CKO Kickboxing

Gym

2080 W County Line Road

Jackson, NJ 08527

Open Today 5:30AM - 9:00PM

ckojackson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Awesome gym!
I am hooked!! Joining CKO Jackson was the absolute best decision I've ever made. I've never been a fan of exercising and I never stuck with anything, but CKO is different. All you need to do is show up and they do the rest. Every instructor is supportive and knowledgeable. It doesn't matter what fitness level you are at, you can modify or challenge yourself to fit your workout.
* Results may vary
K
6 months ago
Best workout
The trainers are so helpful and inspiring. I've never felt so accomplished before trying cko. You can go at your own pace but the trainers always try to get you to go one notch up. Overall, great experience, 10/10 recommend.
* Results may vary
K
1 year ago
Very professional and customer services is outstanding
My personal experience with CKO Kickboxing Jackson, has been an amazing one. I have read some of the other reviews and I am appalled at the one about the gender classes. I am actually very pleased with the classes for just women. These classes are not effecting the normal scheduled classes that have been set. They are after hours. I think it is a lovely thing that they are doing for the Jewish community that can not make the regular classes due to their religion. The woman that had said that some Jewish men and women can workout together if the women are covered is mistaken. There are some that can do that, but there are some that follow more strict rules in their religion and can not work out with another gender. I am fortunate to be able to take all classes and I do sometimes take the all women class which I am so thrilled that it is available to me even as a regular member. Thank you Cko Jackson for the best costumer service, the BEST workout around, and for taking into consideration above and beyond about the community we live in .
* Results may vary
L
1 year ago
Overall great experience
From the moment I walked in the door the staff and members at CKO Jackson have been wonderful. I was nervous, not in shape and heard the classes may be hard. The classes are definitely challenging but the trainers offer modifications and stress to work at your own pace, which I do! They have a great variety of trainers and classes, can't wait to try them all. All in all I would highly recommend trying them out!
* Results may vary
A
1 year ago
customer service
cko is a very professionally run business. my daughter had a conflict with work and classes and cko was willing to adjust this contract. very happy with their customer service
* Results may vary
D
1 year ago
Excellent experience ! Very happy with my membership here
I have lost 22 pounds since joining in January and look the most toned I ever have in my life. Th atmosphere, instructors and cleanliness is outstanding. I highly recommend Cko kickboxing .
* Results may vary
M
3 years ago
cko kickboxing jackson
This is the best workout ever!
* Results may vary
A
3 years ago
CKO Jackson is awesome!
If you are looking for a great total body workout but don't have hours to spend in the gym, check out CKO Jackson. The instructors are excellent and the classes are constantly changing, offering new challenges to keep changing your body. Love it!
* Results may vary
N
3 years ago
Love CKO Jackson!!
I absolutely love CKO Jackson - after not working out for years, I was nervous to try a class but I did and was instantly hooked! All of the trainers are amazing & each class is entirely different! I love the way I feel & especially love fitting into my favorite jeans again!!
* Results may vary
H
3 years ago
Love, Love, Love CKO Jackson!!!!
CKO is such a great workout and always leaves you coming back for more. Such high energy classes with awesome instructors. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed!!
* Results may vary