City Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Unit 102 4222 Gateway Blvd.

Edmonton, AB T6J 7K1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Good place clean and lovely kids like it . Professional staff helpful they have a very kind doctor
A
5 months ago
Experience was really good.Professianal, friendly staff.Dentist and assistand are great. I would deffinitly recommend to you if you read this commend
L
5 months ago
Excellent customer service
Rec'd their flyer in the mail. Liked everything they had to offer. Experience was very good. Professional, friendly staff. Large, bright, clean offices. Dentist and assistants all great. Would definitely recommend to others.
S
6 months ago
Everybody is great here! Knowledgeable and very nice. I would recommend to anybody.
S
6 months ago
Knowledgeable and professional
Dr Caldwell is one of the best pediatric dentist that I’ve know . My son went there when he was 1y/o and until now. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He knows his stuff. Our recent visit, the hygienist that helped Dr. Caldwell is Brooke. She’s one of the best that we’ve met. I even ask if we can have her on our next visit.
J
6 months ago
Very welcoming staff and amazing space for young people!
Dr Caldwell was awesome and reasonable with his approach. His staff were also kind and friendly with both myself and my child!
G
6 months ago
Professional and genuine friendly
We have been coming to Dr Caldwell for over ten years. My kids all love him and my oldest kids were sad to move on to a new dentist when they could barely fit their long legs in his chairs. Staff has always been awesome- esp with two of mine who were nervous.Our appointments run on time and the waiting rooms are clean and comfortable. We love the new location- esp the iPads for littles to use while waiting for siblings. Also worth mentioning is the bathrooms are SO clean anytime I’ve had to take a child to use. This means the world to me!
C
6 months ago
Great place to bring your children
The waiting area is huge and has lots for littles to do. They give exceptional service. Only thing I would change is for them to have TVs in the room where they do the bigger dental work. My son was a bit scared and didn’t have much to distract him. Also I wish all dental places would hand out toys that aren’t choking hazards. But other then that great dentists and very personable assistants and reception ladies ❤️
S
6 months ago
Super friendly, wonderful service
The staff was helpful and friendly, my four year old actually enjoyed himself lol.
S
6 months ago
Great
The paediatric was polite and the surgery lady explained everything that I could understand.