City View Dental

Dentist

1415 Harney Street

Suite #100

Omaha, NE 68102

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

cityviewdentalomaha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Always attentive
I was afraid of going to the dentis for the longest time until Cityview! They always make me feel comfortable and at ease. They have promptly addressed any and every concern I have during the appointment I bring up anything. Would recommend to anyone!
E
1 month ago
Trust them with my smile!
Always very friendly and they remember who I am.
B
2 months ago
MAKES GETTING DENTAL WORK A JOY
No one likes to deal with a tooth issue. Cityview has always made the best of this rather unsavory experience. At a routine cleaning, an underlying issue was discovered which would require some corrective work. I needed a new crown. I wasn't experiencing any pain or dysfunction. This was discovered with an x-ray and a dentist and hygienist who were paying attention. Today, I went in for my first of two appointments to replace the crown. As always I was greeted by name and warmly welcomed. The dentist and his assistant made me comfortable and answered any questions I had. Every effort was made to help me feel comfortable. The procedure went perfectly (from my perspective). We even had a couple of laughs. Checkout was a breeze and I was on my way. I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment. Nice people. Reasonable prices. Beautiful facility. Top notch dentistry and dental hygiene. You can't go wrong here.
J
2 months ago
Great Service from Start to Finish
I can't say enough good things about this place. I am very fortunate to not have a lot of dental issues (knock on wood) but the minor issues I have had they have been able to explain the reasoning behind them perfectly, professionally, and very pleasantly. From reception, to the hygenist, to the doc. - quick, efficient, and friendly! I have gone here for routine cleanings and minor procedures- think maybe 2/3 times a year in the past few years-, and for the staff to remember small details about me is mind blowing! In the medical world setting, that is a rarity. I have plenty of choices in the area I am in for my dental needs- and honestly, wouldn't even entertain the idea of going any where else just for the service I know I will always get. The compliments about my teeth and such also help. :)
F
3 months ago
Spensive
P
3 months ago
Very pleased
Myself and my family have been with City View for many years and the staff is wonderful. I’ve had crown work and replacement of old fillings in the past 6 months and I am very pleased with the professionalism and excellent care I receive there. They have always accomadated me with appointments with ease. Thank you City View and you have my recommendation!
R
3 months ago
The tools and technology that City Wiew Dental has is perfectly fit for the latest moment of this actual century :)
G
3 months ago
another great experience!
They are always incredibly friendly and professional. The person cleaning my teeth was very personable and did a great job cleaning my teeth! All around great experience!
J
4 months ago
First Toddler Visit
Great first experience. Started on time. The Hygentist explained the process and tools to my toddler in understandable terms, leading to a very successful first visit. The only surprise was the fee was $35 higher than the quote they provided for an initial visit.
E
4 months ago
As always, I'm very satisfied and happy about my experience. I especially appreciate being told what is going on every step of the way in the process. Any questions I have are immediately answered and fully explained.