CKO Kickboxing

Gym

601 Riverside Avenue

Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

Open Today 5:00AM - 9:00PM

ckolyndhurst.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Fun high energy
I joined two months ago and go to the 9:15 am class twice a week. I lost 15 pounds and feel stronger. I love cko. I'm older and the instructor never makes me feel bad for things that challenge me only positive feelings to push forward. Thanks cko Teresa N
* Results may vary
A
2 years ago
Great atmosphere to be in
Trainers always give a great workout, they keep me motivated to achive my goals Gym is always clean, staff very helpful and pleasant
* Results may vary
F
3 years ago
Life changer
I joined a year ago. The best thing I did for myself. Lost weight, feel stronger and feel healthier. Thanks to all of CKO staff
* Results may vary
N
3 years ago
Best decision in a while!!!
I joined CKO about a month ago and already seeing results. At first I was skeptical since like most ive been off and on dieting and working out. With CKO I didn't know what to expect. From the first trial class I was hooked. In just one hour I knew this was for me. I looked at myself and realized all this sweat is a great sign. Besides the awesome workouts from various trainers (who all have different routines) this location is always friendly and very professional. It really does feel like a family. Thank you for helping me jump start my wellness goal. P.S. the 14 lb loss in a month is great took. Thank you.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you so much Nuno! Happy to have you at our gym, congrats on the awesome progress!!!
A
3 years ago
CKO rocks!
I have been going to CKO in Lyndhurst for about 2 years now. I never enjoyed working out or the feeling of being "locked into" a gym membership. When I tried my first free class I knew I found my "home". I not only got a phenomenal workout, that challenged me but also started seeing instant results. Each instructor has they're own niche/vibe which will appeal to EVERYONE! Love it!!!
* Results may vary
A
3 years ago
I truly enjoy coming to CKO!!! I started in July and definitely am seeing some positive changes..I feel stronger and have more energy...also, combined with a healthy diet, I have lost some weight. Jacqui & the entire staff are great!! Supportive encouraging and tons of fun! Each instructor is different...each class is different..NEVER the same workout...and I LOVE how I leave class in a total sweat!! Even my hand wraps are sweaty!! I highly recommend CKO-Lyndhurst!!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Anne, thank you so much! We love what we do and we love giving you the best workout possible! Thanks for being part of our CKO family!
C
3 years ago
Great experience
Each class is a different experience but I am always guaranteed an awesome workout. Jackie and her staff are wonderful. I've been a member for about a year and I am seeing definite results !
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Cathy you're an amazing member with great passion! Thank you so much!
P
3 years ago
CKO LYNDHURST
What a positive life changer. Awesome workouts and excellent staff!! Thank You CKO LYNDHURST
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thanks so much Phil! Love having you in class!!
S
3 years ago
Amazing workout!
I actually look forward to these workouts! Amazing classes, awesome instructors and I never leave with a dry tank top. Never boring and always a different challenge!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thanks so much Stephanie!! Looking forward to seeing you at your next class!!