City Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Unit 102 4222 Gateway Blvd.

Edmonton, AB T6J 7K1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent
Everyone is super friendly and gentle. The staff are kind and welcoming and have done a great job!
A
1 week ago
Dr Caldwell is excellent!
My son loves the office; video games and vending machine for the after appointment free toy. Lots of fun and distracting features. Dr. Caldwell is the best Pediatric dentist, very caring and explains what’s going on. Overall excellent.
C
2 weeks ago
My son has autism and they are very patient, accomodating and understanding! For a mom, couldn't ask for more!
D
1 month ago
Excellent in every way. Professional, competent and friendly!
I have trusted both my kids to Dr. Caldwell for years. Best dentist I have ever been to. Extremely competent, very friendly, and knows how to put kids and parents at ease.
K
1 month ago
Pro-active; efficient; transparent; positive & happy environment
Dr. Caldwell and his staff are truly dedicated to what they clearly love to do. They respect the need to communicate to parent and child in a calm and clear way, using language that puts the child at ease and that gives the parent a clear understanding of the reasoning for a specific decision, with evidence in support. Dr. Caldwell's pro-active preventive approach avoids not only costly future procedures, but also spares the child from possible future pain and trauma. I am grateful that my young child has such a positive relationship with his dentist and toward dental procedures. He loves going to the dentist and of course, the hot chocolate.
T
1 month ago
Amazing and gentle as always.
I adore this place! From the moment you walk in the clinic door, you’re well received. Receptionists are always smiling looking to serve us. Then, the dental assistant was super patient and understanding while completing the pana-Xray and cleaning. LAST by not least.... dr Caldwell....the most gentle, knowledgeable and well manured man I have met. Each time we go in, he manages to explain not only to me, but Jack (who’s 7). His patience and kindness can’t be matched. So far, he’s competed 2 surgeries and 2 office filing/extractions on Jack in the past 3.5 years. This can be very discouraging for a child who brushes his teeth religiously and Dr. Caldwell explained to him why he has poor teeth in a level that metal his age. I will never go elsewhere.
J
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist
Dr. Caldwell and his staff have always been very patient and friendly with me and my two children. My daughter is not a fan of the dentist to say the least and yet Dr. Caldwell was able to examine her with little to no fuss. We will definitely be coming back.
H
2 months ago
My childs expreience was unbelievable. The staff took their time to ensure everything was explained and all questions were answered. Very gentle dentist and patient with kids. The staff from the front desk to the dentist are very friendly, also the atmosphere is very welcoming.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Our family really appreciates Dr. Caldwell’s gentle nature. With both children, and their parents. He is thorough with explanations. The staff as a whole are very kind and sweet. The office is also quite beautiful!
H
2 months ago
Better than the best!
I brought my 7 year old daughter to get her cavities filled as that is the final part of her dental treatment plan. Dr. Caldwell and his staff have always made every visit pleasant and my daughter enjoys seeing Dr. Caldwell. I will always recommend this dental clinic to everyone.