City Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Unit 102 4222 Gateway Blvd.

Edmonton, AB T6J 7K1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
I enjoyed my visit very friendly people didn’t feel like I was just a client but a friend !
M
10 hours ago
Emergency Pediatric Visit
We got an appointment within days for my child’s broken filling. After needing my child to be under general anesthetic 2 years ago, we were both frightened and nervous. The procedure was fast and efficient! I would suggest more explanation to the patient and parent. This would have helped us better prepare and understand what was happening. Also my child did not receive tokens for a prize or a new toothbrush as when we go for regular check ups. If a more extensive procedure is done, maybe have a specific prize selection just for those patients?
M
1 week ago
Best experience at a dentist ever!
Dr Caldwell and his amazing staff provide exceptional care to our children. They are always friendly, professional and we leave our appointments knowing we were treated with the utmost care and compassion. They truly understand the needs of their young patients and their families.
D
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
My son was referred to Dr Caldwell many years ago due to apprehension he had to his Dentist visits. Over the years he always took great care in our appointments and put my son at ease. As my son is now 18 and will be returning to our regular family dentist, we will certainly miss the visits with Dr Caldwell and his great team.
Y
3 weeks ago
Highly professional team . Dentist Dr. NORTH deals with his patients as a father and has a big heart .Beautiful clinic.
C
1 month ago
Great experience for a nervous patient
My son had a cavity filled with Dr. Caldwell today and he and his hygienist were fabulous with my son who was really nervous. They took the time to explain things to him, put him at ease, joked around with him to make him less nervous and were honest with what the experience would be like. My son most appreciated that “they didn’t lie to me and tell me that everything would be fine.” A great experience all around. Thanks!
A
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Dr.Caldwell and staff are great with kids. Super friendly and understanding. Gave us options for treatment that would work best for my daughter.
L
1 month ago
The staff is great with kids. Dr Caldwell puts my daughter's nerves at ease and explains everything well. I would highly recommend this dental practise.
D
1 month ago
High quality professional environment
We love Dr. Caldwell! He is very down to earth and genuine. Shares his knowledge and diagnosis eagerly. His staff are very friendly and great with the kids. Lovely new clinic with lots of amenities.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
We always have a good experience at this office. My oldest has ortho done here and when my youngest needed treatment I asked our dentist to refer us to City Pediatrics as I knew the service would be nothing but professional and extremely comforting for my child. Thank you!!!