CKO Kickboxing

Gym

1661 Easton Road

Warrington, PA 18976

Open Today 5:30AM - 8:30PM

ckodoylestown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I can't even begin to tell you about the feeling I get everytime I walk through those doors! TO WORK UP A SWEAT!! I feel the Addiction and can't wait to work up a sweat!! Also, The owners Justin and Nicole and all of the trainers treat you like friends not like you are walking into a business! Their caring ways and training skills are beyond genuine and amazing!! Look no more, CKO is the gym you are looking for!! The best gym ever!!
* Results may vary
S
2 weeks ago
The Best Workout Every Single Time!
I joined CKO about 5 months ago and I am addicted! The trainers are amazing! An awesome group of people...so supportive and so motivating! I leave every class soaked in sweat and can't wait until the next workout! 60 mins of total body workout that challenges you and a great stress relief!
* Results may vary
S
2 weeks ago
Great variety
I love the trainers; they are motivating and always provide modifications if needed. I also enjoy the variety of each workout - it’s always different, so the hour flies by! CKO has helped me become a stronger runner and makes me feel strong & confident. I’m so happy I joined 1 year ago!
* Results may vary
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding !!!
Excellent staff, very clean and professional ! Highly recommend
* Results may vary
N
3 weeks ago
Best full-body workout with the best trainers!
By far the best workout ever! I've been a member for 1+ year and am still loving it just as much as day one. Still challenging, still fun and helping me crush my fitness goals. A must try for anyone on the fence...no previous experience required and a wonderful group of skilled trainers to guide you along the way. You won't regret it!
* Results may vary
N
3 weeks ago
Best full-body workout with the best trainers!
By far the best workout ever! I've been a member for 1+ year and am still loving it just as much as day one. Still challenging, still fun and helping me crush my fitness goals. A must try for anyone on the fence...no previous experience required and a wonderful group of skilled trainers to guide you along the way. You won't regret it!
* Results may vary
V
3 weeks ago
The best kickboxing place you can ever find
Incredible work out and the instructors are amazing and challenge you every time to get stronger and better! The best move I have ever made
* Results may vary
T
3 weeks ago
Motivated trainers
CKO Yardley and CKO Doylestown are dedicated to its clients. Not only do they train you but they encourage and counsel you as well.
* Results may vary
C
3 weeks ago
CKO is the best workout I have ever done! It is different every time you go each class is always is like a new experience ! The teachers and the owners are just incredible people ! I love this place and the results are amazing !
* Results may vary
D
3 weeks ago
Best work out and Staff
CKO is the best workout I have had in a long time. I have tried other kickboxing gyms, but this one is a head above the rest. There are always new challenges and the instructors keep you motivated from minute one. If you want an all over body workout, CKO is the the place to be.
* Results may vary