City View Dental

Dentist

1415 Harney Street

Suite #100

Omaha, NE 68102

Closed Today Closed

cityviewdentalomaha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Fantastic team, great service, clean, professional, courteous & on time. Beautiful Smiles for all😁
J
5 months ago
High quality
They really took the time to throughly clean my teeth and give me great recommendations for my next service and offered help to contact the imsurance company to find out costs prior to service.
R
5 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Polerecky and his staff are wonderful!! They are great at what they do and I like having my teeth clean because of them!Dr. Polerecky has been my dentist for 18 years. I absolutely recommend Dr. Polerecky.
I
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Amazing staff, super cool location, and quick service. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone and everyone.
E
6 months ago
City View a great dental office
DR Polerecky, a wonderful Dentist. He been my Dentist over 20yrs. He is always concern and caring. His staff is friendly, a pleasant office setting. The dential assistant who performed my cleaning was friendly. No real concern, but helpful recommendation, she need to always remember to put the exray protection covering on the patient before attempting to do the exrays. Overall, City View is a great dental office.
G
6 months ago
Fast fillings!
Walked in at 9:00 and was on my bike ride home at 9:10. Fast friendly team.
L
6 months ago
Easy and comfortable
Location, ambience, personality! Thanks City View Dental!
K
6 months ago
A Great Experience
I was a little apprehensive about needing two crowns after a bad dental experience many years ago. Dr Schrad and his staff did a wonderful job taking care of me and being sure I had no pain. Thank You.
P
6 months ago
The staff are friendly and professional! Dr. Polerecky has been our family dentist for over 20 years and we wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you City View!
D
6 months ago
Great, friendly service
Nice people in the office, appointment was on time and didn't take any longer than it needed to. Couldn't ask for anything more