CKO Kickboxing

Gym

745 Route 34

STE 1

Matawan, NJ 07747

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:30PM

ckomatawan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
AMAZING, MOTAVITING AND PROFESSIONAL...CKO MATAWAN
Professional, knowledgeable, motivating, friendly instructors. It's a place who staff is warm and friendly which makes anyone feel welcomed the first time they walk in the door. After your 1 hour workout you feel a great sense of accomplishment and you know that it's due to the owner Eddie's real committment to this establishment.
* Results may vary
H
2 years ago
Cko matawan is awesome!! The instructors are all so energetic and motivating. I always leave the classes drenched and feeling like I had a great workout!
* Results may vary
E
2 years ago
I absolutely love CKO it keeps the weight off love this gym it's my best friend
* Results may vary
D
2 years ago
CKO Matawan -Trainers are Definitely Passionate About What They Do!
I used to spend at least 90 minutes in a gym doing cardio and weights. I also used to spend money on personal training. No longer necessary at CKO Matawan! You'll get it all covered in an hour - cardio, core, push ups, sit ups. You'll be pushed without being judged. I have been doing CKO for over 3 years and I STILL leave class in a pool of sweat! Punching a bag is also a great stress reliever (BONUS!!) There's classes to suit almost everyone's schedule - even early mornings. The trainers clearly share a passion about what they do and it shows. Just TRY a class (it's free). You will be made to feel welcome by the members and the trainers. Just come a little early so you get an intro before class starts (about 10-15 minutes). The owner Eddie is personable, friendly and takes pride in his gym. His classes are also awesome. I highly recommend :)
* Results may vary
K
2 years ago
Love CKO
CKO Matawan has the best trainers who give an amazing workout. It's both a physical and mental workout where you can forget about everything else going on in your life for an hour and focus on yourself. CKO not only helped me to lose weight and gain muscle, but also helped me stay motivated during a rough time in my life!
* Results may vary
C
2 years ago
CKO Matawan is in a class of its own!!!!!
I've been doing CKO for about 4years and always loved it but I have to say, Eddie and all the instructors are some of the best out there! They keep you highly motivated and just when you think you can't do one more punch, kick or burpee they say the exact words you need to hear to make you go harder! I am drenched and feel absolutely amazing after class. I could not do a pushup when I first joined so don't be intimidated, the instructors will help you modify for your fitness level. One of the Best workouts out there!
* Results may vary
K
2 years ago
Great gym. Great workout. Great trainers !!
* Results may vary
S
2 years ago
Motivatiional Fun Great Workout!
From the time I began at CKO through today there is never a dull class, which has been 3 years. It is always highly motivational, high energy and the trainers keep you moving even when you feel like you can't go on. It's always clean and there is plenty of room for your workout.
* Results may vary
E
2 years ago
Great Place
CKO Matawan is an amazing gym ! Everyone should have the opportunity to take one of their classes and then you will be hooked! Erin
* Results may vary
G
2 years ago
I love CKO Matawan !
Awesome class ! Love the instructors
* Results may vary