City Smiles

Dentist

3800 N. Pulaski Rd.

Chicago, IL 60641-3197

Open Today By Appointment

citysmilesonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
City Smiles Review
I came in for cleaning and check up and have always been happy with the service and the staff is great! Thanks again, Barry
R
4 years ago
Always take care of me, professional and friendly
T
4 years ago
Excellent Service
Let's be honest, not that many people really look forward to their dental appointments. However, City Smiles makes it easy with friendly and attentive service from start to finish. I highly recommend their services to anyone, child or adult.
S
4 years ago
Non judgemental
They told me what was wrong and how we can fix it. Never felt bad that I didn't do something, just addressed the problem and worked through the solution.
T
4 years ago
y
R
4 years ago
Caring, Compassionate & Capable
I always receive the best dental care at City Smiles. Everyone is kind and professional. That's a great combination.
P
4 years ago
Efficient and professional.
Dr. Simon and his staff are the best!
A
4 years ago
Excellent Care
Proffessional, sensitive care. I doesn't have to hurt to have your teeth cleaned and todays appointment was pain free.
J
4 years ago
Great staff, great dentist
My hygenist, dental staff, front desk folks, and Dr. Rokavich is top notch. I recently moved an hour away and decided to remain with the office rather than switch to another dentist closer. This is a wonderful place. I wrote a yelp review for more details. Everyone is friendly, really cares about your teeth and overall health, ecourages you to keep improving, gives you a goodie bag everytime, explains your care throughly and easily. Gets patients in and out and are on time and ready to go as soon as you arrive. I hardly ever wait. Go see dr rokavich
T
4 years ago
My experience at this dentist is wonderful, outstanding all the workers are trained to be very polite and understanding with their patients. When they are about to begin they ask you how are you feeling and if you have any complaints. Then they inform you if you that at any time you feel something is going wrong to let them know by raising your hand and they will stop. They are also in between asking you if everything is ok. I really believe that this is the best dentist office which really takes consideration about the patients comfort and well being.