CJ Dental

Dentist

5653 N Classen Blvd.

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
My kids love Dr Johnson!
My kids love Dr Johnson & her staff! The team bends over backwards to ensure my kids know what to expect and feel secure while in her care. Appointments are fun and never scary. Which is so important to me so they’ll have long term trust in their dentist! Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Very nice and professional
Ryan chandler has always been my hero. He is the best dentist I’ve come across in my days by far. Thank you so much!
B
1 month ago
MY FAVORITE PLACE, SECOND HOME!
I can never say enough about this place. We get together during my appointment and laugh and talk so much I forget it's an appointment at all. Everyone there is so incredible and genuine. "I'm still trying to find a way to go there more than twice a year!" *giggles* Your biggest fan!! Thank you all!!
C
2 months ago
Cleaning and cement crown
Dana did an amazing job. Dr. Johnson and Dr Casey are amazing! Wonderful staff , very beautiful office! You will not be sorry when you make CJ Dental your dental office!!
M
3 months ago
I love my hygienist!!
I love Dana! She and her assistant Dillon are awesome 😎
C
3 months ago
Professional, personable and comfortable
This is a special dental office. Super professional service backed by a team of looking to do everything possible to give their customers the best and most comfortable experience.
P
3 months ago
Wonderful dental care
The staff makes one feel at home from the start, which helps make the visit more comfortable. The expert care received, with detailed attention to the comfort of the patient, is excellent. I would highly recommend CJ to everyone!
A
5 months ago
Amazing staff
Incredibly friendly and fun
M
5 months ago
Best Dental Office in OKC!
Don’t let the professional staff at CJ Dental fool you! While practicing and maintaining the highest level of dental care, the staff and dentists will make you feel comfortable and relaxed, and treat you like part of their family. The office is beautifully appointed with windows overlooking peacefully, landscaped gardens with abundant birds, feeders and wildlife among lush plants, flowers and trees. It’s always a treat whether visiting for a thorough cleaning or getting extensive repairs or specific treatments.
A
8 months ago
Cleaning
Great experience. Dana was wonderful to work with.