City Line Dental Center

Dentist

1415 East Renner Road

Suite 250

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today By Appointment

citylinedentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Exceptional Service
The staff here is very knowledgeable, personable and thorough. Always provides nothing less than quality dental care. Moving forward, Dr.Stampe and her staff will always be my first choice when referring dental services.
L
5 days ago
Couldn’t ask for more!
Very friendly office with a staff that did all they could to help. I was very pleased and will continue with Dr. Stampe.
B
1 week ago
Breath of fresh air
I was very concerned about finding a great dental center when I moved to Dallas. I have had my share of “bad experiences” & took the leap of faith when I was given a recommendation by a co-worker to visit Dr. Stampe. And what a payoff it has been! Cityline Dental has superseded my expectations, help boost my confidence physically & mentally, & have been nothing more than kind, patient, & available to all of my needs & concerns. If you are looking to be in an environment where the conversations are always great & you never leave feeling like a patient - Welcome Home.
S
1 week ago
Professional & Great service
Best dental experience I've ever had. All of the staff is super friendly & professional. My hygenist, Stevie, is AWESOME. Dr. Stampe is the best! They always make you feel super relaxed and put you at ease when you're feeling anxious. I love visiting the dentist now when I used to hate go!
S
1 month ago
Top ranking
Love the person and friendly atmosphere. Everyone is very knowledgeable, very clean, and patient. On time management is top notch.
D
1 month ago
Great professional service and friendly staff
Dr Stampe and staff always provide the most professional service and make you feel comfortable for all dental procedures. I highly recommend Dr Stampe, and kudos to her staff from check in to check out for thier great customer service!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly, customer focused service
Dr. Stampe has been very considerate in taking me in on short notice when my crowns, from a different dentist, have come off. Treatment is as painless as possible. Office is convenient to businesses around Central and Campbell.
T
1 month ago
Dr Stampe is skilled and patient
Dr Stampe's office is a comfortable, non-judgemental place and she is able to take care of my complex dental needs with skill and professionalism.
V
1 month ago
Everything is fine