City Dentistry

Dentist

119 SE 2nd St

Evansville, IN 47708-1401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citydentistevv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Trustworthy, timely, friendly, competent
I’ve gone to Them For years. Robin Simms is wonderful! She’s kind, helpful knowledgeable & gives me great tips. Dr Standring has taken care of me for years.
B
1 day ago
Had a very good experience today. Had to have exrays taken. Robin is very good at doing this. I would recommend dr. Kendall & everyone at River City Dentistry.
B
5 days ago
Mark did a great job in removing a infected bottom tooth , minimum pain! Will be my dentist till he retires!!!
D
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I have been visiting this office for a very long time and have seen both Dr. Mark, Dr. Kandel and several of the hygienist. They are always professional and friendly. They provide great feedback and good suggestions on how to best care for my teeth and gums. They do their best to work with me and my crazy work schedule. Any time I have had a major issue, they have worked with me to get it taken care of quickly. I highly recommend City Dentistry.
T
6 days ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service.
Heidi and Dr. Mark were fabulous, as is their norm. They are thorough, friendly and always concerned about my dental health and care.
M
7 days ago
Love Dr. Standring, Jetta and Robin!
P
1 week ago
Great service
Last night I was having supper and one of my crowns came uncemented. This morning bright and early I called to see if I could get in. Sure enough, 1:00. From the time I was seated in the chair Dr. Kandel was very attentive to my needs. She meticulously drilled the cement out of the socket and the crown. She had to build up the post because it cracked off at the base. No guarantees how long it will last, but for now, I am very happy. Thank you for your service and concerns and getting me right in.
S
2 weeks ago
great service
Dr. Standring, Dr. Kandel and the entire staff are always professional and friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality service
We have been patients of Dr. Mark since his father retired. We always know we will be treated with respect and caring.
M
3 weeks ago
City Dentistry is the best
Bonnie Cleaned my teeth, she is a sweet lady. Dr. Young took care of my problems, 2 teeth had broken and she fixed them with the assistance of Jetta. these ladies know their "stuff"