CKO Kickboxing

Gym

977 Valley Road

Gillette, NJ 07933

Open Today 5:00AM - 8:30PM

ckogillette.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 months ago
Fun and Addictive
Great workout to relieve stress and for getting into shape. The group workout format definitely keeps me motivated. I can't say enough about the owner and trainers. They really do care and will help you reach your goals.
* Results may vary
D
11 months ago
Awesome place
I lost almost a 100lbs at cko. It literally changed my life.
* Results may vary
M
2 years ago
Best workout ever
I've tried every workout known to mankind and CKO is by far the best. I leave class dripping with sweat and love every minute of it. It's great for every fitness level and the instructors are constantly walking around the gym to help made sure you have the perfect form. Speaking of the instructors they are fun, high energy and motivating. The hour flies by. Highly recommend it.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thanks Melissa, our instructors love what they do and really love hearing you are enjoying it too. See you in class again soon.
A
2 years ago
I couldn't be happier with CKO! I recommend it to everyone I know.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you so much, so glad you are enjoying it
T
3 years ago
Best Full Body Workout
I absolutely love this workout. I work part-time in a gym in the area and am now recommending to the members of they gym I work at to try CKO as well. The hour flies by and you feel amazing afterwards. I highly recommend CKO to anyone looking to get in shape, feel good and have fun!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thanks so much, we are so glad you are loving this great workout
A
3 years ago
professional and an incredible workout
Worked out parts of my body I didn't even know I had! I was able to get in great shape and kickboxing has made me a stronger and better athlete! God bless
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thanks so much, we are so glad you are loving this great workout
V
3 years ago
Very professional, friendly atmosphere and accommodating in all aspects.
I have been a member at several gyms over the years but none have compared to my experience here. This is one of the best things I have ever done for myself. The workout is incredible. The instructors all have their own techniques and each provide a fun and professional class. The classes are full body workouts that allow you to go at your own pace. Each instructor provides an awesome service and what you put into it is what will you will get out of it. CKO of Gillette has made me feel like a part of a fitness family and I look forward to each and every class.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thanks so much Vicki
Y
3 years ago
Most effective and fun workout
Have been running and spinning for 3 years. Only kickboxing got me results. Full body workout that is intense yet so much fun. Hour goes by so quick. Great instructors and atmosphere. I have already recommended it to so many of my friends, all of whom are now fellow CKO addicts.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thanks Yustina, you have come so far in the past few months, you look amazing!!!
B
3 years ago
Awesome class with many class times available ! Instructors are great !
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you, so glad you are enjoying your workout with us as well as sharing with your friends.
S
3 years ago
Best Workout Around!
I love this place! I've been going 3 to 5 times a week since mid-January. The classes are fun, challenging and fast-paced. I've lost 10lbs without dieting. I feel great after every class. I highly recommend it.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thanks so much Susan, your progress has certainly been amazing :)