City Smiles

Dentist

3800 N. Pulaski Rd.

Chicago, IL 60641-3197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citysmilesonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Listen to Your Caregivers
When you listen to your dental caregivers and doctors, and maintain your teeth, life is good. Today, I was in-and-out of City Smiles in less than an hour for something that previously took twice as long with twice the anxiety. My experience today was brilliant! Fast cleaning, monitoring minor issues and having fun. And oh yeah, everyone at City Smiles is friendly, positive and efficient! Love my friends at City Smiles! -Mark
J
6 months ago
High quality service
The dentists are very attentive & caring to my son's special needs & my daughters first dental visit in her life!!! The entire staff is friendly & helpful:)
M
7 months ago
Great staff
The staff always does an excellent job!
J
7 months ago
Really experienced a wonderful visit. The staff is very professional and friendly.They genuinely care about their patients. Dr. Simon tries hard work with your budget. I highly recommend City Smiles.
R
7 months ago
Professional thoughtful service.
C
7 months ago
Always thorough, prompt and professional
Entire crew keeps us in check and lets us know if any problems might be creeping up. Always timely and thorough.
J
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a great experience at City Smiles. Everyone knows their job and is efficient. Lots of smiles - goood natured staff.
V
7 months ago
Excellent service
Very quick and efficient team. Patients are treated with the utmost respect and kindness.
J
7 months ago
Excellent and caring service
Today was my second visit and first time getting an extraction done. The staff is very friendly, professional and caring to their patients especially if they are nervous, like myself. My dentist made me feel comfortable and at ease while doing the procedure.
L
7 months ago
Always top notch
I've been a City Smile patient for about 30 years now, and I'll never go anywhere else. Dr. Simon, his other doctors, and his entire staff are the friendliest and most professional health care people I have ever encountered. The office is spotless and appointments are easy to make. Cleanings are very thorough and procedures are painless. They also go out of their way to offer payment plans for folks who don't have insurance or have financial issues. I know this all sounds a little over the top, but I truly believe it and have experienced it for decades. And I've had a lot of major restoration so there's not many procedures I haven't had at City Smiles. If you are looking for a new dental practice and really want to be taken care of, this is the place for you.