CKO Kickboxing

Gym

1558 Kings Highway North

Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:30PM

ckocherryhill.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best workout ever !
I recently joined and look forward to each and every session. I can't imagine how many hours I'd have to spend in the gym to get a workout like we get in one hour at CKO ! I was really out of shape but from class #1 I've been able to keep up, making mat modifications due to an elbow replacement/tendon repair and severe GERD issues. The good news is that I'm getting stronger and push my self a little more during each class. And don't doubt yourself based on your age - I'm 60 and it's the best thing I've done for myself in ages - wish i would have had the guts to try it years ago. You can go at your own pace but you'll start to move along as your body starts to respond. The important thing is to keep moving through the drills. You'll feel a difference in strength and agility after a few sessions. I've been going twice a week and it's amazing. Come join us ! !
* Results may vary
G
2 months ago
FINALLY an amazing workout that keeps me coming back!
I can't say enough great things about this place! First, the staff is SUPER nice. Always available for questions and always pleasant to talk to at the front desk. Second, the instructors are amazing-- not only do they push you (in a good way), they give you options for modifying the workout if the move is difficult for you (ex: you have bad knees or back issues). If I need help before/ after class working on my form, the instructors always help and they are incredibly nice. Lastly the workouts are amazing! I love running and exercising at the gym, but this workout is on another level. There's a warm up working on your core and cardio, then there are 2 boxing rounds filled with combinations and leg/ab exercises in between, and then an abs/stretching/cool down session after. The hour flies by and I always feel so good when I leave! It's a great workout and way to relieve stress after work or if you want to take back your body and get in amazing shape! In just a few weeks you will see results in your abs, legs, and your upper body! Each instructor is different, which means you'll never take the same class twice! Take your first trial class and you will be hooked!
* Results may vary
A
7 months ago
Great Place
Besides from CKO being an AMAZING workout, Anne Marie and the rest of the staff are also awesome and super friendly. If you are serious about working out, every session is a full body work out and you will see great results !! It is a lot of fun, i recommend this place to everyone!
* Results may vary
S
9 months ago
Best Instructors and Workout
Classes are always upbeat, the instructors are super friendly and knowledgeable. You never feel out of place, they always check on you even during class ! Its like having a personal trainer for 60 minutes. I'm so glad my friend suggested I take a trial class, I signed up that same night. If your looking for that workout that's a calorie torcher and keeps you coming back for more -- this is it! Thanks CKO Cherry Hill
* Results may vary
L
11 months ago
Awesome Workout
CKO in Cherry Hill is amazing! High-intensity (with modified options) full-body workout that really gets you in shape. It's like having a personal trainer in a group setting. I joined CKO last January and from my first class, I was hooked. Anne Marie and the staff are great. I would highly recommend for anyone looking for an awesome workout that's also fun!
* Results may vary
H
11 months ago
CKO is an amazing workout!!! I've always been active--- weight training, running, interval training etc but this workout has completely changed my body, sculpting my shoulders, core and legs. I've done other kickboxing classes as well, but nothing compares to CKO--- tough workouts, amazing trainers and friendly staff. The trainers also do a great job of modifying the workout for beginners. If your looking for something new, different and fun--- I highly recommend CKO in Cherry Hill.
* Results may vary
L
11 months ago
Best Workout Around!
Challenging, fun & an overall amazing workout! The staff members are awesome; very motivating & helpful (shoutout to Jessica B)! CKO Cherry Hill is the place to be for the complete full body workout!!
* Results may vary
B
12 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL Customer Service & Personable Trainers
CKO Cherry Hill has been a game changer for me. I have been to many different gyms and workout classes and they all would get boring over time from being repetitive! CKO changed that! Each trainer personalizes their class and really feels out how the members are feeling that day to customize the workout to meet what they need. EVERY class is a total body workout, and no two are ever the same. Even if you take the same trainer's class, it is a completely different workout every time. It is guaranteed that you will sweat, and you will feel great after each workout. But it doesn't stop there. The customer service is beyond exceptional at CKO Cherry Hill. Annemarie and her staff really care about members and their feedback to keep making the location even better. This isn't a gym where you feel like you are just another member coming in and out of the door. CKO will be your "forever gym". Couldn't be happier to be a member!
* Results may vary
K
12 months ago
I'm Addicted
I absolutely love CKO! The staff is amazing, and I leave every workout dripping with sweat! Annemarie, Dana I., and Jessica are some of my favorite instructors. You won't regret signing up!
* Results may vary
A
12 months ago
The ABsolutely best workout!
Not only is it fun but it is also perfectly challenging. Every class is different so your body truly gets a full workout! Also the instructors are extremely knowledgeable!! They make you feel warm and welcome every single visit (Anne Marie does an excellent job at this). I would definitely recommend signing up!
* Results may vary