City Dentistry

Dentist

119 SE 2nd St

Evansville, IN 47708-1401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citydentistevv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Excellent appointment
Knowledgeable, caring professionals provide quality service.
K
4 months ago
Very high quality care.
All the staff are very professional and kind. I am treated with personal care. Highly recommend them to anyone. Both Dr Kandel and Dr. Standiring and the entire staff are amazing.
J
4 months ago
Great as usual; everyone polite and helpful. Janice Pinhey
B
4 months ago
Excellent service.
Everyone is very friendly and caring. Great service.
D
4 months ago
Outstanding office
The people there are always very friendly and courteous. Today they went above and beyond to get me on the schedule to take care of what I would consider an emergency. Unlike a lot of other health care facilities these people go out of their way to make sure that you don’t forget your appointment. I hope I am never forced to go anywhere else.
D
4 months ago
Everyone was courteous and professional.
R
4 months ago
Another pleasant visit. I'm not a big dentist fan but Dr. Kandel and her staff are amazing.
G
4 months ago
High quality service friendly and dependable
This Dentist office is the absolute best!!! One of the few left where everyone treats you like family and cares personally about every patient.
D
4 months ago
I had two teeth filled with one of them being really hard to get too, but it seamed to be no problem for Mark and everything went smooth and i would highly recommend City Dentistry
P
5 months ago
Same great service.
Saw Dr. Standring for work on an loose crown. I've been a patient there for years I continue to receive excellent treatment from the office staff, Jetta the dental ass't, Robin the hygienist , and of course Mark (Dr. Standring).