City View Dental

Dentist

1415 Harney Street

Suite #100

Omaha, NE 68102

Closed Today Closed

cityviewdentalomaha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
The staff are friendly and professional! Dr. Polerecky has been our family dentist for over 20 years and we wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you City View!
D
7 months ago
Great, friendly service
Nice people in the office, appointment was on time and didn't take any longer than it needed to. Couldn't ask for anything more
T
7 months ago
I always feel very comfortable. The staff is so nice.
B
7 months ago
So nice and professional
One of the best dentist office experiences I have had since I had to leave my southern hometown dentist . Thank you for making me feel so comfortable.
J
7 months ago
City View Dentist
Have a great experience with my dental care have been going to them for at least 15 years guessing they are friendly honest make me feel comfortable and get great care lots of Dental Offices are closer but keep going back to City View Dental
B
7 months ago
Great waiting room and prompt service
The new couch and chairs are super comfy, but I didn't get to enjoy them too long, only had to wait a few minutes before heading back.
B
7 months ago
Patient for years!
I have been going here for at least 20 years (longer than they have been known as City View Dental). They have always got me in on a timely manner! Great staff all the way around!!
E
7 months ago
Efficient, Friendly and Professional Service
Had a crown put in today. Pain-free even hours after the procedure. Staff is always professional and friendly. Also, very timely and efficient.
J
7 months ago
Great people!
Been coming for 10+ years. Always leave feeling fresh and clean ! My kids have always had a good experience as well.
C
8 months ago
Go there
Great people. Fine care.