City Dentistry

Dentist

119 SE 2nd St

Evansville, IN 47708-1401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citydentistevv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Everyone is friendly and very compassionate. Easy to make appointments and get in when you need to get in to see the dentist. I am a long standing patron.
S
1 week ago
Dependable good care!
I have been a patient at this practice for many years. I was referred by a coworker. They provide very good and companionate care. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Strongly recommend City Dentistry!
J
1 week ago
I love Dr. Standring and his staff. I had a fear of going to the Dentist, but no more. They offer high quality service, and are very professional and friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
Pleasent visit. Friendly staff. Felt at ease.
M
4 weeks ago
Great!
Friendly staff. No waiting, in and out. Great availability for future appts
J
4 weeks ago
The visit was very pleasent as usual. Wait time was great. Mark was very nice as usual and paid attention to my problem that he too care of.
A
1 month ago
Great dentist, tech and office staff
I've been with Dr. Standring for almost 30 years and that should tell how much I think of him and his staff. I recommend them to people looking for a new dentist. The team is nice, knowledgeable, make you feel comfortable and lots of fun. If you are looking for a dentist - give them a call.
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist I have ever visited. ******
M
1 month ago
Caring and professional exam. Demonstrated concern for my pain and need for treatment. Dr Standring is the BEST and he has been my dentist for 40+ years.
R
1 month ago
It's always a good experience,even if I did have to have a tooth pulled. Never any pain with Dr. Standring. I've been going there for 65 years!