City Dentistry

Dentist

119 SE 2nd St

Evansville, IN 47708-1401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citydentistevv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Always excellent and friendly service!
K
2 days ago
professional but comfortable
Everyone was kind and welcoming as usual. Kind and considerate, but professional too. I appreciate all the years of service and care.
D
1 week ago
very professional
My family has been to city dentistry for years .The staff is always professional and caring . Robin is awesome and cleans my teeth with no pain after words.And Dr Young has filled 3 cavities and she made me feel at ease with the whole procedure .She is very caring and professional..
P
2 weeks ago
No wait time for my appointment and skilled care.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional familylike atmosphere
I enjoy going to the dentist. Now how many people can say that? Everyone who works there is top notch. And what matters most to me is their friendliness and the way they put you at ease. They are family!
D
2 weeks ago
Have been going to your office since 1976. Always very kind and professional. Very good service...….
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service, minimum waiting time for apt.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and personal!
Robin is very friendly, professional and kind. Dr Young was very thorough, professional and kind also. They are an asset to your practice. I highly recommend City Dentistry to everyone!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Heidi always does a great job and is very nice.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Heidi always does a great job and is very nice.