City Smiles

Dentist

3800 N. Pulaski Rd.

Chicago, IL 60641-3197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citysmilesonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Great staff
The staff always does an excellent job!
J
3 years ago
Really experienced a wonderful visit. The staff is very professional and friendly.They genuinely care about their patients. Dr. Simon tries hard work with your budget. I highly recommend City Smiles.
R
3 years ago
Professional thoughtful service.
C
3 years ago
Always thorough, prompt and professional
Entire crew keeps us in check and lets us know if any problems might be creeping up. Always timely and thorough.
J
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a great experience at City Smiles. Everyone knows their job and is efficient. Lots of smiles - goood natured staff.
V
3 years ago
Excellent service
Very quick and efficient team. Patients are treated with the utmost respect and kindness.
J
3 years ago
Excellent and caring service
Today was my second visit and first time getting an extraction done. The staff is very friendly, professional and caring to their patients especially if they are nervous, like myself. My dentist made me feel comfortable and at ease while doing the procedure.
L
3 years ago
Always top notch
I've been a City Smile patient for about 30 years now, and I'll never go anywhere else. Dr. Simon, his other doctors, and his entire staff are the friendliest and most professional health care people I have ever encountered. The office is spotless and appointments are easy to make. Cleanings are very thorough and procedures are painless. They also go out of their way to offer payment plans for folks who don't have insurance or have financial issues. I know this all sounds a little over the top, but I truly believe it and have experienced it for decades. And I've had a lot of major restoration so there's not many procedures I haven't had at City Smiles. If you are looking for a new dental practice and really want to be taken care of, this is the place for you.
A
3 years ago
My elderly mother's first visit to City Smile was in 2012 and everyone is always so friendly, caring and patient. It's so refreshing to receive professional service with a smile! My mother is immobile in her wheelchair and a staff member saw I was trying to get her inside the door and immediately came over to help us. City Smile staff is amazing with a true servant's heart! Kudos to Rosa, Mia, May and Dr. T. Thanks for your spirit of excellence! :)
V
3 years ago
Excellent service!
I been coming for years with these professional group, they treat me with respect and always with the biggest and sincere smile. Yo tengo muchos anos viniendo a "City Smiles", un grupo de profesionales que me han tratado a mi y a mi familia con respeto y carino, ademas con una gran sonrisa. Yo muy agradecido por su pofesionalismo. Gracias al Dr. Simons a sus higienistas y a todo el grupo an general.