City Dental

Dentist

511 SW 10th Ave

Suite 704

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portlandcitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
service
Service was top notch. No pain!!
W
1 week ago
City Dental is the best
From the front office staff, to the hygienists to the doctors, they are all friendly and helpful. No one WANTS to go to the dentist, but City Dental at least makes it so you don't dread it! :)
J
2 weeks ago
Took a really long time and left a rough spot
It took almost a full 2 hours to replace 4 old fillings. Drilling and filling a cavity shouldn't take approx 30 minutes a filling. It should have taken have that time, tops. I haven't had it take that long to fill a cavity since I got one filled by a dental student. Also they left a really rough spot on one tooth so I have to come back and have it polished down. My dental cleaning was almost an hour as well. I won't be going back to City Dental. I now wish I had gotten a second opinion about needing to replace my fillings at all. I've honestly never been so disappointed in a dental office before.
D
1 month ago
Great team!
I have been to City Dental several times now, for both cleanings and a couple of fillings. Everyone is so friendly! I had a cleaning with Frank today and he was great! Both Dr. B and Dr. Lively are friendly, professional and do great work!
C
1 month ago
Professional, efficient and personal!
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience from Audrey at the front desk to Frank doing the cleaning and x-rays. Frank took ample time to explain the procedures. Process was never hurried, and Dr. Lively also took ample time to explain all the options for future actions. All the staff members were very professional and efficient. A very positive experience
B
1 month ago
Always very friendly, prompt and professional
Had filling today. Quick and painless. Very calm and friendly environment. Highly recommend them.
P
2 months ago
Pete's review
Fast, efficient, pain-free.
M
2 months ago
Cleaning was fast, efficient and painless. Dental assistant was courteous and professional.
C
2 months ago
Excellent in every way
This was my first visit and everyone was very nice, informative, efficient, knowledgeable, concerned, and compassionate.