City Dentistry

Dentist

119 SE 2nd St

Evansville, IN 47708-1401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citydentistevv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
High quality professional service.
I have been coming here for over 40 years for cleanings and checkups. Everyone is very friendly and their service is fantastic!!
J
2 months ago
Always a very nice visit with Dr. Mark S. and the whole staff very helpful.
S
2 months ago
Al Good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
C
2 months ago
Good experience
I had a routine dental appointment to get my teeth cleaned and checked. Robin was thorough and careful in cleaning my teeth. She explained whatever she was doing and was pleasant and fun to be with. Dr. Kandel checked me and answered questions. Both professionals were helpful, friendly, and interested in me. I am grateful for the care I get in their office.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Love my dentist! I have been going to this dentist office for 54 years, I go twice a year. They are the best. Everyone is very polite, friendly and does professional work.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and quality service
Mark has always been great with my family. He knows how to make you enjoy going to the dentist
N
2 months ago
I was well taken care of in a timely fashion. Very thorough and friendly hygienist.
K
2 months ago
Quality Care!!!
The staff here at City Dentistry are top notch! This was my 4 year old's first visit and the staff were patient, compassionate and very caring. They even took the time out to thoroughly explain the process and how to maintain good dental health! I am beyond satisfied with the care we received!
J
3 months ago
Highly professional, great service
Very professional, thorough, caring and friendly. Have been going to this dentistry for many years. Very happy here.
D
3 months ago
As always everybody does a great job !!!