City Smiles

Dentist

3800 N. Pulaski Rd.

Chicago, IL 60641-3197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citysmilesonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Friendly and very efficient
I went for a teeth cleaning. Everyone is so nice and friendly. On time and they do a great job.
J
5 days ago
Excellent great as usual
Painless
T
1 week ago
My experience was outstanding and very theral. The service was excellent with flying colors because the staff make you feel like you are at home pampering you and making sure you are comfortable and always asking if you are ok!!!
I
1 week ago
Great patient care
The staff does a great job of making your experience comfortable and hassle free. They go out their way to make sure you're completely satisfied.
T
1 week ago
Top notch service as always
As I always tell Dr. Simon and his staff, I hate going to the dentist, but it's the process not the people. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Their great care, details and comfort of their patients, along with all the new state of the art equipment and technology is great. It is clear they work hard to get to know their patients and they treat you like family, always curious to know more about you and they remember it too. We have been patients there for over 10 years. With every service, we are always presented with full detail as to the cost of services, what insurance will cover, and if there is anything owed above and beyond they are very accommodating; always putting your health first.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent dental care on all levels. Patient, courteous and very professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
As always I was taken in time and everyone was great. I have been coming here for years and am never disappointed.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Very friendly and professional service! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
They were really Wonderful and they talk Spanish too love really nice staff very attentive n professionals
W
1 month ago
City Smiles exudes dentistry at its best! Thank you for the years of excellence.