City Dentistry

Dentist

119 SE 2nd St

Evansville, IN 47708-1401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citydentistevv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Took very good care of a young child, leaving her with a favorable impression of can be rather traumatic for a young child
J
7 days ago
Thank You!
I've never had a bad experience. Dr. Mark has always taken great care of my dental needs for many years! Great dental assistants and staff! Thank you!
J
7 days ago
Thank You!
I've never had a bad experience. Dr. Mark has always taken great care of my dental needs for many years! Great dental assistants and staff! Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service I receive there
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going here for years. Always friendly very professional. Robin is the best, everyone makes me feel comfortable and very caring. Highly recommend them.
P
3 weeks ago
The best dental group in town.
We were very happy with the helpful staff today. Great job on cleaning our teeth. Also the dentists always take their time answering all our questions.
A
4 weeks ago
Timely Skilled Repair
Timely appt. scheduling getting me in soon was appreciated. Dr. Standring's experience and confidence when you are in the chair is reassuring. All the Staff are friendly, understanding and helpful and make a dentist visit much less stressful.
S
4 weeks ago
The Best
The workers at the front desk are always helpful and smiling. Robin is so friendly, answers all my questions and does a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Standring is.. well... Dr Standring! Great sense of humor - can give and take! Always explains what is going on and does a great job with my teeth. And I can always trust his advice - he NEVER tries to sell services that aren't necessary (unlike my previous dentist!) Everyone is professional and friendly - more like a visit to friends than going to the dentist. Thanks everyone!
S
4 weeks ago
Great service
T
1 month ago
Always friendly professional service
I have been a patient of doctors Mark and his father William Standring for many years, wouldn’t even consider seeing anyone else. Always friendly, courteous staff,prompt professional service every visit. Thanks to the friendly office staff for making sure I don’t miss my appointment with the reminders sent.