CJ Dental

Dentist

5653 N Classen Blvd.

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Very professional.
I have been a patient for many years. I feel like they always take special care of my dental needs. I always enjoy the friendly staff and appreciate the personal care I receive.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Have used CJ Dental for years, and always enjoy my visits! Highly recommend!!
K
2 months ago
Super professional, friendly, & spa like atmosphere
I can’t say enough great things about CJ Dental and the amazing staff. It’s a relaxing environment where you really get to know everyone. It feels less like the dentist and more like a spa. They truly care and take care of their patients. They have a keen eye for detail & your dental health. I will be a customer for life.
R
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I went to see CJ Dental. From the moment I walked in I felt so welcomed. The staff was so conscientious and thorough. Everyone was so positive and I did not feel anxious at all. They made me feel like I was part of their family. They took the time they needed for my appointment without rushing me. The equipment and techniques they use are clearly state of the art. I am so glad to have found them. I would highly recommend Dr. Casey and her staff to anyone.
K
2 months ago
Dana always does a great job.
L
2 months ago
Great!!! I’ve been comming to CJ dental for years. Love all the gals. Just put a perfect front tooth crown in . Thanks so much.
J
5 months ago
Fearless children
My six year old kids actually get EXCITED to go to CJ Dental. They love cleanings with Dana, and today one got a filling, and he said he “didn’t feel a thing!” The staff is so kind and thoughtful with blankets, television shows, headphones, etc. They never have any anxiety about dental visits due to their positive experiences here.
D
5 months ago
Love this place
Awesome experience - from the moment you walk in - friendly, caring and so helpful- just a great office feels like my family❤️❤️
R
6 months ago
It is always a pleasant rxperience to visit this office. The staff is very warm and friendly. You just feel that things will go well
M
6 months ago
Professional. Friendly. Welcoming
Staff was very friendly and helpful from the moment I entered the office. Explanation and education was provided at each point of care today. I was totally included in the plan of care