City Dental

Dentist

511 SW 10th Ave

Suite 704

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portlandcitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Very Very Very Very helpful reassuring and encouraging
Thank you very much for the free consultation appoint! It was Very Very Very Very helpful, reassuring and encouraging. Dr. Shao was wonderful and very comforting and really listened to all of my concerns. I am very excited about the plan we came up with and am looking forward to working with him on getting my further dental needs taken care of. The office staff and dental assistant were fantastic as well! From initially getting in on an emergency basis the same day to chair side manner, they were exceptionally pleasant, kind, calming and encouraging! Thank you again!
K
3 weeks ago
While visiting Portland had a tooth issue - excellent dentist office
I needed emergency dental work and from start to finish I had an amazing experience with City Dental. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone. Receptionists, Dental Assistant, Dentist all contributed to a positive experience when the last thing you want to do on vacation is go to an unknown dentist. If I ever live in Portland this will be my dentist office.
E
1 month ago
Great practice
Everybody in the practice (front desk, hygienists, assistants, dentist) are top notch. They are all very calm and reassuring and pleasant to interact with.
M
2 months ago
Great Serivce
One of the best cleanings I've had in recent memory. Fantastic hygenist.
R
2 months ago
Best ever dental office
Since I can't tolerate ultra sonic cleaning most if not all other hygenists aren't as careful and precise when doing it by hand as Frank was.. The whole office is patient and considerate, and make your visit the least traumatic and pain free possible. There just isn't anything wrong with this clinic.
Z
2 months ago
Accommodating
Docs are available and responsive even on the weekends when the office is closed.
P
3 months ago
Everyone very professional and frendly. Enjoyable experience.
K
3 months ago
City Dental's service is top notch from the front desk to the chair!in a very warm and friendly atmosphere.
City Dental is a warm and friendly dental office, very professional and always making sure you are comfortable. Dr Bajuscak is wonderful as is all of his staff. They explain what they are going to do, make sure you have a chance to ask questions and then get it done with no pain involved. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a dentist. Parking in downtown is the only issue that isn't A+
M
3 months ago
Company Name: City Dental
Dr Bajusak at City Dental is plain an simple wonderful. He is extremely detailed oriented and professional. The staff is very skilled and friendly. My son (8 years old) had an appointment today and he was extremely nervous. Dr Bajusak gave him all the time he needed until he was ready to begin the procedure. Thank you so much! Kind regards, Maria
E
3 months ago
Always a good experience
I have a lot of anxiety about dental visits. My anxiety is considerably reduced because of the calm, caring, and professional way everyone in the office operates. The front desk is warm, friendly, and efficient. Dr, Bajuscak is straightforward, honest, and communicative. I went in with a dental concern and also to have a cleaning. I received clear information about what needed to happen to repair the problem, how long it would take and what to expect. The cleaning went smoothly. I received advice on what I can do differently or better. It is because of appointments like this that I remain with this dental practice. My anxiety is reduced, I get quality care, all in a warm and friendly environment.