City Dentistry

Dentist

119 SE 2nd St

Evansville, IN 47708-1401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citydentistevv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great Experience
Everyone in the office is very personal and professional. I was in and out quickly. Very pleased with my cleaning and six month exam.
R
5 days ago
As always, City Dentistry has come to my aid when I've been in need
Dr. Mark Standring's experience and chairside mannor makes you feel very comfortable during an otherwise uncomfortable situation.
K
5 days ago
My experience was very good held in a timely matter explaining what was being done took good care of me during the procedure.
T
6 days ago
Filled the cavity and did it promptly
S
1 week ago
I have gone to this dentist office since I was a little child. I am now 63 years old. Have always had good service. They are kind and professional in all service areas.
F
2 weeks ago
I was terrified.....
The frendly and professional staff have been great. My smile is better.. they helped me through my fears. Cant thank them enough.
L
3 weeks ago
EVERYTHING WAS VERY GOOD
D
3 weeks ago
You know how to maximize your profit by adding unnecessary services like bone loss measurement during a tooth cleaning appointment.
$145.00 just to look at and clean my teeth. Wow! You already evaluated ($53.00) my teeth a week before. You even tried to add unnecessary e-rays to expand the charges, and you didn't ask me if I wanted the bone-loss check. She spent more time with the bone-loss BS than cleaning my teeth and it was painful. I told her just to clean my teeth. I will not go back to her for teeth cleaning. Your charges keep going up while my pension goes down in value. I will look for another dentist service, but I have a feeling they all set their charges together.
P
3 weeks ago
Best in the city
City Denistry has been my Dentist for 30+ years. They are the nicest people who take their time to help you feel comfortable and confident in the care they deliver
D
3 weeks ago
I always have great service at every appointment and the staff is always very professional and friendly.