CJ Dental

Dentist

5653 N Classen Blvd.

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Town
Dr. Johnson and her staff are the best. Excellent work, painless, friendly, comfortable office.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service as always!
K
2 weeks ago
Great service as always!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, quick and painless.
The entire staff makes you feel at home, even when you are late, like I was today. They take time to explain everything they are going to do, everything they see and how to improve the care of your teeth at home. Makes me very comfortable with my care and visits.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, quick and painless.
The entire staff makes you feel at home, even when you are late, like I was today. They take time to explain everything they are going to do, everything they see and how to improve the care of your teeth at home. Makes me very comfortable with my care and visits.
R
3 weeks ago
Dental visit
Not a fan of the dentist but my visit today was very pleasant. The person who cared for me made me feel very much at ease. Thank you Dana๐Ÿ˜
T
1 month ago
Caring Staff
Dana, Charissa and Brenda are fun and caring! Quality staff! Quality care!
P
2 months ago
excellent service, quality work, nice people
A
2 months ago
I never would have thought I would hear myself saying I enjoy going to the dentist. Everyone is so nice and pleasant. I went in for my teeth cleaning. Dana cleaned my teeth and we laughed and talked while she cleaned. I would recommend CJ Dental to everyone. The staff is great from the time you walk through the door until you leave. Erica and Brenda you are the best. Dr. Casey you are a sweetheart. Keep up the good work everyone. ๐Ÿ˜Š
A
2 months ago
Dr. Casey has been my dentist for a very long time. It has never crossed my mind to change my dentist. She make you feel like she is your friend and not just your dentist. The office personnel are nice and friendly. When I have an appointment it is like going to see friends. I would recermend CJ Dential to everyone.