CKO Kickboxing

Gym

518 Old Post Road

Edison, NJ 08817

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

ckoedison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Cko Edison is the best
I love every class I go to. Each trainer is so different in their style and you just never get bored with it. Everyone is so nonjudgemental, super encouraging and motivating and I'm just truly inspired to better my self physically and mentally. Best investment yet.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you AiveeMarie!
J
4 months ago
What can I say about CKO Edison? it's just amazing! Every class I have taken is excellent. The owners are very professional and personable. The first class I took was with Charles at 11 am on a Saturday. Wow! I was sold. This club is ALIVE with so much positive energy. Thank you to all the staff and members of CKO Edison. I am excited for my CKO journey with this club👏🏻💪
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Janet!
L
4 months ago
Motivation
CKO Edison just motivates you. I look forward to attending classes. Excellent work out!!!Lee
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Lee!
S
7 months ago
Convenient, Professional and Motivating
I recently signed up to CKO Edison because I felt comfortable and motivated by the trainers at the same time. Every time I come in for a session I feel that I'm entering a non judgemental atmosphere while being pushed and motivated by the wonderful trainers. I highly recommend joining CKO Edison, especially those that may feel intimidated to join such a program!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you for the kind words Shmuel!
E
8 months ago
It is great thank you all .
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Elieser!
K
1 year ago
I love CKO kickboxing!!!! The instructors and staff at CKO are phenomenal!!! They are polite and always there to help you out. They make you want to try harder to achieve your own personal goals. I also love the way my clothing has been fitting!!! I have gone down 3 sizes in the past 8 months!!!! I have muscles now where I never had muscles before. I absolutely love CKO kivkboxing and would recommend it to anyone who wants a great workout.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Karen!
N
1 year ago
The Best Decision
Joining CKO Edison was one of the best decisions I've made for myself. The staff and owners motivate you to always push your limits and genuinely want to see their members improve their health and fitness in a fun and safe way. Each instructor provides a unique workout that is challenging and never boring. The friendly environment and the effective workouts are the reasons I keep coming back. Getting to hit something after a rough day is an added bonus!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Nidhi!
L
1 year ago
The best place for a great workout
CKO Edison is a great place to workout, staff and members had been amazing, very friendly, owners are very dedicated to give their members a great workout, It is a very clean environment . Classes are definitely challenging but the trainers offer modifications and stress to workout at your owne page.I can highly recommend trying them out.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Loretta!
E
1 year ago
If you like a good challenge this is the place to be.
If you like a good challenge like I do, this is the place to go. It's a 1 hour non stop, high intensity, total body, booty kicking workout! It's a great stress relief after a tough day at work. You can feel your stress level drop each time you hit that 120 lb. bag! To be honest after my first class I couldn't move for a few days, but after my second class I was totally hooked. During your workout the instructors will give you options on certain exercises whether it's an option to make it easier for you or an option to make the exercise tougher. The staff is very friendly and helpful. If you have any questions they are always willing to help you out. They will always encourage you to push yourself a little more each time, to do the best you can do each time you go to class. It's amazing how you will see yourself get better and stronger each time! I love CKO!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Evelyn!
B
1 year ago
Life Changer
As a former collegiate athlete, and someone who is constantly looking for the next challenge in fitness, three years ago I found that at CKO kickboxing. The knowledgeable, welcoming, and talented owners and staff members of CKO kickboxing provide an environment that not only challenges individuals of more advanced fitness levels, but also works diligently to instill the confidence necessary for individuals at novice fitness levels to advance at their own rate and pace. The instructors' varying styles provide an array of technical, pace pushing, and individual challenges during each and every 60 and 90 minute class. Additionally, with opportunities such as the 10 week nutrition challenge, members are not only given the physical tools to transform but also the nutritional knowledge necessary to make healthy changes that will affect their lives positively. I highly recommend visiting CKO Edison, and soon CKO Woodbridge to anyone looking to either challenge themselves or begin a new challenge.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
You are the man Billy - Thank you!