CKO Kickboxing

Gym

2182 US 130

North Brunswick , NJ 08902

Open Today 8:00AM - 9:30PM

ckonorthbrunswick.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Friendly and motivating
I am liking the atmosphere. It's challenging and awesome. The instructors are great!!!!
* Results may vary
A
3 months ago
North Brunswick CKO Best workout
All trainers are awesome. they challenge and encourage you to utilize that one hour of workout. You feel amazing and so satisfied after the workout. Love 5.45 pm classes.
* Results may vary
L
11 months ago
5:45 class
Absolutely LOVED the Wednesday 5:45 class! She kept all of us going & I got a great workout. It wasn't easy...but it was WORTH it!!! This is why I keep coming back. I know I did some serious work on my body.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you, Lisa! Keep crushing it in class!
M
11 months ago
Life Changing
Nick and his staff have helped change my lifestyle for the better. The classes are challenging, but accommodating, for people of all ages and ability. I lost approximately 25 pounds during the first 6 months. The experience beats going to any other gym. I highly recommend CKO- North Brunswick!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
you look amazing! Keep crushing it.
A
11 months ago
CKO classes are addictive !
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
absolutely! thank you!
V
11 months ago
Best Gym ever!
I am taking classes at North Brunswick CKO for more than a year. They continue to be the best! Taking classes five times a week has helped me reduce my weight, reduce my body fat, also helped to keep it off successfully. All trainers will challenge you; you will feel amazing after every class. Nick is the best trainer! I hope to attend CKO classes forever.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
thank you! You loo amazing! keep killing it on that bag!
C
12 months ago
Excellent place for a fun workout and good results.
I joined CKO a little more than a year ago and it was the best decision I've made. Classes are fun, all the trainers bring different things and you're always learning something new. I'm happy to be part of the North Brunswick CKO family.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
We're happy to have you in our family! thank you for being a apart of our CKO community! keep crushing those goals
K
12 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff!
The staff was really friendly and helped me and my partner get signed up 15 minutes before class. She made the process pleasant and easy. She introduced us to the instructor, who didn't really seem too interested in our names or anything. Honestly, wasn't wowed by the energy of the instructor during the class. I've been to other CKO studios where the trainers were so high energy and doing each set with us for a while, rather than just demonstrate one rep.
* Results may vary
M
1 year ago
AMAZING WORKOUT!!!
Best hour of the day...every class is different, one hour of amazing workout.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
thank you! we strive on being different.
D
1 year ago
Friendly and energetic staff that always motivate you above and beyond.
What I enjoy the most is that you never have the same workout twice and the trainer schedule also changes daily. Different trainers bring different workouts.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you, Doris. CKo is not your average work out!