City Dentistry

Dentist

119 SE 2nd St

Evansville, IN 47708-1401

Open Today By Appointment

citydentistevv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Very happy with service
T
3 days ago
High quality of service! Very professional and friendly.
I was very satisfied with my experience here. I will recommend them highly to everyone.
B
4 days ago
Excellent, friendly, professional
I came to City Dentistry a year or so ago on the recommendation of a friend who has gone there for decades. And I have to say I'm very pleased with the care I've received there. Heidi, the dental hygienist, Chantal, the dental tech, and Dr. Kandel, my dentist are kind, friendly, and very professional. I never wait very long at all to get into the chair. Everyone there provides some of the best dental care I've ever received. My thanks to all of them!
R
4 days ago
Great service and very professional staff. Very accommodating
My appointment was at 8:00a.m. and I was seated at 8:01 a.m. and finished by 8:30. Great efficiency.
D
4 days ago
Huge fan!
I have been a patient at City Dentistry my entire adult life (over 40 years). Dr Standring, Dr Kandel, the hygienists, and office staff are always friendly, professional, and helpful. I would recommend this office to anyone needing dental care.
D
5 days ago
Very efficient and caring
From the hygienist, the assistants, the front desk and the doctors, everyone is so kind and caring, professional, and gentle . Love this office and highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
C
1 week ago
Great customer service
S
2 weeks ago
Recent visit
I had my every 6 months cleaning the other day. I appreciate the care that hygienist takes with my gag reflexes. Dr Standring is professional and reviews everything with me.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent
S
2 weeks ago
Great as always