City Dentistry

Dentist

119 SE 2nd St

Evansville, IN 47708-1401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citydentistevv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent!
Yesterday I was scheduled to have a cavity filled only about an hour before I had to make a very important surprise go first impression. Since I didn’t think that very important first impression would be well made if I was either drooling or coming down off laughing gas... for decided to forgo any numbing and just start drilling...long story short, 30 minutes later they had me up and on my with a solid new tooth! No muss, no fuss, no pain. I can actually say that I enjoy my dentist visits. They are clean, kind, gentle, thorough and always very professional. I recommend City Dentistry every chance I get!
M
2 months ago
Didn't Expect It. Walked Right In
It was a slow Friday and I walked right in and received care. Five star service.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly, great first experience
Very pleasant experience, welcoming environment, friendly staff.
S
2 months ago
Professional, concerned care
I was seen for an old filling that was failing. I was taken back early and the Dr was in with me within 5 min. I have been seeing Dr Standring for about 30 years. Always good care. He is just a good person and a good dentist. Thankful for his care.
J
2 months ago
Super as always. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Been going to this dental service since 1961. Never had a bad experience and would recommend city dentistry to all.
S
2 months ago
1st Visit ... and I will definitely be returning
Today I had my first visit to City Denistry. Heidi was amazing and was very efficient and careful with my cleaning. I have had issues in the past and felt very comfortable. Dr. Standring was also great and made me feel at ease. I will return!
M
3 months ago
Worker me in on short notice and as always very kind and professional.
C
3 months ago
Made me feel at ease
It had been several years since my last visit to a dentist. I had chipped a tooth and they took great care of me.
A
3 months ago
What a Blessing
How wonderful it is to walk into City Dentistry with chipped front teeth plus some stains and to walk out with great-looking teeth. I always, always appreciate your professionalism and kindness!
M
3 months ago
Outstanding....a patient for only three years can’t believe it took me so long to find City Dentistry ! Professional, very friendly , and very thorough....!!! Great job guys !