CKO Kickboxing

Gym

102 Flatbush Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11217

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

ckoparkslope.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great Workout!
I took advantage of the three-class offer and soon became hooked. The teachers are great and you really get such an amazing workout. I saw results quickly. And trust me, I'm the worst in the class. Adriana and the whole team are so welcoming too. I highly recommend!
* Results may vary
M
5 months ago
Get Addicted Today!
Get ready to get addicted!!! I've been a member for about half a year and take an average of 4-5 classes a week. The results have been nothing short of amazing. The instructors are patient, kind, and each have their own style, making every class unique. You'll leave each workout feeling strong,energized and invigorated. The owners Adriana, Kelly, and Kristine treat every gym member as family. What are you waiting for? Come try a class today and join all the CKO addicts :-)!!
* Results may vary
W
6 months ago
Best New York workout!
After not working out for many years mainly because I could not find something I really loved that gave me the intense workout I desired, I finally discovered CKO. I've been taking classes here for a year and a half and I have to say it has really changed my life. All of the instructors are patient, enthusiastic, and encouraging. The workouts are fun, intense, and change often so it's not boring either. Also, the other people that work out here are great as well and will encourage you to do your best. Highly recommend to anyone looking to try something new and get a great workout!
* Results may vary
S
7 months ago
Great workout and environment!
I've been coming to CKO Park Slope for almost a year now, and I love it! I especially appreciate how nonjudgmental and welcoming the environment is. All of the instructors are friendly and provide amazing workouts. The classes are hard, fun, and satisfying and I'm always glad that I went (not to mention that I now have the kind of toned arms that I never thought I'd be able to have). Highly recommend!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thanks so much Sarah! Keep with it!
J
1 year ago
Amazing People!
An absolute pleasure to work with! They are so generous, professional, and welcoming. And what's most commendable is their willingness to give back to their community. I definitely hope CKO Boxing will stay around for a long time.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thanks so much Jelani! We really love working with your organization!
J
2 years ago
Top notch work out
I love it here! I've been coming to this gym since they opened, having started with Kelly, Adriana and Kristine at their Carroll Gardens place two years ago. I still find it challenging and more important, interesting - the workouts are never the same and all the instructors bring something different to the table. Everyone is so supportive, encouraging past your comfort zone, teaching you new moves, always pushing you to grow. But the best part? No matter who's running the class IT'S JUST FRIGGIN' FUN!!!!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thanks so much John! We are happy to have you!
J
2 years ago
Great place!
Not only do they have a super flexible schedule anyone can adjust and adapt to, but the place is also ran by the most friendly and professional people you could have ever meet. Not to mention the classes themselves are super fun, and highly addictive.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you so much!
T
2 years ago
Amazing place
CKO is everything I wanted in gym. Amazing staff, awesome classes, INCREDIBLE TEACHERS that not only inspire you but push you to break down your physical barriers. Coming to CKO has done wonders for my mental,physical and emotional well being. Highly recommended.
* Results may vary
T
2 years ago
Amazing place
CKO is everything I wanted in gym. Amazing staff, awesome classes, INCREDIBLE TEACHERS that not only inspire you but push you to break down your physical barriers. Coming to CKO has done wonders for my mental,physical and emotional well being. Highly recommended.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you so much!
G
2 years ago
Weight Loss
I had always wanted to do kickboxing. When CKO came to Brooklyn it was awesome for me. I went from 161lbs in January 2015 to 135 lbs in June 2015. The instructors are very helpful. And are always willing to give advice on weight loss and eating habits. My experience is a great one. I also have recommend CKO to friends and family.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you very much for your review! Congrats on your success!!!