City View Dental

Dentist

1415 Harney Street

Suite #100

Omaha, NE 68102

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

cityviewdentalomaha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
I am not very fond of dentist in general, but for first visit I was very happy and comfortable with environment and staff. I am actually looking forward to getting needed work and would recommend this office to anyone
G
1 week ago
Incredibly friendly and professional
They got me in at an early time to work around my work schedule. Everyone was very kind and helpful! Explained the different costs before doing anything. All around great experience!
R
2 weeks ago
Mmmmmm
Y'all are the best
C
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
Very professional and thoughtful people.
M
1 month ago
Fantastic visit!
I couldn’t be more pleased with my visit to this office. It’s a great experience all around! Clean, professional, and comfortable. The staff is so friendly and sweet, they make it such a great time. Would recommend to everyone!!
L
1 month ago
Best dental experience EVER!
Staff and Dentist were amazing! The office is gorgeous and the staff is beyond great. Very enjoyable experience and I have always hated going to the dentist.
A
1 month ago
Friendly trustworthy
I’ve been going to CityView for over 20 years. The friendly staff and trustworthy dentists are the reasons I keep come by back. Always easy to make an appointment and the early appt times are perfect for my schedule.
S
1 month ago
They’re 5 stars for dental work
I love the punctuality that I always get. The service is excellent and even my husband and granddaughter comes. I think they are the best in the city. Alex is very good and through and gentle.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I have been a patient of City View Dental over 10yrs and recommend anyone that needs dental care try Dr.Polerecky and his wonderful staff. Everyone is very professional and genuinely nice. Located on 14th and Harney, i promise you'll be glad you did.
B
2 months ago
Great patient care!
You guys are truly the best! Thank you so very much for the birthday card today during my visit! Completely unexpected!! You guys rock!!!