CKO Kickboxing

Gym

2080 W County Line Road

Jackson, NJ 08527

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
Amazing instructor, amazing class!
Today was my first time trying it out and I am hooked! Diane was amazing, took the time to show us newbies the punches and the atmosphere was just great! Looking forward to the next class!
* Results may vary
R
12 months ago
Channel your inner Rocky
If you are thinking about taking a class...Do it! It's free and you have nothing to loose. You will learn something new, get in shape and have fun! There is no reason to feel intimidated. The instructors and members are very helpful and supportive. It doesn't matter your fitness level, you go at your own pace and can modify. You will not be bored as no two workouts are the same - you will work every muscle in your body and will constantly be challenged. The best decision I ever made was walking thru the doors - not just for the physical accomplishments but also for the support and caring.
* Results may vary
R
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and welcoming atmosphere
I have become a MUCH better version of myself since joining in February. I have been taken the womens only classes 3 times a week (which is sooooo great for them to offer!!!) plus a one on one session here and there and i am HOOKED!! Theres no peer pressure to do better-just u, ur gloves and the bag. What better way end a hard day at work or a great week with a successful workout? I hardly ever worked out before this, but now i am giving CLASSES in kickboxing! CKO Jackson definitely earned their 5 star rating!
* Results may vary
A
2 years ago
Awesome gym!
I am hooked!! Joining CKO Jackson was the absolute best decision I've ever made. I've never been a fan of exercising and I never stuck with anything, but CKO is different. All you need to do is show up and they do the rest. Every instructor is supportive and knowledgeable. It doesn't matter what fitness level you are at, you can modify or challenge yourself to fit your workout.
* Results may vary
K
2 years ago
Best workout
The trainers are so helpful and inspiring. I've never felt so accomplished before trying cko. You can go at your own pace but the trainers always try to get you to go one notch up. Overall, great experience, 10/10 recommend.
* Results may vary
K
3 years ago
Very professional and customer services is outstanding
My personal experience with CKO Kickboxing Jackson, has been an amazing one. I have read some of the other reviews and I am appalled at the one about the gender classes. I am actually very pleased with the classes for just women. These classes are not effecting the normal scheduled classes that have been set. They are after hours. I think it is a lovely thing that they are doing for the Jewish community that can not make the regular classes due to their religion. The woman that had said that some Jewish men and women can workout together if the women are covered is mistaken. There are some that can do that, but there are some that follow more strict rules in their religion and can not work out with another gender. I am fortunate to be able to take all classes and I do sometimes take the all women class which I am so thrilled that it is available to me even as a regular member. Thank you Cko Jackson for the best costumer service, the BEST workout around, and for taking into consideration above and beyond about the community we live in .
* Results may vary
L
3 years ago
Overall great experience
From the moment I walked in the door the staff and members at CKO Jackson have been wonderful. I was nervous, not in shape and heard the classes may be hard. The classes are definitely challenging but the trainers offer modifications and stress to work at your own pace, which I do! They have a great variety of trainers and classes, can't wait to try them all. All in all I would highly recommend trying them out!
* Results may vary
A
3 years ago
customer service
cko is a very professionally run business. my daughter had a conflict with work and classes and cko was willing to adjust this contract. very happy with their customer service
* Results may vary
D
3 years ago
Excellent experience ! Very happy with my membership here
I have lost 22 pounds since joining in January and look the most toned I ever have in my life. Th atmosphere, instructors and cleanliness is outstanding. I highly recommend Cko kickboxing .
* Results may vary
M
4 years ago
cko kickboxing jackson
This is the best workout ever!
* Results may vary