CKO Kickboxing

Gym

44 Mitchell Avenue

Franklin, NJ 07416

Open Today 5:30AM - 8:30PM

ckofranklin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly, Caring
This is the best place to go of you want to challenge and change yourself and also be treated like family. The instructions are all experienced and knowledgeable and care about how you as a person not as a dollar sign. The trainers will push your limits and help you change yourself! Everyone is supportive and treats you like family. There is also a variety of different types of classes offered, which is really great!! Love this place!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Kelly! see you in class very soon!
L
1 year ago
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
I've been a member since 2011 at CKO Franklin with the Pallay's and I've never hada better gym experience. The owners, instructors and members are the friendliest group of people around. Their encouragement and support of everyone is what keeps folks coming back for heavy bag smackdowns!!! Getting fit has never been more fun!!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
We love having you in class and hope to see you in class soon!
D
2 years ago
Awesome place
I love cko....the trainers are great. No other workout like it!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you and see you in class very soon!
R
2 years ago
I always hear people talking about CKO
It seems like everyone goes to CKO- so today I decided to give it a try never doing anything like this before-Darlene showed me what the moves are and watched me repeat her --Nicole was the instructor excellent she would be teaching the class as well as keeping an eye on me & show me the moves. Thank you to both of you. Having had 3 knee replacements and other medical health issues I did not know if I could do it. I see why everyone is so pumped about CKO Franklin/Augusta.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you for your kind review!
P
3 years ago
The BEST place EVER!
I don't know where to begin! I can sit here and write so much but I will try to sum it up as short as I can. Best place ever!! I personally never thought I could do what I'm doing now but this cko family has made it possible and than some! Always giving positive advice and support and never giving up on me. I'm down 30 lbs in about 4 or 5 months. I've gained so much strength and muscle. I've never seen such a loving, supportive, inspiring team. I would def recommend cko franklin to everyone! Thank you all for everything you have done for me and everything you continue to do!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
thank you so much for this review! We can't wait to see your full transformation, keep up the great work and thank you for bringing in friends and family!
L
3 years ago
AWESIME!!!!
I can not say enough about CKO franklin/ Augusta. It is like a family, the instructors are incredible and so encouraging to everyone!!!! I was having so much trouble losing weight n was so depressed then a friend introduced me to CKO 45 lbs lighter I feel great mentallly and physically CKO is my drug!!!!!! Thank you Darlene n all of the CKO staff for changing my life!!!!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
thank you! Amazing transformation! So proud of you!
H
3 years ago
Not just a gym but a family
I would recommend cko kickboxing of sussex county to both friends and family. Cko is such a fun, positive, judgement free, and welcoming gym that it enhances every workout. It really doesnt matter what your starting fitness level is, because at cko the staff and members are extremely accepting and encouraging of one another; and although the trainers will push you out of your comfort zone, they never make you feel guilty or uncomfortable. I have been a member of cko for over a year now and watching everyone's success is amazing. Joining cko was the best decision I ever made, and I am always tempting people to join me. Cko kickboxing of Sussex county is way more than just a gym, it's a family.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
thank you! We love having you at the gym and look forward to your next class with us! We appreciate you sharing the CKO love with all your friends and family!
D
3 years ago
CKO
I started cko about 3yrs ago and love it! Great instructors, facilities and members! I am stronger than ever and look forward to my CKO classes!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you! Look forward to seeing you in all the classes we offer and appreciate you telling your friends an family about us!