City Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Unit 102 4222 Gateway Blvd.

Edmonton, AB T6J 7K1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Highly recommend
My son was referred to Dr Caldwell many years ago due to apprehension he had to his Dentist visits. Over the years he always took great care in our appointments and put my son at ease. As my son is now 18 and will be returning to our regular family dentist, we will certainly miss the visits with Dr Caldwell and his great team.
Y
2 months ago
Highly professional team . Dentist Dr. NORTH deals with his patients as a father and has a big heart .Beautiful clinic.
C
2 months ago
Great experience for a nervous patient
My son had a cavity filled with Dr. Caldwell today and he and his hygienist were fabulous with my son who was really nervous. They took the time to explain things to him, put him at ease, joked around with him to make him less nervous and were honest with what the experience would be like. My son most appreciated that “they didn’t lie to me and tell me that everything would be fine.” A great experience all around. Thanks!
A
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr.Caldwell and staff are great with kids. Super friendly and understanding. Gave us options for treatment that would work best for my daughter.
L
2 months ago
The staff is great with kids. Dr Caldwell puts my daughter's nerves at ease and explains everything well. I would highly recommend this dental practise.
D
2 months ago
High quality professional environment
We love Dr. Caldwell! He is very down to earth and genuine. Shares his knowledge and diagnosis eagerly. His staff are very friendly and great with the kids. Lovely new clinic with lots of amenities.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We always have a good experience at this office. My oldest has ortho done here and when my youngest needed treatment I asked our dentist to refer us to City Pediatrics as I knew the service would be nothing but professional and extremely comforting for my child. Thank you!!!
S
3 months ago
Great dentist
B
3 months ago
Happy Mom
The staff were super friendly and very informative. They gave me all the options and information I needed to make the best decision regarding my daughters oral health. Thank you
R
3 months ago
Super Friendly and Fun
Great dental practice with lots of parking, friendly staff and fun Dentists with a great play area for kids.