City Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Unit 102 4222 Gateway Blvd.

Edmonton, AB T6J 7K1

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
professional & understanding
they made my daughter feel comfortable & not scared.
T
2 days ago
Great experience - 1st visit at the North Location
The north side location was very friendly and informative on our first visit and I’m sure they will continue to be in further visits. We will miss the south location Dr. Caldwell and his staff are wonderful people I hate to leave but the North side location is more convenient for our family.
C
2 weeks ago
We where meet outside the office door. And where treated great. Professional and kind.
Very happy with the level of services that we got. And plans for future appts. Very happy
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and top class service
My both daughters work was done very professionally. The doctor and the staff was nice and knowledgeable. Amazing service.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, knowledgeable staff and doctor. Friendly staff
Treatments done very professionally and nicely. Amazing doctor and staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Great experience. The staff is very helpful and when my daughter was scared the dentist didn’t force anything. They were more concerned about making the visit a good experience for my daughter than forcing her to get a treatment done and risk being traumatized by it.
C
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience!
Very friendly and approachable staff with exceptional Pediatric Dentists!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Great experience & service. The staff are super friendly & professional, especially the hygienist we meet today....my son loves being there! Plus the environment is very tidy & calm.
L
1 month ago
Fixing a chipped tooth
They fixed my 9 yr old sons front chipped tooth. They were very calm and patient with everything. They explained everything as they went along. They made my son as comfortable as possible. We are very happy with the work they did. My sons tooth looks like it was never chipped. Thank you.
T
1 month ago
friendly