CKO Kickboxing

Gym

744 Broadway

Bayonne, NJ 07002

Open Today 9:30AM - 12:00PM

ckobayonne.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Phenomenal Total Body Workout
High energy staff coupled with a high energy workout! Totally amazing and well worth it. The staff is wonderful, encouraging and friendly - they will work with you so that you feel comfortable and confident. I'm already seeing great results and having fun doing it.
* Results may vary
M
1 week ago
Try CKO you will not regret!!!!!!
Every instructor is wonderful and very helpful, great intensive workouts and the only one thing that I have stuck to for a longer period of time(and I tried many thnigs☺️). I recommend this place highly πŸ‘!!!!!, + great bunch of people go there!!
* Results may vary
I
2 weeks ago
Great workout πŸ’ͺ🏼
The workouts are hard but fun. The instructors are all helpful and inspiring. I have learned a lot from them so far and they make me want to do better. All around a great experience so far. Love it ❀️
* Results may vary
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone should try a class ! You will become addicted!
I have been pleasantly surprised at how much I have been enjoying the classes and the instructors. I wasn't looking forward to the change because I do not like jogging but I am even starting to enjoy it. The workouts are hard but fun. The instructors are all helpful and inspiring. I have learned a lot from them so far and they make me want to do better. All around a great experience so far.
* Results may vary
J
2 weeks ago
Best experience
It's one of those things that words can express.you must do it understand the experience.
* Results may vary
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent work out!!!!ALL the instructors are great friendly and great on getting your work done!!!!! Thank you
* Results may vary
V
2 months ago
Love the motivation!
So much energy, so much excitement & 60mins of hard work! Love itπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
* Results may vary
D
2 months ago
Change is great!
The change at CKO in Bayonne has been nothing but absolutely amazing! The instructors are fantastic and they push/motivate you throughout the entire workout. Great job πŸ’ͺ🏽πŸ₯Š!
* Results may vary
L
2 months ago
Awesomeness
Love the new CKO Bayonne! All the trainers are amazing, the workouts are intense, and the extra classes are convenient.
* Results may vary
L
2 months ago
Best 60 minutes of your day!
CKO is the ultimate head to toe workout, no weights or machines needed. It's only been about three weeks since the new owner(s) have been there and I've already seen a difference in my body, which is amazing because my weight had plateaued after a recent 45 pound weight loss. I've only taken Charlie classes so far and he makes it such a fun and inviting atmosphere for the upcoming butt-kicking! He takes the time to make sure your technique is correct and that you're not cheating yourself. I look forward to future classes and pushing myself further.
* Results may vary