City Dentistry

Dentist

119 SE 2nd St

Evansville, IN 47708-1401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citydentistevv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Professional, concerned care
I was seen for an old filling that was failing. I was taken back early and the Dr was in with me within 5 min. I have been seeing Dr Standring for about 30 years. Always good care. He is just a good person and a good dentist. Thankful for his care.
J
3 months ago
Super as always. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Been going to this dental service since 1961. Never had a bad experience and would recommend city dentistry to all.
S
3 months ago
1st Visit ... and I will definitely be returning
Today I had my first visit to City Denistry. Heidi was amazing and was very efficient and careful with my cleaning. I have had issues in the past and felt very comfortable. Dr. Standring was also great and made me feel at ease. I will return!
M
3 months ago
Worker me in on short notice and as always very kind and professional.
C
3 months ago
Made me feel at ease
It had been several years since my last visit to a dentist. I had chipped a tooth and they took great care of me.
A
3 months ago
What a Blessing
How wonderful it is to walk into City Dentistry with chipped front teeth plus some stains and to walk out with great-looking teeth. I always, always appreciate your professionalism and kindness!
M
3 months ago
Outstanding....a patient for only three years can’t believe it took me so long to find City Dentistry ! Professional, very friendly , and very thorough....!!! Great job guys !
J
3 months ago
Professional, caring, friendly
I have gone to Dr. Mark Standring for years. The people in the the office always make me feel welcome and are great at what they do.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful dental care at City Dentistry
My care was and always has been very professional. Friendly, polite but professional. From the time I register until I leave The building. I gave Been a patient for many years. Would recommend this practice to anyone in need of their services.
J
3 months ago
Robin did a great job. I had a sub 6 months ago and had to clean my own teeth when I got home. Robin is the only one I will see from now on.