City Dentistry

Dentist

119 SE 2nd St

Evansville, IN 47708-1401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citydentistevv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
City Dentistry was able to see me on the day I called. Exrays were taken promptly and Dr. Mark determined what I needed and made a referral. Everyone was very professional and I highly recommend City Dentistry.
S
1 week ago
They always do a great job. Very quick and efficient.
J
2 weeks ago
GREAT!!
K
4 weeks ago
Good care as always!
Appreciate all of you there. You always make things as comfortable as possible. Thankful for all you do.
C
1 month ago
Took very good care of a young child, leaving her with a favorable impression of can be rather traumatic for a young child
J
1 month ago
Thank You!
I've never had a bad experience. Dr. Mark has always taken great care of my dental needs for many years! Great dental assistants and staff! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Thank You!
I've never had a bad experience. Dr. Mark has always taken great care of my dental needs for many years! Great dental assistants and staff! Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Very pleased with the service I receive there
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going here for years. Always friendly very professional. Robin is the best, everyone makes me feel comfortable and very caring. Highly recommend them.
P
2 months ago
The best dental group in town.
We were very happy with the helpful staff today. Great job on cleaning our teeth. Also the dentists always take their time answering all our questions.