City Edge Dental

Dentist

6304 North Nagle Ave.

2nd Floor

Chicago, IL 60646-3614

Open Today By Appointment

cityedgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Make sure to get a second opinion before letting them do any work. Check the Yelp and Groupon reviews before going there.
Everyone was nice. I got a Groupon to get x-rays, exam, and teeth cleaning. When I went, they told me that they could not do a regular cleaning, which I paid for on Groupon. They said I would need a $700.00 deep cleaning. After the fact I checked on Yelp and I am not the only person that they have done this too. I made an appointment with my regular dentist, and I will get a report to show what they told me was incorrect, and I am going to report them to the Dental Board.
J
1 month ago
I enjoy Dr. Gula
K
4 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
Was a first time patient here and it was truly my best dental experience ever. The staff and dentists were very nice, attentive and professional. I went in for X-rays, thorough cleaning and exam. They didn't keep me waiting made sure I was always comfortable. I have found my new forever dentist!
R
6 months ago
Great People
Very, Very friendly
S
7 months ago
The best dentist I have ever had !
Dr. Gula and her staff are very impressive. The staff works like a well running timepiece. Dr. Gula and her assistants are very attentive and precise. What more do you want ? Great place, You leave feeling better then when you arrived!
R
7 months ago
Loved the specialist who did my surgery.. However, he said he would call & check up on me in evening & he did not .
S
9 months ago
Excellent Staff and Service
You really feel like they care about you and your health here! I have bad gums and no insurance and they're very willing to work out doable payment plans so that I can get the treatment I need while still being able to get my other bills paid! Very friendly and professional staff, and clean, comfortable office. Their appointment reminder system can be a bit much at times but in all honesty it's what I need to actually stay on top of things so I can't really complain about it! Definitely recommend them :)
S
9 months ago
Professional Friendly
Extremely professional, very friendly, detailed explanations for all issues & procedures, very thorough & very caring!!!!
S
9 months ago
Professional dental work
Today I had a temporary crown put in my mouth. The work was done professionally and accurately. The staff is helpful and friendly. It was a good visit to the dentist today.
A
10 months ago
High Quality Quick Service
I had an immediate need and the Staff was kind enough to squeeze me in between other appointments. The service was great and the problem fixed. Great Dentist. Dr. Gulu is very bright, experienced, caring, easy to be around. Overall great experience.