City View Dental

Dentist

1415 Harney Street

Suite #100

Omaha, NE 68102

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

cityviewdentalomaha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great Dental Experience
Been using City View for 20 years and still learn new things. Very thorough exam, newest technology, friendly yet professional staff. Excited to sign up for their new wellness program. Will continue to patronize, even got my husband to switch.
Y
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office in Omaha
I always look forward to my visits because of the friendly/professional staff. They quickly get me in when I’m having any tooth issues. They are able to answer any questions I might have with ease.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Quick
My time at the dentist was great. I scheduled a cleaning and the standard x rays. Staff were professional and ready when I showed up. They were able to answer any questions I had and gave many options for future follow up appointments.
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Best dentist that I have ever been to! Have had some anxiety in the past due to the pain, but with Dr. Schrad there was no pain. The office is also very cool and the staff is extremely professional.
W
3 weeks ago
OMG. I hate dentist. But I lost a filling.They got me in right away a filled the tooth in no time without trauma or drama.😀😀
E
3 weeks ago
Not sure you could find better care anywhere in the country. This group is as good as they come. Quality patient care, fabulous office staff. Great for routine work. As good or better with complex dental cases as any specialist but without the high-end markup. Would never go anywhere else.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, helpful staff. Actually listened to, and complied with personal requests. Very relaxing, pleasant experience. Have found the ideal dental staff and space. Will definitely return as necessary.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, fruendly
Always have a great experience at City View Dental. Have been a patient for years. Just a cleaning today but no matter what the service, it is always high quality.
L
1 month ago
That was easy!
Haven’t had fillings done in a very long while! The team noticed some ancient fillings were in need of repair. I got in and out in no time. They are great with knowing what insurance covers and very friendly too!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The Hygienist, Alix, and Dentist were very friendly and were able to promptly devise a solution to a unique issue I had. I gave them very little notice and they were still very glad to help me out.