City Dentistry

Dentist

119 SE 2nd St

Evansville, IN 47708-1401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citydentistevv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
22 hours ago
Made me feel at ease
It had been several years since my last visit to a dentist. I had chipped a tooth and they took great care of me.
A
22 hours ago
What a Blessing
How wonderful it is to walk into City Dentistry with chipped front teeth plus some stains and to walk out with great-looking teeth. I always, always appreciate your professionalism and kindness!
M
2 days ago
Outstanding....a patient for only three years can’t believe it took me so long to find City Dentistry ! Professional, very friendly , and very thorough....!!! Great job guys !
J
2 days ago
Professional, caring, friendly
I have gone to Dr. Mark Standring for years. The people in the the office always make me feel welcome and are great at what they do.
S
1 week ago
Wonderful dental care at City Dentistry
My care was and always has been very professional. Friendly, polite but professional. From the time I register until I leave The building. I gave Been a patient for many years. Would recommend this practice to anyone in need of their services.
J
1 week ago
Robin did a great job. I had a sub 6 months ago and had to clean my own teeth when I got home. Robin is the only one I will see from now on.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Always enjoy seeing Mark .He has always made me feel comfortable during my visits.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I was treated very kindly and had no problems with anything. Everyone is very friendly! I have been coming to Dr. Standring and before to his Dad (Dr. Wm. Standring) for about 65 years. I may be one of their longest-running Customers. I was just a child when I first started coming.
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable. We love city dentistry!
R
3 weeks ago
Service
I never mind or dread coming to City Dentistry even if I know I'm having a real problem. My hygienist is sweet and she always does a great job. Dr. Standring is the best at what he does and he better not retire...ever. I have seen Dr. Kandel and I am happy with her skill as well. The music is SO much better than standard "elevator music" so that puts me in a good mood. The TV usually is playing HGTV which is one of my favorites and a great distraction. The desk ladies up front are always nice and as long as I have teeth I will be showing up at City Dentistry. As I told Dr. Standring the other day, "Every time I chew I think of you!"