City Smiles

Dentist

100 Spruce St

Suite 100

Denver, CO 80230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

city-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Thorough & Friendly!
I don’t have enough good things to say after my first visit at City Smiles! From my first moments on the phone booking an appointment, until I left their door, I had a phenomenal experience. Booking was easy, and I received my new patient paperwork via email which sped up my first appointment. I didn’t have time to have my old xrays sent over from my last dentist, so Kim, the receptionist, was nice enough to call and have them sent over while I was being examined, which saved me the time and money of getting new ones taken. Once in the chair, every single person I spoke to was incredibly helpful, informative, and nice. Dr. Mayer took a full account of previous work that I had done, checked my bite and jaw, and I was given an oral cancer screening. These are all things that previous dentists have never done with me. I was given information about different whitening options that I had asked about, and was given a very straight forward simple pro & con list of each option available. I am so happy to have found such a wonderful office, where I feel like I'm getting a top notch, honest service, which sadly isn’t always the case in dentistry. I am very pleased to have found a dentist that I feel excited to go back to. Thank you to the whole team at City Smiles for providing such wonderful care to your patients!
C
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly.
I felt very comfortable and the ladies are so nice. Dr. Mayer was very thorough and that made me feel confident with the procedure that I will have to go through.
J
2 years ago
My first appointment was very satisfactory. I felt everyone was professional, thorough, friendly and helpful.
C
2 years ago
Highly recommended!
Highly recommended. They perform a deep and exhaustive oral-dental revision offering a carefully prevention in oral-health. All the staff are highly qualified and have a very kind and warm manners to treat patient. They speak fluently Spanish!
J
3 years ago
Thank you for such en excellent service!!
E
3 years ago
Thank You
Dr. Mayer listened and really cared about how I felt and my concerns/questions. I had a terrible experience with a previous dentist, so I am very apprehensive when it comes to trust of a dentist and/or doctor. All of the hygienists were super nice and made you really feel at home... at the dentist office :) Thank you for being awesome.
B
3 years ago
No Freaking Out Here!
It's been 4 years since I last visited a dentist. I had to scout for a new one and decided to check out Chelsea Mayer's office b/c of the great reviews and City Smiles is In-Network. After my 1st consultation, I was shocked b/c I am usually uptight and extremely embarrassed about my whole mouth situation and history. Chelsea and her team made me feel like comfortable and at ease with my issues. The annoying X-Ray exams were a breeze (I usually hate this part) b/c the assistant was so quick and gentle. Chelsea had to recommend me to another office for laser gum treatment and made me feel good about it! Can't wait to return to her office to after the treatment. Thank you City Smiles!
N
4 years ago
Very thorough service
Dr. Mayer provided the most thorough and exceptional service I've ever received from any dentist. Her examination, charting, and consult/future care recommendations were knowledgeable and showed care for her patients.
M
4 years ago
Very personable Staff
I went for a check up, x rays and cleaning. They did find a cavity which was disappointing for me. The staff was friendly and personable. Everything was explained to me in detail and my teeth are very clean! Oh and I loved all the local art adorning the walls. I would recommend this dental office.