City Smiles

Dentist

3800 N. Pulaski Rd.

Chicago, IL 60641-3197

Open Today By Appointment

citysmilesonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Lovely as always!
The employees (reception, dents hygienists and doctors) are always respectful, kind and professional. I was informed about the safe practices to follow before my appointment.
G
2 months ago
Lovely as always!
The employees (reception, dents hygienists and doctors) are always respectful, kind and professional. I was informed about the safe practices to follow before my appointment.
L
3 months ago
High Expertise
Impressed! Beautifully arranged decor, very spacious and very tranquil environment. Both Anna and Alice are very diligent, focused and very attentive. DDS, Mr. Simon is a highly professional, sensitive dentist who is very experienced in his field. The tooth extraction was perfect. So far the Best treatment I have had in Chicago.
P
4 months ago
This dentist office was great. They were very kind, patient, and seemed to truly care about how I was feeling. They are bilingual, which for me was the best part because I speak mainly Spanish. The most important part was they were open. Given all the circumstances (covid19), they were the only office that was open, which was great because I was on so much pain. Very highly recommended. Thank you City Smile Dentist.
E
5 months ago
Everyone was wonderful and I was on a time crunch unexpectedly and they got the job done!
B
6 months ago
Off the Charts Great!!
I love this dental office ! The people are so caring and it translates in to the quality of care that they provide. Highly recommend City Smiles :)
C
6 months ago
I've had a broken tooth removed and 4 fillings and a deep cleaning. City Smiles not only has awesome caring dentists and hygienists, but also a very helpful and warm front desk staff who take time to fully explain insurance coverages and billing. I love City Smiles!
T
6 months ago
High quality care
This place is awesome from the second you walk in to the second your about to leave. Everyone is kind knowledgeable and the quality of the dentist is so gentle.
M
6 months ago
I have been going to City Smiles for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this place Dentists are professional and accurate.
C
6 months ago
Dentist
Great bedside manner. .. I have never been in an office like this all so kind and friendly the Dr. Is amazing I will be back next week .. I was treated GREAT THANK YOU ALL