City Dental

Dentist

511 SW 10th Ave

Suite 704

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portlandcitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
High quality service, professional
Dr. B took the time to sit down with me and answer all my questions thoroughly. Staff was very kind!
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is nice and seemed concerned for my comfort
Can't say enough how wonderful this office is.
E
3 weeks ago
Quality service, consistently professional and friendly people
Always a positive experience and the equipment is up to date. The dentists are engaging and answer all procedural questions thoroughly. My dental hygienist is knowledgeable, kind, and detail oriented. The office personnel are efficient, friendly, and portray a sense of genuine concern. The office energy is consistently up-beat.
Z
4 weeks ago
quality staff
The teamwork, and the quality of care is excellent! ❤️
J
4 weeks ago
Professional , approachable, easy to talk to
I've been going to this office forever....at least 30 years, maybe more. The current dentists are the best ever. As are the rest of the staff. Also they get high marks for being state of the art in all aspects.I'm very impressed.
P
2 months ago
Consistently Great Experience
Have been going since practice started. Friendly and professional team. State of the art dentistry. Highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
highly recommend
I’ve seen both dentists in the practice and recommend them both. Staff is professional and caring.
L
3 months ago
Friendly downtown dental office
Great dental office with amazing staff members
D
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly and top quality service! Would definitely recommend!
M
5 months ago
Responsive and Quick Service
I had a crown pop off while I was eating dinner on a Friday night. I called Monday, and I was able to get in first thing Tuesday am. I forgot I was supposed to take an antibiotic prior to dental work due to a hip replacement. They had amoxicillin for me, and re-seated the crown perfectly.