City View Dental

Dentist

1415 Harney Street

Suite #100

Omaha, NE 68102

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

cityviewdentalomaha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Great service and convenient ly downtown!! Kim was very professional, attentive, and kind. Dr. P was quick and efficient.
Z
3 months ago
Simply the Best!
E
3 months ago
Highly Recommended
This was my second visit with City View Dental and I have been nothing but pleased. The building is clean and in a great location with working downtown. The staff is helpful, professional and friendly! Leave with my teeth feeling great! Was recommended by a friend and will recommend to others.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
I was in Omaha on business and away from my regular office in Iowa. They got me in to see a dentist as soon as possible. Very professional, great service. I highly recommend! Thanks City View Dental!
S
3 months ago
Prompt & Friendly
I came in from out of town & had a dental emergency. City View Dental took care of my needs promptly & made me very comfortable. Very friendly staff!
Response from City View Dental
We enjoyed having you Senada, thank you!
N
4 months ago
They make you feel very comfortable, which is very important cause nobody really wants to go to the dentist.
C
4 months ago
Prompt and professional
Great staff up front,helpful, and hyygienist very thorough and skilled.
L
4 months ago
Great experience
Had my first deep cleaning and fillings today. They were very attentive and made sure I was very comfortable. Virtually no pain. Highly recommend City View Dental. Two thumbs up
M
5 months ago
Highly Recommend!!
I had not been to the dentist in a very long time and was very nervous due to prior experiences. I was met with incredible service, professionalism, and care. Each person I have interacted with has been so friendly and kind. They have listened to all my ailments and been very cognizant of my anxiety of the dentist.
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Nice people and quick service