CKO Kickboxing

Gym

1009 Saint Georges Avenue

Colonia, NJ 07067

Open Today 9:30AM - 9:15PM

ckowoodbridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I love CKO Woodbridge
I call this place my black and yellow heaven. They have the best trainers in the galaxy. I invite you to stop by and you will know exactly what I’m talking about. You, your body and your mind won’t regret it. I swear
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you for the kind words Marielle!
F
3 weeks ago
Best fit family ever!
Joined in February 2018 and got immediately addicted! Beside the great workout the atmosphere at CKO Woodbridge it’s amazing. Different instructors every night bring different motivations every night! High recommend!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Francesca!
A
4 months ago
Very Respectful - Non Judgemental
Started going to the woodbridge location with my wife about a month ago. The trainers are very respectful and very helpful with whatever questions we have. Overall experience has been great and we look forward in continuing our membership.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Alex!
B
5 months ago
Very Impressed
I came to CKO from another work out group. The CKO work out really pushes you to your limits. The instructors encourage you to keep going, even when you think you can't. If you need to modify, it is never a problem. I am glad I joined.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Bobby! We are glad to have you...
S
7 months ago
KEEP COMING FOR MORE!
I have been a member of CKO since 2013! What can I say about Charles, Mike, and Roy! Not leaving out the rest of the crew of instructors which are also amazing. I have personally seen results from CKO. I can't knock how this gym transform your body, mind, and self-confidence. I leave and keep coming back for more! I always say that I must drive Charles, Mike and Roy crazy! If you looking for a gym that there's no judgment, positive vibes, don't look any further you just found your new addiction CKO at Woodbridge! Come and work that bag you will never regret it!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Sue!
M
8 months ago
Excellent Team & Classes !
I am new to exercising and was very anxious in regards to not only how I would do but how I would be able to keep up and viewed by the instructors. They have exceeded my expectations. I’ve received assistance when I’ve needed it. They have modifications. I’ve been going for 3 weeks and I love it. I already feel stronger ! I’ve taken classes with Roy, Cesare and Amanda and they are fabulous. I would definitely recommend CKO Woodbridge if you’re looking to get/stay in shape within a great atmosphere and a great team !
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Myrna!
P
8 months ago
Great workout at CKO Woodbridge
CKO Woodbridge offers a great workout in a clean and fun environment. Each instructor brings their own style and flair to the class but all are challenging and motivating. The staff, owners, and instructors make everyone feel comfortable. Easily the best gym I have ever been a member of!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Priscilla!
I
8 months ago
Fun, comfortable for all, and a great workout
I used to be a yoga person, never thought fighting is for me, but I got a taste of kickboxing in another program and signed up for a whole year at CKO Kickboxing. The first 3 weeks were great. It's a great workout, the boxing and kicking make me go above and beyond what I would do in other workouts. It's clear that both women and men and both fit and less fit are comfortable and having fun. The atmosphere is pleasant, and it is a serious workout for all. The microphones are a bit too loud, and they distort what the trainers are saying making it difficult to understand at times. After a few sessions, you learn to pay attention when they demonstrate the moves and speak calmly so you can understand. If you get frustrated, you take it on the punching bag and leave the place feeling good anyway. My favorite is the 30 s up to 1 minute of attacking the bag with all you have. Great stress reliever.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Ileana!
X
8 months ago
best workout ever
you kick punch squat plank burpee and more..its a complete body workout, making the 60 minutes go by so fast... working at your own pace, works well for beginners like me and still getting that burn and sweat! gym is so clean and staff friendly and very helpful! i love the instructors i’ve had this past 3 weeks! can’t wait for next clas!! loving it
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you!
N
8 months ago
New CKO Woodbridge is great!
I've been coming since CKO Woodbridge opened 3 weeks ago and it has been great! Each instructor is wonderful, the facilities are clean and spacious! You won't be disappointed.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Nicole!