CKO Kickboxing

Gym

4415 REDONDO BEACH BLVD

LAWNDALE, CA 90260

Open Today 9:00AM - 10:00AM

ckosouthbay.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Powerful and Lifestyle Changing Workout
When I started kickboxing at CKO, I weighted 163 lbs and my body composition was mostly fat. Now I have abs that I had not seen in years, and a muscular build that is noticeable when I wear my bikini and haulter tops. After completing the 10 week challenge, it had become a lifestyle change and I was not only able to keep the weight off but continue loosing weight. I lost in total 20 lbs of fat and gained 8 lbs of muscle. I love the atmosphere at CKO, and commerodary. Made a lot of friends and I love the professionalism and friendliness of the instructors. I feel strong, vibrant, and sexy! So happy I have finally found what works for me :)
* Results may vary
P
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
If you want a great workout go to CKO. I actually look forward to working out now. Everyone is professional and friendly and you will definitely see results.
* Results may vary
K
4 months ago
A Great Decision
As I began 2018, I was searching for a way to not only improve my fitness but to shake up the dynamics in my Life. I contemplated several options (so glad I didn’t try Bikram Yoga) and chose Kick Boxing and I compounded my decision by choosing CKO. It was a great decision on my part. Alyssa walked me through the process and tought my first class; I was hooked. Asha has been very instructive when I attend her class and I enjoy her and Alyssa’s classes. I’ve nearly lost the weight I wanted to lose and my fitness and cardio has increased exponentially. A great decision.
* Results may vary
B
1 year ago
Finally found my workout!
This is the workout I have been needing! It's intense (get ready for some real sweat), but you can go at your own pace; you work every part of your body,it's stress relief, and it's FUN! All the instructors are very motivating and encouraging, and when you walk in they know you by name. I'm so glad I found CKO Southbay.
* Results may vary
P
1 year ago
Amazing go at your own pace workout!
I was super out of shape when I started kickboxing classes at CKO and didn't think I could keep up but the instructors are supportive and encouraging. I like that people of all fitness levels are able to do this workout. It's changed my life!
* Results may vary
M
1 year ago
Fun Intense Workout
I've been working out at CKO since February 2017. I never thought I'd love kickboxing so much! I'm addicted to the high-intensity training offered at CKO. The trainers and owner are such amazing, uplifting, and friendly people! They really want you to help you succeed and meet your fitness goals. CKO's classes are well-balanced workouts grounded in kickboxing, but also include core, resistance, and strength training... all in 60 minutes. I'm so happy with my results, and definitely recommend this place to anyone wanting to take their fitness goals to another level!!
* Results may vary
S
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
CKO is by far the best workout I have ever done!! I used to workout a lot before I joined..( thinking I was in shape) but after joining CKO it's on a whole new level!! I love it and the instructors are the best!!
* Results may vary
D
1 year ago
Fun, energetic and addictive!
CKO is a great way to get in a butt-kicking workout and still have fun. The staff is very pleasant and the instructors are attentive. Also, the music keeps you pumped for the entire hour. Highly recommend checking it out!
* Results may vary
J
1 year ago
Over 30 Sessions
I've done over 30 Sessions with CKO and it was definitely the push I needed. I go to the gym regularly, but sometimes you feel like you didn't do enough. After a 1hr class with CKO you can feel that push you were looking for. Give the class 100% and it will give you 100% 😎👍 Defintely worth a try! - Clean - Well Ventilated
* Results may vary
C
1 year ago
The BEST ever!
CKO South Bay is hands down, the best workout I have ever done. Great, butt kicking trainers! They push you to the best possible limits. Very clean gym as well. LOVE this place and absolutely recommend to all.
* Results may vary