CKO Kickboxing

Gym

167 U.S. 9

Marlboro Township, NJ 07751

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:30PM

ckomarlboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Great workouts and awesome staff!
I am a newer member to CKO in Marlboro, and I can already say that I absolutely LOVE this place! The instructors are great, Darren is crazy with his workouts but really pushes you to give it your all. The hour long classes push you to your limit and make you want to do better each class. I have been going for about a month now and I can feel myself getting stronger and healthier with each class I take!
* Results may vary
J
1 year ago
Poor customer service
Need to freeze account. Left two messages with answering service PLUS emailed them and no response after two weeks of trying to get a hold of someone. With this frustration, I plan on cancelling my membership all together.
* Results may vary
S
1 year ago
I Love CKO
I just 1 request can you please start the Sunday class 1 hour earlier. 9:30am is too late for a early morning workout especially in the summer when you want to go out for the day or the beach, pleaseeeeeeee
* Results may vary
C
1 year ago
Highly recommend
I love the atmosphere, and the trainers are friendly and welcoming. They truly get to know you personally and push you to achieve your goals. They offer classes throughout the day, so it is easy to fit a workout in your schedule. It is just a great cardio workout overall. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!
* Results may vary
S
1 year ago
I love CKO
Friendly Staff and I Love that every instructor has a different workout and changes it up. I feel exhilarated after the AM workouts and relaxed after the PM workouts, Amy, Matt & Mike are my favorites ;)
* Results may vary
S
1 year ago
Love the workout!
I love the cardio and boxing. Its exhilarating and always different. The trainers change it up and it can be as easy or as strenuous as you like. It's a well balanced workout 👍💪😉
* Results may vary
C
1 year ago
Great workout and great instructors!
The people that work here are outstanding, super friendly, and the classes are best workouts.
* Results may vary
R
1 year ago
CKO Marlboro is a fantastic facility. Not only is the workout program motivational, the employees and owners understand customer service. I am always greeted with a warm welcome and an appreciative good-bye when leaving. I think the boutique/specialized gyms are much better at showing their appreciation of your membership than the full service gym.
* Results may vary
F
1 year ago
The best experience
Few years ago I was a member at different kickboxing gym. The experience at CKO is not comparable. Instructors are excellent as well as owners. It makes huge difference that most of them know you by name,treat you as part of the CKO family and not like "another member". Classes are great, each instructor has different routine that makes class even better.
* Results may vary
R
1 year ago
Fabulous gym!
CKO Marlboro most definitely has the most friendly, welcoming, and motivating trainers and staff. I am so glad that I made the decision to join! Best workout and experience by far!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank You so much Rachel!!! We love seeing you in class and so happy you joined too!