City Dental

Dentist

511 SW 10th Ave

Suite 704

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today By Appointment

portlandcitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent all around!
Great office staff. Hygienist was professional and did a great job. DDS was good too!
D
5 days ago
Professional Patient-focused Dental Care
Always impressed by the professionalism from the entire staff. All about focused attention on the patient and how to provide the best dental care, whether for routine, regular checkups or patient concerns or problems that arise and need to be discussed and dealt with. A real model for all healthcare service providers.
J
1 month ago
High quality service. Friendly, pleasant and efficient staff
Everything was efficient and thorough. As well as being timely. This has to be the friendliest staff in town. My only complaint has nothing to do with your office, and you have no control over how hard it is to park to get to an appointment.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone in the office from the ladies at the front desk, the hygienist and the Dentist were all professional, kind and thorough. Makes going to the dentist a lot more pleasant!
H
2 months ago
Follow Up Appointment
The dental service I received today was great. I was surprised that I had to wait 25 minutes in the chair before Dr. Bajuscak came to do his magic on my filling however. This was very unusual as I'm used to getting work done almost immediately when I get into the chair. We all get busier than we anticipate from time to time, so I'm not worried about it. He was worth the wait though, and that's the important part. The finished work was excellent, and I would recommend his services anytime.
M
2 months ago
Very Very Very Very helpful reassuring and encouraging
Thank you very much for the free consultation appoint! It was Very Very Very Very helpful, reassuring and encouraging. Dr. Shao was wonderful and very comforting and really listened to all of my concerns. I am very excited about the plan we came up with and am looking forward to working with him on getting my further dental needs taken care of. The office staff and dental assistant were fantastic as well! From initially getting in on an emergency basis the same day to chair side manner, they were exceptionally pleasant, kind, calming and encouraging! Thank you again!
K
2 months ago
While visiting Portland had a tooth issue - excellent dentist office
I needed emergency dental work and from start to finish I had an amazing experience with City Dental. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone. Receptionists, Dental Assistant, Dentist all contributed to a positive experience when the last thing you want to do on vacation is go to an unknown dentist. If I ever live in Portland this will be my dentist office.
E
3 months ago
Great practice
Everybody in the practice (front desk, hygienists, assistants, dentist) are top notch. They are all very calm and reassuring and pleasant to interact with.
M
4 months ago
Great Serivce
One of the best cleanings I've had in recent memory. Fantastic hygenist.
R
4 months ago
Best ever dental office
Since I can't tolerate ultra sonic cleaning most if not all other hygenists aren't as careful and precise when doing it by hand as Frank was.. The whole office is patient and considerate, and make your visit the least traumatic and pain free possible. There just isn't anything wrong with this clinic.