City Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Unit 102 4222 Gateway Blvd.

Edmonton, AB T6J 7K1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
PlayStation 4 and Nintendo switch for kids while waiting
Great dentist has lots for the kids to do while waiting including fortnite on PlayStation and lots of iPads and great dental staff I would recommend this to anyone and everyone who has a kid in need of dental work
B
1 month ago
Best team there is
Dr. Caldwell and Deb are two of the best and most professional people I know! My little guy Jack has gone and seen them since he was 6 months old and now that he’s two he sits in the chair no questions asked ! Love going to this office every time!
Y
1 month ago
Excellent experience professional staff excellent front desk
M
1 month ago
Professionalism
Very professional and detailed information
C
1 month ago
Great care, explanations and professionalism
It’s always a great experience to take my kids to City Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry. They provide exquisite care and my kids are always happy to meet Dr. Caldwell. Highly recommended!
S
1 month ago
Fantastic staff
We've been going here for several years with our 3 kids. Always a great experience. Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Always talking to you letting you know what's happening. I would highly recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Always on time, always great advice given
Consistently professional, high quality work done on my children. Always on time too!
M
2 months ago
I enjoyed my visit very friendly people didn’t feel like I was just a client but a friend !
M
2 months ago
Emergency Pediatric Visit
We got an appointment within days for my child’s broken filling. After needing my child to be under general anesthetic 2 years ago, we were both frightened and nervous. The procedure was fast and efficient! I would suggest more explanation to the patient and parent. This would have helped us better prepare and understand what was happening. Also my child did not receive tokens for a prize or a new toothbrush as when we go for regular check ups. If a more extensive procedure is done, maybe have a specific prize selection just for those patients?
M
2 months ago
Best experience at a dentist ever!
Dr Caldwell and his amazing staff provide exceptional care to our children. They are always friendly, professional and we leave our appointments knowing we were treated with the utmost care and compassion. They truly understand the needs of their young patients and their families.