CJ Dental

Dentist

5653 N Classen Blvd.

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
17 hours ago
excellent service, quality work, nice people
A
4 days ago
I never would have thought I would hear myself saying I enjoy going to the dentist. Everyone is so nice and pleasant. I went in for my teeth cleaning. Dana cleaned my teeth and we laughed and talked while she cleaned. I would recommend CJ Dental to everyone. The staff is great from the time you walk through the door until you leave. Erica and Brenda you are the best. Dr. Casey you are a sweetheart. Keep up the good work everyone. 😊
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Casey has been my dentist for a very long time. It has never crossed my mind to change my dentist. She make you feel like she is your friend and not just your dentist. The office personnel are nice and friendly. When I have an appointment it is like going to see friends. I would recermend CJ Dential to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Very comfortable experience and a professional, friendly staff. I appreciate the high level of care I’ve received on each visit.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Such a wonderful office- it’s like family - truly care about patients and their comfort. The entire team is amazing- Best Dental Office
T
2 months ago
Consistently thorough, communicative and professional. The entire office is efficient and genuinely concerned about the quality of their professional care and service.
E
2 months ago
High Quality Dentistry
Always a great experience. Location is centrally located. It is beautiful, relaxing, and comfortable. They have though about everything in the design. More importantly is the level of expertise the doctors and team provide. Top notch.
M
3 months ago
Great Dentist!
Dr Johnson is knowledgeable, friendly, and a perfectionist! The office is bright and clean. Great location. Staff is helpful and friendly.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient, excellent quality care!
Just had my teeth cleaned and they feel great 😁. It’s always a pleasure to go to CJ Dental. The care they give is very professional and with high quality up to date equipment. The staff and dentists are very kind and considerate of their patients needs and concerns. A very personalized experience.
R
3 months ago
Always good. Freindly. And Fun. Great team
I have been with this family for over 28 years. Simply the best.