City Different Dentistry

Dentist

444 Saint Michaels Dr.

Ste. B

Santa Fe, NM 87505

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
excellent staff and service
Dr. Gabriel has been my dentist for a few years now. He is awesome, professional and friendly. His staff is extremely capable, helpful and also friendly. Thumbs up for all!!
V
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I actually look forward to my appointments. Sharon, my hygienist, is thorough, painless, and friendly. And Dr. Roybal couldn't be nicer or more professional. I love my husband's smile since Dr. Royal fixed his compromised teeth with beautiful veneers both upper and lower. He looks 20 years younger.
P
4 weeks ago
My dental hygienist is an experienced professional who provides exceptional care: she is attentive, gives me feedback and is very pro-active in assessing my needs.
G
4 weeks ago
Great
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent pain free visit
Great!!
R
2 months ago
Great dentist
Now that Dr Roybal is back I highly recommend this dentist office. He is the only dentist that hasn’t cause me pain getting dental work done. Nice friendly staff and enjoyable environment.
A
2 months ago
Great care
I appreciate the great customer service.
C
2 months ago
Great dentistry
Great service would recommend if your looking for a dentist. Wont find a better one.
G
3 months ago
Sharon - dental hygiene
Sharon works extremely hard to provide extra care. Today, she worked extensively on the back of my bottom teeth to remove coffee stains that had been there for years. No one else has ever considered that. She's the ultimate professional. I have received the best care from Dr. Roybal. He has done work on me to clean my teeth with some sort of sanding. He didn't have to do that but he did and he didn't charge me. That is the kind of professional he is. This office amazes me. Everyone is so courteous and supportive. I highly recommend them.
N
3 months ago
Best dental hygienist
Dentist is very good and competent