City View Dental

Dentist

1415 Harney Street

Suite #100

Omaha, NE 68102

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

cityviewdentalomaha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Processional and friendly
Never a wait. Always clean and inviting.
J
7 months ago
Nice people, didn't judge and I left knowing what's in front of me!
S
7 months ago
Friendly & Professional
I absolutely LOVE City View Dental. I arrange for an early morning appointment so I can get to work at a reasonable time and they understand that. There’s no diddly-dawdling around and all while taking great care of my teeth, they’re friendly and willing to explain or answer any questions I might have. I would highly recommend!
C
8 months ago
Wonderful people. Wonderful place.
E
8 months ago
Great Experience
My experience at Cityview Dental was great! Alex was very thorough in her cleaning and I was in and out within 45 minutes! I will definitely be back!
C
8 months ago
I am not very fond of dentist in general, but for first visit I was very happy and comfortable with environment and staff. I am actually looking forward to getting needed work and would recommend this office to anyone
G
8 months ago
Incredibly friendly and professional
They got me in at an early time to work around my work schedule. Everyone was very kind and helpful! Explained the different costs before doing anything. All around great experience!
R
8 months ago
Mmmmmm
Y'all are the best
C
8 months ago
Great Staff
Very professional and thoughtful people.
M
9 months ago
Fantastic visit!
I couldn’t be more pleased with my visit to this office. It’s a great experience all around! Clean, professional, and comfortable. The staff is so friendly and sweet, they make it such a great time. Would recommend to everyone!!