City Place Dentistry

Dentist

845 N New Ballas Ct.

Suite 340

Saint Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cityplacedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Just had a great cleaning with Amanda. She is very good at cleaning and a great person.
C
2 months ago
everyone was very thoughtful and courteous. Everything is explained before it is done. Everyone is so nice that I don't mind coming to the office.
A
2 months ago
They are AMAZING
I’ve been going to City Place for quite a while now, and every cleaning is exceptional. The hygienists are all extremely nice, but most importantly they do an outstanding job without causing any pain. (Amanda is the best and my personal favorite, she’s awesome). Dr. is also phenomenal when it comes to catching anything minor to extreme, you can tell he has an extreme education and knows what he is doing (compared to past places I’ve been, they’ve only looked for the basic things) while as he looks for anything and everything to ensure your health is spot on - and is always giving you tips to improve before you come back. All of the staff truly cares and is always looking out for your wellbeing overall. Also the receptionist goes out of her way to make sure you have everything you need and all of your paperwork lined up. She is nothing short of extraordinary and always varies the most genuine smile on her face (not many people are genuine anymore, so shows a lot) Would recommend City Place to anyone, they’re all amazing!
Response from City Place Dentistry
Thanks for the glowing review Abbey ! Good luck with the new Job :)
D
3 months ago
EXCELLENT QUALITY DENTAL EXPERIENCE. EVERYONE IS EXCEPTIONALLY FRIENDLY.
HAS TO BE AMONG THE BEST IN ST LOUIS! I HAVE HAD A LOT OF DENTAL WORK COMPLETED HERE, INCLUDING A VARIETY OF COMPLICATED WORK..
R
4 months ago
Great high quality service
Amanda always does a great job in cleaning my teeth.
M
4 months ago
Amazing team, professional and very plesant
Great team of individuals, they know me by name, and really are interested in my life and overall health. They go the extra mile and have fit me in between appointments when I have had an issue, helped reschedule and even replaced a filling on the fly.
Response from City Place Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review Matt. It's patients like you that brighten our day.
C
5 months ago
Very professional . Very good keeping appointments on time.
D
5 months ago
Great service
I have been going here for 50 years. Great service, friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
G
6 months ago
Best staff, bar none!
Dr Illic and staff are most professional, efficient and friendly. Almost a spa spa atmosphere. They love what they do and it shows. I’ve had everything from cleanings to implant crowns. And if you have fears of the dentist don’t worry, they will work with you and make sure your experience is pleasant.
N
6 months ago
Quick response on my cracked tooth
I really appreciated the diagnosis and same day installation of a temporary crown before anything worse happened to my tooth.