City of Lakes Town Dental

Dentist

Minneapolis, MN

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

town-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, as always!
Welcoming and skilled - a great combination
P
1 month ago
Usually going to the dentist isn’t my favorite thing, but, today’s visit was great. I thought it would take longer than it actually did. Very efficient and cautious regarding COVID-19.
H
1 month ago
I love this dental office.
I’ve tried several in the twin cities and finally found my home. Small scale and friendly. I’m so happy this still exists. City of lakes dental is the best.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and phenomenal service!!!
As a long-term patient I have always receive exceptional care at Town Dental. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and work with the patient on all areas of dental care. I highly recommend this facility.
Response from City of Lakes Town Dental
Thank you for your kind words Mary!
S
2 months ago
Always happy with the service I receive with Town Dental!
L
2 months ago
Best of care
Long time patient at Mpls location. Great service and quality team for my dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Love my dentist and hygienist!
Always very thorough and profressional. But now with the challenges of Covid and riots I still felt safe and cared for. Lots of thoughtful protections in place. Excellent experience even during tough times. A special call-out to Deb, my hygienist!
R
2 months ago
Very professional and extremely friendly service.
I’ve been coming to this office for decades and have never been disappointed. The dentists, dental hygienists and dental assistants are great! Receptionists and front office staff are very helpful. My wife and I have been made to feel like family here.
G
5 months ago
It is a very positive experience to visit the dentist.
P
5 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly service
Never have any concerns or complaints; I always look forward to my appointments. They provide service with care.