City View Dental

Dentist

1415 Harney Street

Suite #100

Omaha, NE 68102

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

cityviewdentalomaha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I have been a patient of City View Dental over 10yrs and recommend anyone that needs dental care try Dr.Polerecky and his wonderful staff. Everyone is very professional and genuinely nice. Located on 14th and Harney, i promise you'll be glad you did.
B
2 months ago
Great patient care!
You guys are truly the best! Thank you so very much for the birthday card today during my visit! Completely unexpected!! You guys rock!!!
R
3 months ago
Great dentist
Good staff. Friendly, professional, and thorough.
L
3 months ago
Terrific service every time
The staff is always friendly and considerate about my comfort. I have been going to this dental office for many years and never had a bad experience.
J
3 months ago
Great service and education and direct care
D
3 months ago
Alex
I have been going to the dentist all my life and struggle with sensitivity! Alex cleaned my teeth and was the most gentle, and very detailed in my cleaning. She did a wonderful job discussing options and the “why” behind it. I no longer want just anyone cleaning my teeth after I found Alex:) She is passionate in what she does and you don’t find to many people like that anymore.
B
3 months ago
Good Dentist
Friendly and professional. Really like that they will text you with appointment reminders.
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
A pleasant experience as usual. Hygienist (Alexandria) is very professional and friendly. The visit took about 40 minutes which was nice. No wait at all.
R
4 months ago
Love these pros!!
Five star all the way from service. Great all around!!
M
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Rene did the most awesome job. My teeth have never ever been so clean. Thxs so much Rene. And I’d like to request her at my next visit in 6 months. Everything else was great as always