Everyone very professional and frendly. Enjoyable experience.
K
2 weeks ago
City Dental's service is top notch from the front desk to the chair!in a very warm and friendly atmosphere.
City Dental is a warm and friendly dental office, very professional and always making sure you are comfortable. Dr Bajuscak is wonderful as is all of his staff. They explain what they are going to do, make sure you have a chance to ask questions and then get it done with no pain involved. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a dentist. Parking in downtown is the only issue that isn't A+
M
1 month ago
Company Name: City Dental
Dr Bajusak at City Dental is plain an simple wonderful. He is extremely detailed oriented and professional. The staff is very skilled and friendly. My son (8 years old) had an appointment today and he was extremely nervous. Dr Bajusak gave him all the time he needed until he was ready to begin the procedure. Thank you so much! Kind regards, Maria
E
1 month ago
Always a good experience
I have a lot of anxiety about dental visits. My anxiety is considerably reduced because of the calm, caring, and professional way everyone in the office operates. The front desk is warm, friendly, and efficient. Dr, Bajuscak is straightforward, honest, and communicative. I went in with a dental concern and also to have a cleaning. I received clear information about what needed to happen to repair the problem, how long it would take and what to expect. The cleaning went smoothly. I received advice on what I can do differently or better. It is because of appointments like this that I remain with this dental practice. My anxiety is reduced, I get quality care, all in a warm and friendly environment.
S
2 months ago
service
Service was top notch. No pain!!
W
2 months ago
City Dental is the best
From the front office staff, to the hygienists to the doctors, they are all friendly and helpful. No one WANTS to go to the dentist, but City Dental at least makes it so you don't dread it! :)
J
2 months ago
Took a really long time and left a rough spot
It took almost a full 2 hours to replace 4 old fillings. Drilling and filling a cavity shouldn't take approx 30 minutes a filling. It should have taken have that time, tops. I haven't had it take that long to fill a cavity since I got one filled by a dental student. Also they left a really rough spot on one tooth so I have to come back and have it polished down. My dental cleaning was almost an hour as well. I won't be going back to City Dental. I now wish I had gotten a second opinion about needing to replace my fillings at all. I've honestly never been so disappointed in a dental office before.
D
3 months ago
Great team!
I have been to City Dental several times now, for both cleanings and a couple of fillings. Everyone is so friendly! I had a cleaning with Frank today and he was great! Both Dr. B and Dr. Lively are friendly, professional and do great work!
C
3 months ago
Professional, efficient and personal!
J
3 months ago
Excellent experience from Audrey at the front desk to Frank doing the cleaning and x-rays. Frank took ample time to explain the procedures. Process was never hurried, and Dr. Lively also took ample time to explain all the options for future actions. All the staff members were very professional and efficient. A very positive experience