CKO Kickboxing

Gym

610 Park Ave.

Freehold, NJ 07728

Open Today 5:30AM - 9:30PM

ckofreehold.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Home away from home :)
I don't know even where to begin...... if you are looking for a challenging yet fun work out this is the place to be. All of the instructors have their own style, which keeps it fresh and never boring. The facility is always clean and the staff is also friendly and greets you with a smile :) I do consider this my home away from home! I'm definitely a CKO ADDICT :)
* Results may vary
L
6 months ago
best place on earth
Amazing workout, trainers are all incredible, never the same workout twice. I have been a member for over 2 years, CKO never gets old... you walk out a different person than you walk in.... every. single. time. it's like one big family.... trainers, members, staff. I have made some of the best friendships at CKO, not to mention stay in shape, and have something to look forward to every day!. I can't say enough about it - something everyone deserves to experience.
* Results may vary
K
11 months ago
Best place, best people, best gym
Even with going here for a couple of years I can honestly say each class gets harder and harder. Every instructor motivates you and pushes you past your limits because they know you can do it! This gym gave me so much self confidence not only by losing weight but also by stepping out of my comfort zone. It's freshing to belong to a gym where the owners know you by your name and notice your progress! Still my favorite place to go!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Kelly, it has been such a pleasure having you as apart of the CKO family for these past couple of years. We will continue to keep motivating you and pushing you out of your comfort zone every class!
R
11 months ago
Unique Team of Professional Trainers
Anthony and his team of unique, professional and dedicated kick boxing trainers are excellent. They inspire and motivate us to lead a healthy life. It's been fun working out at CKO in Freehold.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank You so much Rosalie! It has been so great to see you in class. We promise to continue motivating you for years to come!
C
12 months ago
Awesome
My daughter joined for the summer and loved it. She talked me into trying it out. Took advantage of the 3 visit deal. I loved it too. Its a great workout. Had never done anything like this before. You start out at your own pace and don't feel embarrassed if it takes a while to get the moves right. All instructors are positive and helpful. Definitely recommend trying it out. You wont be disappointed.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Amazing Chris! We are so happy to hear this. This is definitely what we set out to do; providing a workout that families can do together because you can go at your own pace is exactly what we want. Keep up the great work!
F
1 year ago
Another level !!!
I belonged to another gym, but wasn't making real progress. CKO was the jumpstart I needed!! I'm losing weight, getting toned, and feeling de- stressed . The staff is friendly & professional. Different routines keeps it interesting- Instructors are excellent and really know how to push your body and your limits. Best decision I ever made!!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Awesome! We are so happy to hear you are making progress. Continue to keep up the great work and you WILL reach your Goals!
G
1 year ago
What are you waiting for?? SIGN UP TODAY!
For years I've always wanted to try kickboxing... I always heard what a workout these classes are, and that's so TRUE!!! I always felt people will be looking at you, judging you (I am not Athletic at all lol) and well all that is not true! The experience I've had with CKO is amazing. They're so encouraging, friendly, helpful, and they welcome you with arms wide open. Don't waste another day without CKO---- sign up now! Trust me you WILL NOT regret it! πŸ‘ŠπŸΌπŸ‘ŠπŸΌπŸ‘ŠπŸΌ
* Results may vary
N
1 year ago
Mad
I got up early l live in east Windsor don't understand why no one let me know that the gym was closed to its poor customer service it says that the gym should be open at 530!and no one was there I don't understand why we can't call directly to the trainers it makes no sense to me someone tell me what is going on
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Hi Nelida, we are sorry for the inconvenience but we did send out emails to all of our customers on March 22nd at 6pm, as well update our website and Facebook page showing the schedule and indicating that it was a holiday or else there would be no change at all. In the future, we will certainly find more ways to communicate so that this doesn't happen again.
A
2 years ago
POOR COSTUMER SERVICE
VERY CARELESS WITH THE PHONE CALLS THEY RECEIVE.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Hello- we actually have a 24 hour call center who answers all of our calls for us. We are sorry to hear that the service you received was not acceptable. Please feel free to email your real name and we can assist you. Freehold@ckokickboxing.com
K
2 years ago
Fantastic workout
This is by far the best workout ever! I am able to go at my own pace, but feel so motivated by the instructors and others in the class. It is a great stress reliever! The staff is extremely helpful, professional and friendly. I recommend CKO very highly.
* Results may vary