City Dental

Dentist

511 SW 10th Ave

Suite 704

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portlandcitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and top quality service! Would definitely recommend!
M
2 weeks ago
Responsive and Quick Service
I had a crown pop off while I was eating dinner on a Friday night. I called Monday, and I was able to get in first thing Tuesday am. I forgot I was supposed to take an antibiotic prior to dental work due to a hip replacement. They had amoxicillin for me, and re-seated the crown perfectly.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
Thank you City Dental for making my most recent experience really great. I appreciated the balance of professionalism and humor. Thank you for the frequent check-ins during my appointment to make sure I was as comfortable as possible.
S
2 months ago
Dental Service
The staff is always friendly and helpful. My hygienist was very nice and always asked if I was doing okay during the cleaning process. She was very professional and gentle. The dentist was great. Asked if I had any concerns or questions. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
R
2 months ago
Fantastic Staff
I’m terrified of the dentist, having a view of the city while waiting in the scary chair was nice, the staff was the best I could have hoped for, from the lady who did my X-rays explaining everything, taking her time and being kind throughout. The dentist was nice talked to me directly, and explained what he would like to focus on first. The hygienist was incredible, cared about my comfort level, talked to me about my next visit went above to make me feel comfortable. This was easily the best dentist visit I have ever had and I’m less nervous for my follow up. They also respected my time got me in and out in the time frame they said beforehand. The receptionist explained my next apt showed me a mock up bill so I had a idea what’s it will cost and answered my questions. I don’t think I will ever be a person who likes the dentist but I’m not dreading the next apt coming from me This is HUGE. Thank you for caring and having amazing staff from start to finish.
A
2 months ago
Quality dental care
City Dental employees are professional, friendly, and highly skilled. They are excellent communicators and good at creating a safe space for the patient.
H
2 months ago
Great visit
The staff is always so warm and welcoming, they treat you like family. The services themselves are always well explained, done quickly and professionally, couldn't be happier.
G
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Developed a severe toothache. Received same day appointment. Staff friendly and concerned as always.
D
2 months ago
May 20 Visit to City Dental
All the people--dentist, reception, and assistants--were very friendly, welcoming, professional, and very skilled. If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would.
C
2 months ago
Awesome caring Professionals!
I have been very impressed with my dental care at City Dental! Doctor Chao and his assistant did a stellar job on my crown today and took such good care of me!! Thanks to your whole team!