CKO Kickboxing

Gym

449 Main St

Lodi, NJ 07644

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

ckolodi.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Great work out
I love CKO !!! It's the best work -out I have ever done !!!! It's never boring and keeps me on my toes . Missy's classes are the BEST ! Try her class on Tuesdays , Friday or Saturdays !!!!
* Results may vary
V
10 months ago
Motivational
After over a month, I finally came back to kickboxing. I definitely need to give a shout out to the instructor Barbie! Not only does she have a sweet personality but she is just like anyone else there. She understands the struggle for those that are trying to make a change in their lives. You will definitely get a workout out when you take herror class. Thank you Barbie.
* Results may vary
V
10 months ago
Motivational
Over after a month, i finally started kickboxing again. I definitely have to give a shout out to the instructor Barbie. For starters, not only does she have a great personality but she is just like everyone else there. She definitely works with us to reach our goals. She understands the struggle for those who need that extra push and motivation. You definitely get a workout in her class. Thank you Barbie.
* Results may vary
S
1 year ago
Amazing
The experience I received at CKO Lodi has been life changing! I was getting bored of the regular gym routine and was often too lazy and not motivated to even go. I was paying monthly membership fees for no reason. Once I tried a class at CKO, I was hooked! Coming to one of Will's, Paul's, Carlo's, Barbie, and mainly all instructors' classes is something I look forward to. You WILL sweat! You WILL lose weight.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you so much for this Amazing 5 Star review. All of us at CKO strive to make our members reach their individual goals. We treat our members as family. Here is to your continued success! All the best! CKO Lodi
M
1 year ago
DO YOUR SELF A FAVOR AND CANCEL THE GYM MEMBERSHIP AND RUN TO CKO THE BEST PLACE EVER!!!!
my name is mahmoud, i have been a member since december 2015. try one hour at that gym is like spending a whole day at a regular gym. the place is extra clean very beautiful staff that are so nice that you feel like you are coming home. they are even giving free trials so whats the hold up get your ass up and go try it for one workout only you not only feel great but look great as well.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you Mahmoud for your great review! I couldn't have said it better myself. We were members of CKO way before we bought into this amazing workout. This is truly the culture at CKO we treat our members like family. All the best! CKO Lodi
C
2 years ago
Professional, caring owners and instructors
The owners care about us and make sure they provide us with the best instructors available! All of the instructors are professional and give great classes. Every single one has a kick-a&& personality which helps motivate us to work hard!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you so much for this wonderful review of our CKO. We try hard to make CKO Lodi a fun experience. Our trainers will love reading this review! Happy Holidays!
M
2 years ago
CKO is the way to go!
I feel like the unofficial spokesperson for my local CKO (CKO Lodi) gym. Not a day goes by that I don't mention my workout experience to a friend. The classes are amazing and the instructors are great! Every workout is a different routine and you push/challenge yourself in each workout. I won't lie at first I was nervous and intimidated but that all went away. The people at CKO (too many to name) are welcoming, friendly and very supportive. Everyone has a different goal, everyone has a different story and some different challenges. We are all there for the same thing though...to better ourselves. I thank everyone at CKO for helping me getting closer to my goals! Come join us! You will sweat like crazy, have an amazing workout and get closer to your goals too! Challenge yourself!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you very much for your positive review!!
A
2 years ago
CKO HAS CHANGED MY LIFE!!!!
I just started 10 days ago and WOW...all i can say is WOW!!!! the place is spotless, employees/owners super nice & helpful. Now... the trainers...OMG - so amazing..,motivating, encouraging, helpful, energetic. i cant say enough about them. i have started doing things exercises (ok burpees, push ups (modified lol) ) that i couldn't before. CKO is helping me get over the plateau that i have been on for some time now. keep up the great work!!!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you very much for your great review of CKO Lodi! Keep up the great work. Tell your friends and family about your success. See you soon!
R
2 years ago
Awesome workout, good service and perfect for fitness!!!!love it
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you very much for your positive review. We all work hard at CKO Lodi to make our members feel comfortable and part of the family! See you soon!
C
2 years ago
CKO Lodi is Awesome
I have been a member of CKO since 2009. It's been an amazing & life changing experience. Phil & Joe are the best owners always trying to find ways to keep their customers happy & satisfied. They make you feel like family when you walk in for every class. The trainers here are amazing & always put us through fun & challenging workouts. I'm in the best shape I have ever been in years and always look forward to my next class. I would highly recommend to everyone to come try a class at the Lodi location you will not be disappointed.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Chris thank you very much for your terrific review of CKO Lodi. We truly appreciate your business. Thank you for being part of our CKO Family!