City Smiles

Dentist

3800 N. Pulaski Rd.

Chicago, IL 60641-3197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citysmilesonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Friendly professionals who listen to your concerns
May, the dental hygeinist, and Dr. Rotkovich, the dentist, are wonderful. May did the teeth cleaning and put the water on the lowest level so I wouldn't feel like I was choking. Dr. Rotkovich took the time to explain everything.
B
3 years ago
Clean, friendly, and quick.
They made a new retainer for me after my 7-year-old one broke. New one fits like a glove.
J
3 years ago
Perfect
With two small children, City Smiles is the best place to take your kids and know they've done it all a million times before. So great with children and teaching them the importance of dental hygiene! Will never go anywhere else.
T
3 years ago
Professional, prompt and friendly staff
City Smiles' staff always greet me with a salutation and a friendly smile. There is never a wait more than a few minutes, and their dental professionals are always polite, prompt and friendly. This is a well-run business which clearly values its customers as people, in addition to providing their dental services.
M
3 years ago
Outstanding Smiles.
Outstanding staff and hot Dentist. Treat everyone with respect and really take time with the patients. This is reason I go to City Smiles. I could go to insurance network and pay nothing. I pay full price and get great results. Thanks..
K
4 years ago
Great service, very kind and informative
I was a little nervous about going to the dentist for the first time in many years but the staff was very kind and helpful in determining what is the best for me. It was a very pleasant experience.
J
4 years ago
It was great!
B
4 years ago
High quality professional service
On time courteous service
H
4 years ago
Great staff and dental care
Staff and city smiles is great, front desk courteous and friendly. My husband and I have been coming here for regular cleanings and other dental needs. I've even referred my mom to city smiles for a soft tissue problem she with her gums and dentist has been able to improve her gum health in just few visits.