City Dentistry

Dentist

119 SE 2nd St

Evansville, IN 47708-1401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citydentistevv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
My teeth cleaning was very thorough. The staff is very professional and They want you experience only the best at your visit Great job !!
D
1 month ago
Staff were prompt and on time and very professional Robyn does an excellent job and is always pleasant. I appreciate Dr. Kandle's exam and her pleasant personality also.
A
1 month ago
Everything was professional and promptly done.
T
1 month ago
tooth repair
Broke the side of tooth off overnight, called and fixed the next morning. Fast service, friendly personnel.
C
1 month ago
Patient for 40 years.
I have been going to Dr. Standring for 40 years. Over the last couple of years, I’ve also been seeing Dr. Kandel. Both are extremely professional and I am always confident in their care and recommendations I highly recommend both of them.
A
1 month ago
Excellent care and professional staff
Always receive the best of care. As someone who is anxious about going to a dentist, this place is the best. Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Excellent care
City Dentistry has a downtown location, with a personal touch and excellent care. Office staff is easy to work with and accommodating with schedule.
M
1 month ago
Fast, friendly service
I had no wait time before or between the dental cleaning and the dental visit. Very thorough, very quick!
L
2 months ago
Great service, Professional Staff
If I have to go to the dentist, this is the best place to go. The staff are all professional and on time.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional
I was very satisfied with a fix on a cracked tooth. I left prior dentist due to feeling pain during a filling and was very anxious about my appointment and Dr. Kandel did an amazing job of putting me at east and making sure I didn't feel a thing! I will have much less anxiety the next time I go back which is a huge plus for me.