CJ Dental

Dentist

5653 N Classen Blvd.

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional, personable and comfortable
This is a special dental office. Super professional service backed by a team of looking to do everything possible to give their customers the best and most comfortable experience.
P
1 week ago
Wonderful dental care
The staff makes one feel at home from the start, which helps make the visit more comfortable. The expert care received, with detailed attention to the comfort of the patient, is excellent. I would highly recommend CJ to everyone!
A
2 months ago
Amazing staff
Incredibly friendly and fun
M
3 months ago
Best Dental Office in OKC!
Don’t let the professional staff at CJ Dental fool you! While practicing and maintaining the highest level of dental care, the staff and dentists will make you feel comfortable and relaxed, and treat you like part of their family. The office is beautifully appointed with windows overlooking peacefully, landscaped gardens with abundant birds, feeders and wildlife among lush plants, flowers and trees. It’s always a treat whether visiting for a thorough cleaning or getting extensive repairs or specific treatments.
A
5 months ago
Cleaning
Great experience. Dana was wonderful to work with.
R
5 months ago
Trust
I’ve put my trust in CJ Dental and for the first time in many, many years I don’t favor one side of my mouth over the other when chewing. There is no pain, food packing between teeth, and my wife says my breath is also better. Isn’t this what we all look for in dental care? Everyone is professional, from the dentists, the hygienists to the office staff. I highly recommend CJ Dental.
B
5 months ago
MY FAMILY!!!
I look forward to every visit with the incredible staff. Dana, my hygienist is like my sister and my dentist is so trustworthy and efficient. She goes every possible step to ensure my smile is flawless. I love being the one that's noticed by my beautiful white teeth. I've been going there for years and they're legitimately my family at this point. I love you guys!!! Thank you!!
G
5 months ago
They were very friendly & efficient. AkwYs outstanding service.
C
6 months ago
Wonderful Office
Very great place to have your dental work done. Dr. Johnson and her staff are wonderful amazing people. Always neat clean friendly, on time with lots of information you will not be sorry if you choose CJ Dental as your new dental home
G
6 months ago
Very good staff & great service. The staff was friendly & helpful.