City Dental

Dentist

511 SW 10th Ave

Suite 704

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today By Appointment

portlandcitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Professional, Efficient, and Friendly
Thoroughly enjoyed my first visit to City Dental. Will be coming back for years and years.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality, , Great Communication, Friendly, and Professional
I am so impressed by the professional and friendly care at City Dental. Everyone is calm, caring, and communicative . My concerns were listened to and strategies and solutions for future care easily discussed and put in place. I have renamed my experience of going to the dentist : Going to the Dental Spa ! Thank you City Dental !
S
2 weeks ago
All the staff are very friendly and each employee has outstanding knowledge of their job. They all make sure you are comfortable and listen to your needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Crown prep and filling
The City Dental team is always top notch. Efficient experts and very friendly, to each other and to their patients. I had zero discomfort and I appreciate that they always explain what they will be doing during the process. No surprises! I would absolutely recommend your office.
L
4 weeks ago
New to office as my dentist retired
As my dentist retired City Dentist was happy to take me as their patient. They were in the same building so that made it easy. My first appointment went well today. Everyone was friendly, it was a seemless transition and I look forward to continuing my dental care with them.
M
1 month ago
Warm, friendly and professional
I just had my first visit to City Dental. I felt like I was in good hands with the whole staff. I enjoyed the warm atmosphere with all their care and concerns for my well being.
J
2 months ago
Lovly, frendly and professional office. Feel wrlcomed coming in. impeccable service
M
2 months ago
professional and nice folks
This is was my second visit. My first was a cleaning and this last visit was for a filling. Jason seems quite capable and he and his staff were professional and darn nice.
D
2 months ago
Professional and courteous staff, high quality dental services.
I would recommend City Dental and specifically Dr. Jason for all dental services. My dentist retired and I required urgent dental care. I was able to get in on the same day I called I am in the process of completing the required services to remedy the situation. Had I not been able to get and appointment the situation could have been become life-threatening. The staff is friendly and greets all patients with a smile and by name. My overall experience has been pretty amazing!
C
2 months ago
Quality of service
It was not the outcome I had hoped for, but that had nothing to do with the quality of service. I find everyone pleasant, very competent, and easy to approach with questions.