City View Dental

Dentist

1415 Harney Street

Suite #100

Omaha, NE 68102

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

cityviewdentalomaha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Love these pros!!
Five star all the way from service. Great all around!!
M
8 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Rene did the most awesome job. My teeth have never ever been so clean. Thxs so much Rene. And I’d like to request her at my next visit in 6 months. Everything else was great as always
R
8 months ago
City view dental review
I have had my dental work done there for about 4 years. They are very professional and friendly. They are very gentle with the dental work. I highly recommend them.
D
8 months ago
I have been a client of City View for 20 years. I was lucky enough to know why it's named that. Every experience I have had has met my expectations. That's about all you can ask for in an anxiety inducing profession such as dentistry. Thanks for always hiring professionals to make it all work.
L
8 months ago
Fantastic team, great service, clean, professional, courteous & on time. Beautiful Smiles for all😁
J
8 months ago
High quality
They really took the time to throughly clean my teeth and give me great recommendations for my next service and offered help to contact the imsurance company to find out costs prior to service.
R
8 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Polerecky and his staff are wonderful!! They are great at what they do and I like having my teeth clean because of them!Dr. Polerecky has been my dentist for 18 years. I absolutely recommend Dr. Polerecky.
I
9 months ago
Great Dentist
Amazing staff, super cool location, and quick service. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone and everyone.
E
9 months ago
City View a great dental office
DR Polerecky, a wonderful Dentist. He been my Dentist over 20yrs. He is always concern and caring. His staff is friendly, a pleasant office setting. The dential assistant who performed my cleaning was friendly. No real concern, but helpful recommendation, she need to always remember to put the exray protection covering on the patient before attempting to do the exrays. Overall, City View is a great dental office.
G
9 months ago
Fast fillings!
Walked in at 9:00 and was on my bike ride home at 9:10. Fast friendly team.