City Dentistry

Dentist

119 SE 2nd St

Evansville, IN 47708-1401

Open Today By Appointment

citydentistevv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Best Dentist appt. ever
Got top notch service from the group I’ve been going to for years. The dental hygienist did an excellent job, in fact, the most pain free cleaning I’ve ever had! Dr. Mark was great too! Overall, can be better! Of course, the office folks up front are always helpful and a delight to work with.
J
4 days ago
Love my Dentist Office
Been going to the same dentist for 52 years. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Great Service and Great Staff.
J
4 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Friendly and professional as always. They took me back just before my schedule appointment and had me out the door in no time.
S
1 week ago
great doctors
K
1 week ago
Great experience. The office is very efficient. Staff is very pleasant and helpful.
C
2 weeks ago
Great
D
3 weeks ago
Dental care
A positive experience as always. Been patient for many years. Appointment was on time. Dental hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. Preventative care included a gum health check. Had great results this time since I followed their instructions from prior visits. They started taking blood pressure as a wellness check. Mark (dentist) and hygienist both asked if I was having any issues. Mark is thorough in his exam. When i have had an issue in the past, he did an excellent job in resolving. Would not consider going to anyone else.
C
1 month ago
The staff is always super nice. Dr. Mark and Robin are the best😉😉
B
1 month ago
welcoming and friendly experience
We are always treated with respect and a great sense of humor. Going to the dentist is as pleasant an experience as they can make it for us. We love being treated by Dr. Mark.
L
1 month ago
great people.
nothing to worry about. a pleasant experience.