City Line Dental Center

Dentist

1415 East Renner Road

Suite 250

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citylinedentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Dr. Stampe DDS & Syaff
Always great experience for my routine and maintenance visits with Dr. Stampe and her professional and friendly staff. No complaints in the more than 5 years going there.
V
2 months ago
Very professional and efficient service
R
2 months ago
Professional service provider
Everything about this dentist has been a great experience. Nothing but great things to say about Dr. Stampe and her staff.
V
2 months ago
Very friendly & accommodating staff.
Dr. Stampe’s office is warm & inviting & I’m always greeted by my first name. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and presents themselves as well prepared professionals. Great experience😎
B
2 months ago
Dr. Stampe and her staff are awesome. Great service every time I go in. Very professional and they make you feel like family.
C
2 months ago
Great service, friendly and efficient staff
The staff and dentist make me feel confident in my treatments and all the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient
L
4 months ago
Professional and courteous service
Stevie is the best hygienist and always has a smile. The dentist was also really good and had a very nice bedside manner.
D
4 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional. They put you at ease, and explain what is going on and what Cate you need.
K
4 months ago
Service always exceeds my expectations.
My hygienist is professional and very accommodating to my every need. Wonderful caring staff. I highly recommend this dental office.
P
4 months ago
Routine Cleaning
I love, love, love Dr. Stampe and her staff.