City Place Dentistry

Dentist

845 N New Ballas Ct.

Suite 340

Saint Louis, MO 63141

Open Today By Appointment

cityplacedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
As enjoyable as teeth-cleaning can be. Everyone in the office smiles and is delightful.
D
1 week ago
BEST IN THE ST LOUIS AREA!
Dr. Ilic and his entire staff are professional, analytical, personable, clean, caring, concerned and any other positive verb you can think of! They are the best!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Very high quality service. Excellent & friendly staff. Great facilities.
D
1 month ago
I like what they do for my dental health
Kind, friendly people. Professional care. Good front desk. I just like them.
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist !!!
I have been a patient of Dr Ilic for the past 3 years. My experience during this time has been nothing than exceptional from the beginning. His staff is very courteous and accommodating. I feel like they are always making sure that I am comfortable and informed of everything that is going on and that they have my best interest and health in mind. They are always respectful of my time. I know that I have never had a more thorough dental care anywhere else I have been to before. My whole family comes here and I strongly recommend this office to any of my friends looking for a new dentist.
J
2 months ago
Great caring staff. Dr Ilch provides info on what he's doing I like this place
C
2 months ago
Yes, I would recommend your services to others. All staff professional, friendly and thorough. Appreciate the followups, etc.
A
3 months ago
City Place Dentistry
Dr. Ilic, Amanda and the rest of his staff are always excellent. They always provide professional care and knowledge in a friendly environment that is second to none.
C
5 months ago
As usual, I am completely happy about my visit to City Place Dentist. All personnel are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about my dental health and care.
B
8 months ago
Great quality & service
Very professional & friendl.