City View Dental

Dentist

1415 Harney Street

Suite #100

Omaha, NE 68102

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

cityviewdentalomaha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Great Service from Start to Finish
I can't say enough good things about this place. I am very fortunate to not have a lot of dental issues (knock on wood) but the minor issues I have had they have been able to explain the reasoning behind them perfectly, professionally, and very pleasantly. From reception, to the hygenist, to the doc. - quick, efficient, and friendly! I have gone here for routine cleanings and minor procedures- think maybe 2/3 times a year in the past few years-, and for the staff to remember small details about me is mind blowing! In the medical world setting, that is a rarity. I have plenty of choices in the area I am in for my dental needs- and honestly, wouldn't even entertain the idea of going any where else just for the service I know I will always get. The compliments about my teeth and such also help. :)
F
3 weeks ago
Spensive
P
4 weeks ago
Very pleased
Myself and my family have been with City View for many years and the staff is wonderful. I’ve had crown work and replacement of old fillings in the past 6 months and I am very pleased with the professionalism and excellent care I receive there. They have always accomadated me with appointments with ease. Thank you City View and you have my recommendation!
R
1 month ago
The tools and technology that City Wiew Dental has is perfectly fit for the latest moment of this actual century :)
G
1 month ago
another great experience!
They are always incredibly friendly and professional. The person cleaning my teeth was very personable and did a great job cleaning my teeth! All around great experience!
J
2 months ago
First Toddler Visit
Great first experience. Started on time. The Hygentist explained the process and tools to my toddler in understandable terms, leading to a very successful first visit. The only surprise was the fee was $35 higher than the quote they provided for an initial visit.
E
2 months ago
As always, I'm very satisfied and happy about my experience. I especially appreciate being told what is going on every step of the way in the process. Any questions I have are immediately answered and fully explained.
E
2 months ago
I found everyone to be personable and calming. I will not be afraid to go back.
C
2 months ago
Fast, professional, cheap.
I had a tooth break while driving cross country. Called them as Omaha was on my way- they got me in as a new patient, uninsured, when I got to town that day. The entire visit took 30 minutes total including X-rays and filling! No pain, no discomfort- a really great experience. They were all extremely nice as well. The end bill was less than google told me to expect to pay for something like that... so, happy all around. A nice office, too. Honestly, I can’t think of any criticisms I could possibly add here.. and it seems they did a great job, I’m back to burgers.
A
2 months ago
Pleasant, Efficient, Thorough
The entire patient experience is pleasant at City View from receptionist to hygienist to dentist. Hygienist Kim was exceptional; explains work being done; very kind. Dentists Polerecky and Schrad do excellent work!