City Dentistry

Dentist

119 SE 2nd St

Evansville, IN 47708-1401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citydentistevv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great visit
I was seen promptly and my procedure was painless which resulted in a great visit!
A
2 months ago
Long time coming
It’s been a “few” years since I went to the dentist. I hate going. The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very nice. I was there for a good while but it didn’t feel like more than an hour.
C
2 months ago
All visits go well. Everyone is always polite. Answers all questions.
B
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Robin always does a great job and gives good advice on dental care. My gums have really improved. The Dr. Is very thurough the and efficient.
K
2 months ago
Long story short, City Dentistry provided me with a fantastic experience from just setting up an appointment all the way through the procedure. To go in depth...They also got me in within a week of calling. (Also open on Saturdays!) everyone in the office is super polite and Dr. Mark Standring was also very polite, easy going, and did a great job. I had been neglecting getting some cavities filled (I have never been comfortable at the dentist) but Dr. Standring gave me a quick shot to numb me up which hardly hurt and I felt nothing after that, no discomfort at all. I was also only in the chair for I believe 30-45 minutes. I was very relieved and am now looking forward to going back and getting everything else finished up. Highly recommended
M
2 months ago
Cheerful, upbeat environment and very professional staff
Everyone from reception to hygienist to dentist is personable and expresses genuine concern and consideration for patients. My hygienic care is provided by Robin who is a ray of sunshine. She does her job extremely well and she makes the time enjoyable with her outstanding personality. Mark Standring has been my dentist for over 30 years. He is a highly talented and caring individual who will have my business for as long as he practices.
S
2 months ago
Extremely gentle!!!
Just had a tooth filled and Dr Kandel was awesome!!! She is so kind and gentle ... I have been a patient of Doctor Standring(s) for over 50 years and always enjoyed their staff and Dr Mark but recently I have seen Dr Kandel and she is just the best!!
R
2 months ago
I arrived 15 minutes early and was taken back and the dental work started shortly after, I very much appreciate this. The work was done and I have my new crown in place with 100% satisfaction.
J
2 months ago
Love Dr Standring
I had my teeth cleaned today and my hygienist was very, very nice and good. She did a very thorough job and didn't hurt me. Dr Standring was very nice too!
J
2 months ago
Love Dr Standring
I had my teeth cleaned today and my hygienist was very, very nice and good. She did a very thorough job and didn't hurt me. Dr Standring was very nice too!