City Dentistry

Dentist

119 SE 2nd St

Evansville, IN 47708-1401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citydentistevv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very professional
I was very pleased with the services to fix my loose crown. I got in and out early. Everyone was friendly.
S
6 days ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
I had a marvelous visit for my cleaning & checkup. They are friendly, kind & smart.
T
1 week ago
Friendly caring environment. Taken care of promptly at my scheduled appointment time.
T
1 week ago
The service was great, Got me in and took care of my tooth right away.
K
1 week ago
Prompt service, pleasant staff.
J
1 week ago
Fast, efficient, pain free emergency service!
Called 2/13 mid afternoon with a cracked tooth, wasn't killing me, just was thinking I needed to get it looked at in the next week or so. How about 2/14 at 9am? Next day?! Yes please! I walked in at 9:00 and was out the door with a repaired tooth by 9:25! I cant even believe how quick it went! So thankful! Crack was such that I didn't even need novocaine, just a local, pulled out the sliver of tooth and put me back together good as new with a patch. Awesome!
Y
2 weeks ago
wonderful
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Accommodating
Robin was wonderful with my daughter (11 yo). She eased her anxiety and made her a “helper” during the cleaning so it was a pleasant experience for her! Dr Standring is always pleasant. Office runs on-time which is a big plus!!
G
2 weeks ago
Ultimate Best Dentist office in town
I'm a so lucky to have the best Dentist and associated staff available. I completely trust my Dentist and all the associates to provide excellent care for my teeth.
G
2 weeks ago
Best Dental practice in Evansville
Came in for my six month checkup. Jill was prompt, informative and very friendly. She took x-rays and pointed out the difference in x-rays taken last year and x-rays from today. She explained how to provide more protection for my teeth and told me what to expect as she cleaned my teeth. She expressed her concerns about my teeth with Dr. Standring and he concurred with her assessment. Unfortunately, it will cost me another visit. Dr. Standring was ready and waiting to check my teeth. I didn't have to change chairs for the checkup! He was thorough, explained the problem Jill had seen and what he would do to fix it. He is always friendly. Everyone that I have had interaction with at City Dentistry has been friendly and caring. When I first started going to Dr. Standring's office his dad took care of me. As his dad stepped down Mark stepped in and I have been seeing him since. A long time has gone by and he has done a great job taking care of my teeth. He has kept up with the latest dental advances and incorporated them into his practice. Although he deserves it, I hate that he will be cutting back on his hours. But, I guess someone his age should get more rest and relaxation.