Cityscape Dental

Dentist

300 S Second Street

Suite 3

Minneapolis, MN 55401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, personalized care
I’ve had a long history of dental issues and didn’t like going to the dentist! Dr. Oz and the staff at Cityscape are always welcoming and want to know if I have any dental problems or questions. I like the new location too- much easier to get to.
T
3 weeks ago
It was great. They were super friendly, professional thorough.
N
1 month ago
My visit was great. The cavitron is a bit stressful for me, as I feel like I am gagging on the water in the back of my throat. But I know it is necessary and will just cope with it. The hygienist was great. The work on my molar was painless and I had no gagging or choking at all. It was much easier than the cavitron experience! And I adore Dr Oz. He is kind and gentle and so caring. I trust him completely. And I enjoyed our conversation about Turkey and his family. I am so grateful!
J
2 months ago
Great place, Great people,Great Work. I said this previously but I forgot to send 5 stars. Sorry
F
4 months ago
Been a patient for 65 years
I have been a patient for over 65 years. Our family and the Oltman family go way back. The tradition of great Dentistry carries on.
M
4 months ago
Best dental office in town!!!!
Been seeing Dr Oz and the crew for almost 10 years now and can’t be happier. My kids love their trips to see their dentist and all the amazing people at this office. Thank you all for the unmatched customer service and excellent work you guys do... Highly recommend!
W
4 months ago
Excellent dental care. Outstanding dentist and assistants
J
4 months ago
Dental care the way you need it
Had a cleaning appointment. DH was friendly, professional and explained what was going on, listened to issues and concerns. Overall service was fast and efficient, great new location, very accommodating with setting up appointment.
T
5 months ago
Went in as an emergency
After careful review, Dr. Oz prescribed an antibacterial treatment. The review a week from now will confirm his diagnosis. He appeared extremely careful and logical with his diagnosis.
A
6 months ago
MDD Nurreddin Ozturk and all personnel are higher level professionals
Very reliable and high quality medical service. All problems have been fixed any time, when I asked for help. Thanks.