City Smiles

Dentist

3800 N. Pulaski Rd.

Chicago, IL 60641-3197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citysmilesonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
The staff at City Smiles are always professional. Additionally they are happy to take their time and answer any of my questions. Last they clearly explain what my options are.
M
3 years ago
Friendly, up-to-date, and professional
All the staff were very friendly and professional. Everyone explained 7th ings before they did them, and overall was as pleasant as a dentist trip can be.
B
3 years ago
High quality service, totally profesional, friendly and caring
Very friendly and professional staff, great service all the way around.I recomend to everyone.
M
3 years ago
Please review my bill.
The quote I was given when I made the appointment was for $1,600 and included a 10% senior discount. How did it become over $2,000?
A
3 years ago
Always a pleasure going to City Smiles. As always all staff & doctors are very friendly & professional. May was amazing yesterday, she kepted asking if i was ok and made sure my pain was minimal as possible and Dr. Patel was great like always. Dr. Simon has been my dentist since i was 16yrs old and will continue to see him, that you so much for all your wonderful care!
M
3 years ago
Friendly & Efficient
I always have a nice experience there.
H
3 years ago
Thank you
J
3 years ago
Professional, Friendly and Knowledable
First visit! I especially liked the thoroughness with Dr. Simon's explanation and educational information re: how we proceed. All the staff were helpful,friendly and thorough
M
3 years ago
Friendly and helped reduce anxiety
I hadn't been to the dentist in many years, so I have been dreading it. My parents recommended Dr. Talwar and I'm so glad I finally went. Although getting fillings is never fun, they made me feel comfortable and explained what they were doing at every step. I wish I hadn't waited so long.
M
3 years ago
Crown prep on lower last tooth.
Dr Gina and Jackie were very considerate of my small mouth opening, They went above and beyond to make me as comfortable as possible. They were soft spoken and played the music of my choice. Dark glasses to shield my eyes from bright lights. Exemplary steps to prevent infections from spreading from one patient to another. Very kind and Professional, felt like I was there priority. The front office was informative about the cost and helpful in scheduling the next anointments.