CKO Kickboxing

Gym

518 Old Post Road

Edison, NJ 08817

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
CKO has been one of the best choices I have made. The Instructors are fun & motivational. I walk in feeling stressed out & leave feeling GREAT!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Dotty!
R
8 months ago
Best place for a great workout
It's just amazing. I know this place from long time. great workout. I recommend this place.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Rajesh!
O
8 months ago
Great workout place with high energy.
One word, love it..
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Ojasvi!
M
8 months ago
Love the Energy that the instructors bring
After a devastating loss I was looking to join a class where i can release all i was feeling and at the same time where classes wasnt boring and i would start to see some results. Im so glad i chose CKO. This place is really helping me in every aspect.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Michelle!
K
8 months ago
High Energry and Great Staff
I joined CKO with weight loss and better health as a goal for the year. The staff is amazing, I never miss a Monday night class with Mike! His class is high energy and he really knows how to push you! The staff are also so easy to talk to and will help you with any road blocks you have. I never thought a Kickboxing program could be so helpful!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Katie!
A
9 months ago
Professional and friendly!!!
Making the decision to join CKO Edison almost four months ago has kicked some 20+ lbs off me. The staff is professional and friendly and classes start/end on time which is HUGE for my busy schedule. Highly recommend!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you for the kind words!
A
11 months ago
CKO Edison - An Awesome Place
CKO Edison is a great place with Charles, Mike and all great instructors who makes the 1 hour kickboxing and work out session great and fruitful! Loves the energy and the momentum.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Ajith!
J
1 year ago
Love all the classes each instructor is different , that's what makes in so unique and amazin
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Janine!
A
1 year ago
Cko Edison is the best
I love every class I go to. Each trainer is so different in their style and you just never get bored with it. Everyone is so nonjudgemental, super encouraging and motivating and I'm just truly inspired to better my self physically and mentally. Best investment yet.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you AiveeMarie!
J
1 year ago
What can I say about CKO Edison? it's just amazing! Every class I have taken is excellent. The owners are very professional and personable. The first class I took was with Charles at 11 am on a Saturday. Wow! I was sold. This club is ALIVE with so much positive energy. Thank you to all the staff and members of CKO Edison. I am excited for my CKO journey with this club👏🏻💪
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Janet!