CKO Kickboxing

Gym

744 Broadway

Bayonne, NJ 07002

Open Today 9:30AM - 12:00PM

ckobayonne.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
I never liked traditional workout routines, treadmills, ellipticals... Cko was just what I was looking for to spice things up. Punching a bag releases more stress than I could ever imagine. Each workout if different and I’m never bored which is important to me. Instructors are motivating and full of energy!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Love it!
* Results may vary
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing everything
Classes-AMAZING Instructors-AMAZING Small Groups-AMAZING What are you waiting for? Just do it! 👊💪
* Results may vary
T
2 weeks ago
Gonna make this short and sweet and to the point.. CKO BAYONNE is the BOMB!!! The trainers are so into making sure you get the best workout, have the right form, and feel comfortable and motivated..They make it fun so that you want to come back day after day. It's truly like one big family...everyone motivates each other. So what are you waiting for...don't take my word for it come take a class and see for yourself..you will not be disappointed!!
* Results may vary
S
2 weeks ago
Change in evening class schedule
Great workouts, excellent trainers, awesome vibe. However, the recent changes to the evening class timings is going to be extremely inconvenient for me. The 6pm slot was perfect for me but now there is one at 5:30 which is too early to catch on a working day and another at 7 which is way over-crowded. Can we please have the old schedule back or atleast have a class at 6:30?
* Results may vary
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing!!
After not having a fitness regime for a few years, I was definitely nervous to attend my first class but the trainer (Brian) really put me at ease. CKO is truly go at your own pace whilst giving your body a full workout. You are never made to feel uncomfortable or awkward. Each class is taught by different trainers so that really switches things up as each trainer has their own style. Fellow class mates are also friendly and helpful. It's a really wonderful community. I find myself excited to attend each class and leave feeling accomplished.
* Results may vary
K
1 month ago
Extremely pleased......instruction is superior! Thank you...........
* Results may vary
L
1 month ago
Awesome. period.
Great work out. Awesome people. Good location. Love it!!
* Results may vary
A
2 months ago
Best way in the world to burn calories and get in shape
CKO is one of the best things that I stumbled upon while browsing the web. Once enrolled, I got a taste of their kickass workout regime which ensures all your body parts and moving and you burn a ton of calories. Their staff are very courteous and friendly and let you go at your own pace, motivating you and push you every inch do give your 100%. I would definitely recommend CKO to everyone looking to get back in shape in the best way possible.
* Results may vary
M
2 months ago
Best place to work out? CKO of course!
So it's been about 6 months since the new owners have taken over and I must say I am loving it! The classes are amazing and the instructors are knowledgeable and friendly. I never feel weird approaching them to ask them a question or to get their opinion about something. I have just about taken every instructor and I have no complaints about any of them. If they see you doing an exercise wrong they show you the correct way and if you are struggling they come over and motivate you or even get on the floor with you. The new small group classes they are now offering are just the cherry on the Sundae! Everyone should come and try a class, you will become addicted. #ckofamily #whatareyouwaitingfor #justdoit
* Results may vary
A
2 months ago
The best full body work out, mind and body. The personal training with Charlie is spot on. Cko offers everything, and they are open to ideas. They care about every client. Class act!
* Results may vary