City Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Unit 102 4222 Gateway Blvd.

Edmonton, AB T6J 7K1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care
I have been taking my kids to Dr. Caldwell for over 18 years. They have not ever had a bad experience. They actually get excited to go. I highly recommend Dr.Caldwell and his staff!! They are always so happy and welcoming! Five star care ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
A
6 months ago
Very friendly
I liked our experience here with my son. Everyone was so friendly and it was super clean. They were super patient with my high energized son lol
A
6 months ago
Great Team, Great Office
My 6yo son had his first visit to City Orthodontics and the team was awesome! They made my son feel welcomed and at ease. The office is very modern and the staff were fabulous. It was a very pleasant experience and we are looking forward to returning in the future.
J
6 months ago
Friendly Fun Efficient
The staff are super friendly, the office is so clean fresh and lots of entertainment in the waiting room, the hygienists are efficient and friendly. My daughter actually likes going to the dentist. Might help she doesn't have any serious issues 🙂. Dr Caldwell is super nice. Talks freely of what to watch for and preventative action without any negative judgment (we don't floss as much as we should). You have to book 6 months in advance!!
M
6 months ago
Consistently great service
Always a great experience here with both of my children, one of whom has mild anxiety.
A
6 months ago
So understanding and caring
Amazing care and patience towards my child.
K
6 months ago
Exceptional care
Really great with kids. Explained everything in an age appropriate manner. Quick high quality care.
P
7 months ago
PlayStation 4 and Nintendo switch for kids while waiting
Great dentist has lots for the kids to do while waiting including fortnite on PlayStation and lots of iPads and great dental staff I would recommend this to anyone and everyone who has a kid in need of dental work
B
8 months ago
Best team there is
Dr. Caldwell and Deb are two of the best and most professional people I know! My little guy Jack has gone and seen them since he was 6 months old and now that he’s two he sits in the chair no questions asked ! Love going to this office every time!
Y
8 months ago
Excellent experience professional staff excellent front desk