CKO Kickboxing

Gym

518 Old Post Road

Edison, NJ 08817

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

ckoedison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Love the Energy that the instructors bring
After a devastating loss I was looking to join a class where i can release all i was feeling and at the same time where classes wasnt boring and i would start to see some results. Im so glad i chose CKO. This place is really helping me in every aspect.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Michelle!
K
3 weeks ago
High Energry and Great Staff
I joined CKO with weight loss and better health as a goal for the year. The staff is amazing, I never miss a Monday night class with Mike! His class is high energy and he really knows how to push you! The staff are also so easy to talk to and will help you with any road blocks you have. I never thought a Kickboxing program could be so helpful!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Katie!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!!!
Making the decision to join CKO Edison almost four months ago has kicked some 20+ lbs off me. The staff is professional and friendly and classes start/end on time which is HUGE for my busy schedule. Highly recommend!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you for the kind words!
A
4 months ago
CKO Edison - An Awesome Place
CKO Edison is a great place with Charles, Mike and all great instructors who makes the 1 hour kickboxing and work out session great and fruitful! Loves the energy and the momentum.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Ajith!
J
6 months ago
Love all the classes each instructor is different , that's what makes in so unique and amazin
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Janine!
A
8 months ago
Cko Edison is the best
I love every class I go to. Each trainer is so different in their style and you just never get bored with it. Everyone is so nonjudgemental, super encouraging and motivating and I'm just truly inspired to better my self physically and mentally. Best investment yet.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you AiveeMarie!
J
10 months ago
What can I say about CKO Edison? it's just amazing! Every class I have taken is excellent. The owners are very professional and personable. The first class I took was with Charles at 11 am on a Saturday. Wow! I was sold. This club is ALIVE with so much positive energy. Thank you to all the staff and members of CKO Edison. I am excited for my CKO journey with this club👏🏻💪
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Janet!
L
11 months ago
Motivation
CKO Edison just motivates you. I look forward to attending classes. Excellent work out!!!Lee
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Lee!
S
1 year ago
Convenient, Professional and Motivating
I recently signed up to CKO Edison because I felt comfortable and motivated by the trainers at the same time. Every time I come in for a session I feel that I'm entering a non judgemental atmosphere while being pushed and motivated by the wonderful trainers. I highly recommend joining CKO Edison, especially those that may feel intimidated to join such a program!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you for the kind words Shmuel!
E
1 year ago
It is great thank you all .
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Elieser!