City Dentistry

Dentist

119 SE 2nd St

Evansville, IN 47708-1401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citydentistevv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Review
Had Heidi clean my teeth today and xray my implant. She did and excellent job. Thank you Heidi. Dr Kandel did an exam. Everyone is friendly and polite.
K
4 weeks ago
Always a friendly experience
R
4 weeks ago
Always a very professional and good experience Very helpful staff
K
1 month ago
Always timely, pleasant, high quality work
Have been going here for years, They always run on time, give good recommendations and prompt treatment for any problems, have increased things screened for over the years (I assume in response to the latest recommendations). I have broken two teeth (from old fillings failing), they got me in fast.
S
1 month ago
If I need to go to the dentist, this is the best place to go. I love Robin & both dentists. Everyone there makes you feel at home.
B
1 month ago
High quality service, professionalism, very friendly staff
Heidi & Dr Kandel are the best team I’ve ever experienced. Both are very exceptional!
C
1 month ago
They are always very professional.
My dentist is always polite and explains everything she is going to do. Always pleasant.
A
1 month ago
Always timely at my appointment. Robin is easy to work with.
E
1 month ago
Great Service
My crown decided to come out. Great service and detail to fix my crown. Took me right in and dealt to my problem. Every time I visit the City Dentistry it is always a joy.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Kandel was thorough in the examination. Arranged an additional appointment. Told me that if I had additional symptoms over the weekend to call. She could be contacted. Efficient and concise.