City View Dental

Dentist

1415 Harney Street

Suite #100

Omaha, NE 68102

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

cityviewdentalomaha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Highly Recommended
This was my second visit with City View Dental and I have been nothing but pleased. The building is clean and in a great location with working downtown. The staff is helpful, professional and friendly! Leave with my teeth feeling great! Was recommended by a friend and will recommend to others.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I was in Omaha on business and away from my regular office in Iowa. They got me in to see a dentist as soon as possible. Very professional, great service. I highly recommend! Thanks City View Dental!
S
2 weeks ago
Prompt & Friendly
I came in from out of town & had a dental emergency. City View Dental took care of my needs promptly & made me very comfortable. Very friendly staff!
Response from City View Dental
We enjoyed having you Senada, thank you!
N
3 weeks ago
They make you feel very comfortable, which is very important cause nobody really wants to go to the dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Prompt and professional
Great staff up front,helpful, and hyygienist very thorough and skilled.
L
1 month ago
Great experience
Had my first deep cleaning and fillings today. They were very attentive and made sure I was very comfortable. Virtually no pain. Highly recommend City View Dental. Two thumbs up
M
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!!
I had not been to the dentist in a very long time and was very nervous due to prior experiences. I was met with incredible service, professionalism, and care. Each person I have interacted with has been so friendly and kind. They have listened to all my ailments and been very cognizant of my anxiety of the dentist.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Nice people and quick service
L
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Had my first dental appointment today with City View. And embarrassingly I had not been to a dentist for over 30 years. They explained everything clearly, gave me a great plan to correct and fix my dental issues. Very professional and friendly. I'm actually excited to go to my next appointment to get my healthy smile back. Thank you to all the staff :-)
J
2 months ago
Processional and friendly
Never a wait. Always clean and inviting.