CKO Kickboxing

Gym

744 Broadway

Bayonne, NJ 07002

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

ckobayonne.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Phenominal
This workout will exceed your expectations tremendously. I've been working out for years doing strength training but nothing compares to this high intensity journey that lasts 60 minutes. With this type of workout you will definitely shed the pounds in no time at all. So far no two classes have been the same the instructors are continuously challenging you with different variations which is awesome. I'm hooked and looking forward to the great results.
* Results may vary
A
2 months ago
Excellent instructors and challenging workouts!
This is the first time I pay for a gym membership and actually use it. The instructors all have different styles and varied workouts with upbeat music that keep exercising fun and interesting. Plus, you set your own pace so you're always challenging yourself. I love that we get to mix in some heavy bag work and that instructors correct and guide us. The gym is coed but no one is ever looking at you because everyone is there to do their personal best. There's a feeling of camaraderie here that makes me feel at home. I leave every without here exhausted but relaxed and focused. Highly recommend CKO Bayonne.
* Results may vary
S
2 months ago
Great workout!!
Started going to Cko recently only. In short period, I feel good changes and body getting toned day by day. Trainers are awesome. I enjoy going there!
* Results may vary
A
7 months ago
Best place to let your steam out.
This place is my gateaway, when it comes to punching the bag and focusing on that, an hour of class goes by quickly. Jassie is the best, she helps get your form right, doesn’t BS around. Definitely should give it a try.
* Results may vary
F
8 months ago
I never liked traditional workout routines, treadmills, ellipticals... Cko was just what I was looking for to spice things up. Punching a bag releases more stress than I could ever imagine. Each workout if different and I’m never bored which is important to me. Instructors are motivating and full of energy!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Love it!
* Results may vary
M
8 months ago
Amazing everything
Classes-AMAZING Instructors-AMAZING Small Groups-AMAZING What are you waiting for? Just do it! 👊💪
* Results may vary
T
8 months ago
Gonna make this short and sweet and to the point.. CKO BAYONNE is the BOMB!!! The trainers are so into making sure you get the best workout, have the right form, and feel comfortable and motivated..They make it fun so that you want to come back day after day. It's truly like one big family...everyone motivates each other. So what are you waiting for...don't take my word for it come take a class and see for yourself..you will not be disappointed!!
* Results may vary
S
8 months ago
Change in evening class schedule
Great workouts, excellent trainers, awesome vibe. However, the recent changes to the evening class timings is going to be extremely inconvenient for me. The 6pm slot was perfect for me but now there is one at 5:30 which is too early to catch on a working day and another at 7 which is way over-crowded. Can we please have the old schedule back or atleast have a class at 6:30?
* Results may vary
L
8 months ago
Amazing!!
After not having a fitness regime for a few years, I was definitely nervous to attend my first class but the trainer (Brian) really put me at ease. CKO is truly go at your own pace whilst giving your body a full workout. You are never made to feel uncomfortable or awkward. Each class is taught by different trainers so that really switches things up as each trainer has their own style. Fellow class mates are also friendly and helpful. It's a really wonderful community. I find myself excited to attend each class and leave feeling accomplished.
* Results may vary
K
8 months ago
Extremely pleased......instruction is superior! Thank you...........
* Results may vary