Cityscape Dental

Dentist

300 S Second Street

Suite 3

Minneapolis, MN 55401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Best dental office in town!!!!
Been seeing Dr Oz and the crew for almost 10 years now and can’t be happier. My kids love their trips to see their dentist and all the amazing people at this office. Thank you all for the unmatched customer service and excellent work you guys do... Highly recommend!
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care. Outstanding dentist and assistants
J
2 weeks ago
Dental care the way you need it
Had a cleaning appointment. DH was friendly, professional and explained what was going on, listened to issues and concerns. Overall service was fast and efficient, great new location, very accommodating with setting up appointment.
T
3 weeks ago
Went in as an emergency
After careful review, Dr. Oz prescribed an antibacterial treatment. The review a week from now will confirm his diagnosis. He appeared extremely careful and logical with his diagnosis.
A
2 months ago
MDD Nurreddin Ozturk and all personnel are higher level professionals
Very reliable and high quality medical service. All problems have been fixed any time, when I asked for help. Thanks.
D
2 months ago
Cheerful downtown dental experience
Parking is a breeze for free behind the office. The reception room is flooded in sunlight and cheerful music can be heard in the background. The staff are all pleasant and thorough.
F
2 months ago
Had very little waiting time for my appointment and had a good results. HAVE BEEN GOING WITH THE TWO FOMER OWNERS OF THIS FIICE SINCE THE SIXTYS. SAM& DAVID OLTMANS ALWAYS HAD GOOD SERVICE.
W
2 months ago
Great provider
My wife and I have used City Scape Dental for many, many years and recommend them highly. Dr Ozturk does a great job. He is knowledgeable, gives clear and through explanations for each procedure and is extremely skillful in his techniques. Sue in the office is always friendly and helpful. The new office is very nice and accessible. Equipment is state of the art. All in all exceptional service
N
2 months ago
Good exam
The staff is friendly and professional, answer my questions, and make me feel comfortable. I’m able to make informed decisions about my dental health. Love the new location too! So much more convenient!
D
3 months ago
I have been going to CityScape Dental for years. They have always been friendly staff. And it was the first time today at the new location -; I loved it! The ambience is just great! Spacious, neat, great lighting, homely feel almost. And the loveliness of the staff adds to that nice atmosphere and experience. Received a Professional check-up as always, with care and attention. Fantastic!