City Dentistry

Dentist

119 SE 2nd St

Evansville, IN 47708-1401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citydentistevv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great dental practice
Dr Standring and staff are higly competent and are friendly and courteous each time I am there.
S
2 days ago
Getting a front tooth crown so initial appointment today. Everything went well as I’d expected despite the office having computer issues. Everyone rolled with it and never felt it affected me. I appreciate the kindness and professionalism from everyone!!
J
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Always professional and friendly service. The ladies always greet everyone with a smile and upbeat approach!
M
1 week ago
Quality, friendly service!
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Standring. I have always received the very best care from him, Dr. Kandal, and their entire staff. Everyone is always so friendly and always treats you like family.
J
1 week ago
The Best!
Fast and Friendly service!! Thank you so much for squeezing me in. :)
S
2 weeks ago
Consistently Good Customer Service
Like the fact that employees generally remain the same. Always get a "personal touch." Very accommodating. Small, family-type office.
J
2 weeks ago
Super emergency response to crown coming out.
THANKS Dr. Kandel and staff for all the great help getting my tooth squared away.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a nice visit , when we see the dentist and the staff
Got teeth cleaned and examined. Must go back for a filling and work done on my partial . Dr. explained everything that is going to happen. You aren't left in the dark when you go to my dentist. i would and have recommended our dentists to every one, in fact i have recommended them to friends.
S
3 weeks ago
My teeth cleaning was very thorough. The staff is very professional and They want you experience only the best at your visit Great job !!
D
3 weeks ago
Staff were prompt and on time and very professional Robyn does an excellent job and is always pleasant. I appreciate Dr. Kandle's exam and her pleasant personality also.