City Different Dentistry

Dentist

444 Saint Michaels Dr.

Ste. B

Santa Fe, NM 87505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 hours ago
Our Dentistry for over 20 years!
We have never even considered looking for another dentist. Dr. Roybal is professional, kind and patient. Fortunately I don’t see him as often as Sharon McFarlane RDH, dental hygienist. She has an amazingly gentle touch, great personality and of course very professional as well. They are also available for emergencies as a friend visiting from out of town discovered. She could not have been happier with the care she was given and she was able to enjoy her vacation!
K
2 weeks ago
I felt very comfortable among experts who explained my treatment plan in understandable detail. I am confident the procedure will be completed as described. I will reserve the fifth star for the outcome.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent and thorough experience
New patient of Dr Roybal The hygienist and doctor identified some serious issues which were “missed” by previous dentist here in Santa Fe. Highly recommend without reservations Dr Roybal and his staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and friendly staff! I had pain, and they saw me right away! Quick, professional, and clean. Beautiful office. Dr. Roybal is awesome, friendly, and knowledgable.
P
2 months ago
Quality Service
My routine cleaning started well until my back started to cramp. Sharon provided me with a lumbar cushion making the routine cleaning more comfortable. Thank you for the special treatment.
C
2 months ago
I have relied on Dr. Roybal for over 20 years. And Joy is great!! Thanks Charlotte Taft
C
2 months ago
I have relied on Dr. Roybal for over 20 years. And Joy is great!! Thanks Charlotte Taft
R
3 months ago
Best Dentist 🦷 I have ever seen! City Different Dentistry is the best of the best.
I cannot express enough how grateful I am to City Different Dentistry For their kind, compassionate treatment style and for their unwavering commitment to truly beautiful teeth. Dr Roybal and his team of positive and passionate dentists, hygienists and reception consistently go above and beyond to find a last minute appointment for their patients, to monitor oral health with the newest technology, and to implement new technologies to maintain or brighten any smile. I can only trust my smile to City Different now- I work internationally for my business and time and time again I return to Santa Fe, NM to see the best dentists in the world ! Thank you, City Different Dentistry for taking such great care of my teeth and for being so kind and fun to be around. I take better care of my teeth now because you taught me well and I even look forward to each visit with you because I know the quality of my smile Is because of the quality of your dental care. City Different Dentistry is truly the best of the best- I encourage anyone who really cares about their experience at the dentist to consider treating with the expert staff in Santa Fe. I only trust my smile to City Different Dentistry.
F
3 months ago
Great experience!
Very nice staff and dentist, patient and knowledgeable. Will go back 👍
E
3 months ago
Great skills, service exemplary, very enjoyable experience.
Highly recommended, Dr. Roybal and his entire staff from the hygienists to the receptions were great. We may have paid a bit more, but our teeth are worth it. We had a cavity filled, a crown put on and our teeth cleaned.