CJ Dental

Dentist

5653 N Classen Blvd.

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Dr. Johnson gives a great review of your current and future dental plans. During any work she is gentle.
R
3 weeks ago
Nice people.
M
3 weeks ago
Always a “pleasure” 😂!
Dr. Johnson, and her fantastic staff, brought me back from the dark-side, and associated PTSD, of previous dental experiences created by my previous dentist! I’ve been seeing Dr. Johnson for about 5 years, and of my 5+ decades on this planet, she/they are simply what everyone wants in a dentist - Professional, positive, reliable, trustworthy, and a very welcoming and happy working environment! 😎
T
2 months ago
Continued excellent advise and service
P
2 months ago
Great people
It’s a scary event. But the environment makes it easy for me.🤗
S
3 months ago
My kids love Dr Johnson!
My kids love Dr Johnson & her staff! The team bends over backwards to ensure my kids know what to expect and feel secure while in her care. Appointments are fun and never scary. Which is so important to me so they’ll have long term trust in their dentist! Thank you!
R
4 months ago
Very nice and professional
Ryan chandler has always been my hero. He is the best dentist I’ve come across in my days by far. Thank you so much!
B
4 months ago
MY FAVORITE PLACE, SECOND HOME!
I can never say enough about this place. We get together during my appointment and laugh and talk so much I forget it's an appointment at all. Everyone there is so incredible and genuine. "I'm still trying to find a way to go there more than twice a year!" *giggles* Your biggest fan!! Thank you all!!
C
5 months ago
Cleaning and cement crown
Dana did an amazing job. Dr. Johnson and Dr Casey are amazing! Wonderful staff , very beautiful office! You will not be sorry when you make CJ Dental your dental office!!
M
5 months ago
I love my hygienist!!
I love Dana! She and her assistant Dillon are awesome 😎