City Line Dental Center

Dentist

1415 East Renner Road

Suite 250

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today By Appointment

citylinedentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional. They put you at ease, and explain what is going on and what Cate you need.
K
4 days ago
Service always exceeds my expectations.
My hygienist is professional and very accommodating to my every need. Wonderful caring staff. I highly recommend this dental office.
P
2 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning
I love, love, love Dr. Stampe and her staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist with excellent supporting staff
Doctor Stampe and her staff immediately made me feel comfortable. This was my 2nd appointment and all my dental concerns were addressed.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality pain free service
I had my first temporary crown installed. Quick, friendly and pain free. Dr Stampe is great!
L
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Love coming here because they make me feel comfortable. They don’t try to pressure me into work that I can’t afford.
S
1 month ago
Always high quality service and friendliness!
I love the staff at City Line...always courteous, efficient and go above and beyond to give the best care possible!
L
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
The staff here is very knowledgeable, personable and thorough. Always provides nothing less than quality dental care. Moving forward, Dr.Stampe and her staff will always be my first choice when referring dental services.
L
2 months ago
Couldn’t ask for more!
Very friendly office with a staff that did all they could to help. I was very pleased and will continue with Dr. Stampe.
B
2 months ago
Breath of fresh air
I was very concerned about finding a great dental center when I moved to Dallas. I have had my share of “bad experiences” & took the leap of faith when I was given a recommendation by a co-worker to visit Dr. Stampe. And what a payoff it has been! Cityline Dental has superseded my expectations, help boost my confidence physically & mentally, & have been nothing more than kind, patient, & available to all of my needs & concerns. If you are looking to be in an environment where the conversations are always great & you never leave feeling like a patient - Welcome Home.