City Smiles

Dentist

3800 N. Pulaski Rd.

Chicago, IL 60641-3197

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Great service and friendly staff.
My son is very shy and has had a difficult time at other dental offices. However, at City Smiles it is always a fun experience for him and that makes me very happy.
T
3 years ago
Friendly and very efficient
I went for a teeth cleaning. Everyone is so nice and friendly. On time and they do a great job.
J
3 years ago
Excellent great as usual
Painless
T
3 years ago
My experience was outstanding and very theral. The service was excellent with flying colors because the staff make you feel like you are at home pampering you and making sure you are comfortable and always asking if you are ok!!!
I
3 years ago
Great patient care
The staff does a great job of making your experience comfortable and hassle free. They go out their way to make sure you're completely satisfied.
T
3 years ago
Top notch service as always
As I always tell Dr. Simon and his staff, I hate going to the dentist, but it's the process not the people. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Their great care, details and comfort of their patients, along with all the new state of the art equipment and technology is great. It is clear they work hard to get to know their patients and they treat you like family, always curious to know more about you and they remember it too. We have been patients there for over 10 years. With every service, we are always presented with full detail as to the cost of services, what insurance will cover, and if there is anything owed above and beyond they are very accommodating; always putting your health first.
A
3 years ago
Excellent
Excellent dental care on all levels. Patient, courteous and very professional.
A
3 years ago
Great service
As always I was taken in time and everyone was great. I have been coming here for years and am never disappointed.
C
3 years ago
Friendly and Professional
Very friendly and professional service! Thank you!
J
3 years ago
They were really Wonderful and they talk Spanish too love really nice staff very attentive n professionals