City Line Dental Center

Dentist

1415 East Renner Road

Suite 250

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citylinedentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Very friendly & accommodating staff.
Dr. Stampe’s office is warm & inviting & I’m always greeted by my first name. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and presents themselves as well prepared professionals. Great experience😎
B
2 days ago
Dr. Stampe and her staff are awesome. Great service every time I go in. Very professional and they make you feel like family.
C
1 week ago
Great service, friendly and efficient staff
The staff and dentist make me feel confident in my treatments and all the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient
L
2 months ago
Professional and courteous service
Stevie is the best hygienist and always has a smile. The dentist was also really good and had a very nice bedside manner.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional. They put you at ease, and explain what is going on and what Cate you need.
K
2 months ago
Service always exceeds my expectations.
My hygienist is professional and very accommodating to my every need. Wonderful caring staff. I highly recommend this dental office.
P
3 months ago
Routine Cleaning
I love, love, love Dr. Stampe and her staff.
J
3 months ago
Best dentist with excellent supporting staff
Doctor Stampe and her staff immediately made me feel comfortable. This was my 2nd appointment and all my dental concerns were addressed.
L
3 months ago
High quality pain free service
I had my first temporary crown installed. Quick, friendly and pain free. Dr Stampe is great!
L
3 months ago
Professional & friendly
Love coming here because they make me feel comfortable. They don’t try to pressure me into work that I can’t afford.