City Dentistry

Dentist

119 SE 2nd St

Evansville, IN 47708-1401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citydentistevv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great!
A
6 days ago
Love my new teeth Great place!!
R
7 days ago
Wonderful staff
I am definitely not a fan of the dentist but the staff at City Dentistry are amazing and make my appointment as smooth as possible.
M
2 weeks ago
A Patient For Life
I've been a patient of Dr. Standring since 1986. Five star dentistry and excellent staff. Enough said.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was in and out again within 30 minutes for a cleaning and check-up.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding, professional, friendly staffing .. DR Kendal’s is awesome
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding as always, I lost a filling, called Monday and they got me in Wednesday morning. Incredible service. Thanks for caring.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
As always, my appointment to have a small cavity filled was good. I used to hate going to the dentist until I found Dr. Standring. He always has a way of making me laugh and feel at ease. He never hurts and always explains what is going on. He doesn't try to sell services (which my prior dentist did!) Been coming here for many years and will continue. He also has a great crew of assistants and office personnel. Thanks Dr. Standring and everyone else!
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent!!!
This is the best dentist I have ever been to. There is very little wait time for a scheduled appointment, if any at all. The staff is always friendly and courteous. I feel like the hygienists and dentist actually care about my teeth and that I feel good about my mouth. They don't ever scold you or put you down about your dental habits or your teeth, but do encourage you to follow healthy habits.
D
3 weeks ago
Pleasant experience, friendly, yet professional.
You make it a personal, comfortable experience. You were running behind, but not an issue with me as I was off work for the day. That is only reason I didn't give 5 stars and I feel a little guilty for not doing so