City Smiles

Dentist

3800 N. Pulaski Rd.

Chicago, IL 60641-3197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citysmilesonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Everything was so perfect.. the staff are really decicated to their work and love what they are doing ..thumbs up
M
3 years ago
High quality, reliable service
Dr Simon, is the best Dentist, I have ever had in four different Statesmen
M
3 years ago
Patient-oriented
No matter who I see at City Smiles, I always get the best service and all staff make patients as comfortable as possible.
R
3 years ago
Excellent Dental Experience
Had not been to the dentist in a while. Dreading the whole experience. Bottom line, the experience in every way was positive. While I might continue to dread the dentist it won't be because of the dentist.
G
3 years ago
Excellent emergency service
Had a filling pop out earlier in the day, luckily there was an opening that evening. Got me in, Dr. Patel took care of the issue and looks as if it never happened. A-1 service at City Smiles. My bad for not remembering the assistants name but she was very helpful and professional.
A
3 years ago
Excellent service, great attitude
Very thorough, hi-tech cleaning by Adriana A-S. Very warm and friendly and does a wonderful job of explaining everything she does and what is going on in your mouth! I found the visit very satisfying and helpful, knowingI I was in good hands. (She is also a very good salesperson for the products!)
A
3 years ago
Exceptional Service !!
Everyone's very nice and take good care of you!! Highly recommended!!
M
3 years ago
Super
The office staff is always very friendly. The dental staff took care of me in a prompt and painless manner. I would recommend City Smiles.
M
3 years ago
Thorough Professional Cleaning and Consultation with Dentist
Office is clean, waiting area comfortable, spacious and water provided. Front office friendly, helpful understanding. Everything was explained in an easy to understand way. Always explained what they planned to do before doing it. Had X-Rays, Teeth cleaned, Dentist examined entire mouth including tongue, checking for areas of irritation. Explained needed treatments, answered questions I asked. I would recommend this Dental Office, Adrianna dental Hygienist and Dr Gina Rotkvich Dentist. Will be going back.
T
3 years ago
Great Experience!!!
The staff was very polite and professional! The office was spacious and comfortable with a relaxed feel. I had bad teeth grinding evening and broke a tooth. I was able to make an appointment the very next day which was great. I explained my tooth grinding issue was a symptom of PTSD and everyone was polite and patient with me; which I greatly appreciate. Thank you Gina Rotkvich DMD and all of your staff for your help!