CKO Kickboxing

Gym

1558 Kings Highway North

Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:15PM

ckocherryhill.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Great workout!
I loved Cko Cherry Hill! It was a great workout and the instructors are really great. They are helpful and make working out fun! I would recommend going here for a great workout!
* Results may vary
I
1 week ago
Outstanding customer service
I am very impressed with the high quality professionalism of this company. My situation consisted of needing to pay off an account. The process was simplistic and caused me no stress at all. CKO will make sure all your questions and concerns are handled as quickly as possible. Thank you again AnneMarie and Team CKO of Cherry Hill!
* Results may vary
K
8 months ago
Definitely the best workout I've had
This is by far the most fun I've ever had working out. The staff is super welcoming and helpful and the instructors are experienced and really care about each individual member, they are always willing to help you out with anything you need. Every class is always challenging and fun and the energy in the room really helps motivate you to always work harder. It wasn't long before I started feeling and seeing results, I walk out of every class feeling stronger and better about myself. What I think is really great about this gym is how each class has something to offer to people of all different fitness levels. The instructors are great with helping people either modify their workouts or add an extra challenge. I've been a member for over a year now and not once have I ever felt bored or like I wasn't being challenged. This really is a fantastic gym, I have so much fun working out and I love coming here.
* Results may vary
A
8 months ago
Best. Workout. Ever
CKO is an amazing workout, after the first class I was addicted. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. The instructors are always upbeat and keep class interesting and fun! CKO has helped me lose weight, increase strength and even increased my flexibility as well! The one hour workouts always leave you feeling great. I have recommended CKO to my friends and family and they have all loved it! People from every age and every fitness level love and enjoy this workout!
* Results may vary
J
8 months ago
Fun class
The class was fun. It was my first time and I did enjoy it. Be aware that the free trail class does not provide gloves, so either bring your own or be prepared to purchase a pair for $22. I found that a bit misleading, considering I am trying a class for free why would I want to buy the gloves if I don't even know if I like it and what to come back yet. At the very least I think it would only be right for them to add that the gloves are not included to the free trail class description.
* Results may vary
A
9 months ago
Sent to collections for $600!!
DO NOT GO HERE!!First of all their schedule is always changing. Secondly they are wayyy to over priced. And most importantly I just got a phone call from a collection agency telling me I owe them over $600 because they didn’t like how I canceled. Which I sent them a certified letter as they requested. never received any phone calls or anything in the mail, just sent straight to collections!! Do yourself a favor and just don’t here.
* Results may vary
J
1 year ago
Best workout ever !
I recently joined and look forward to each and every session. I can't imagine how many hours I'd have to spend in the gym to get a workout like we get in one hour at CKO ! I was really out of shape but from class #1 I've been able to keep up, making mat modifications due to an elbow replacement/tendon repair and severe GERD issues. The good news is that I'm getting stronger and push my self a little more during each class. And don't doubt yourself based on your age - I'm 60 and it's the best thing I've done for myself in ages - wish i would have had the guts to try it years ago. You can go at your own pace but you'll start to move along as your body starts to respond. The important thing is to keep moving through the drills. You'll feel a difference in strength and agility after a few sessions. I've been going twice a week and it's amazing. Come join us ! !
* Results may vary
G
1 year ago
FINALLY an amazing workout that keeps me coming back!
I can't say enough great things about this place! First, the staff is SUPER nice. Always available for questions and always pleasant to talk to at the front desk. Second, the instructors are amazing-- not only do they push you (in a good way), they give you options for modifying the workout if the move is difficult for you (ex: you have bad knees or back issues). If I need help before/ after class working on my form, the instructors always help and they are incredibly nice. Lastly the workouts are amazing! I love running and exercising at the gym, but this workout is on another level. There's a warm up working on your core and cardio, then there are 2 boxing rounds filled with combinations and leg/ab exercises in between, and then an abs/stretching/cool down session after. The hour flies by and I always feel so good when I leave! It's a great workout and way to relieve stress after work or if you want to take back your body and get in amazing shape! In just a few weeks you will see results in your abs, legs, and your upper body! Each instructor is different, which means you'll never take the same class twice! Take your first trial class and you will be hooked!
* Results may vary
A
2 years ago
Great Place
Besides from CKO being an AMAZING workout, Anne Marie and the rest of the staff are also awesome and super friendly. If you are serious about working out, every session is a full body work out and you will see great results !! It is a lot of fun, i recommend this place to everyone!
* Results may vary
S
2 years ago
Best Instructors and Workout
Classes are always upbeat, the instructors are super friendly and knowledgeable. You never feel out of place, they always check on you even during class ! Its like having a personal trainer for 60 minutes. I'm so glad my friend suggested I take a trial class, I signed up that same night. If your looking for that workout that's a calorie torcher and keeps you coming back for more -- this is it! Thanks CKO Cherry Hill
* Results may vary