CKO Kickboxing

Gym

2182 US 130

North Brunswick , NJ 08902

Open Today 5:30AM - 9:30PM

ckonorthbrunswick.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Great class, awesome instructors. Not crowded.
I am 3 class into making a change in my life and I love it (Sort of). I wasnt sure what to expect when I signed up for the free class but I will tell you after I took the class I signed up. I just came back from my 9:30 class today (3rd time) and I love showing up to get in a full hour of intense(but flexible) workout. If you havent or are on the fence about joining, check out the North Brunswick location. All the staff members are awesome, positive, friendly and very helpful. I learned a lot about punching and working out from them. And who can say no to free? Find a hour and give them a try, I am so glad I did.
* Results may vary
S
1 year ago
Friendly and motivating
I am liking the atmosphere. It's challenging and awesome. The instructors are great!!!!
* Results may vary
A
1 year ago
North Brunswick CKO Best workout
All trainers are awesome. they challenge and encourage you to utilize that one hour of workout. You feel amazing and so satisfied after the workout. Love 5.45 pm classes.
* Results may vary
L
2 years ago
5:45 class
Absolutely LOVED the Wednesday 5:45 class! She kept all of us going & I got a great workout. It wasn't easy...but it was WORTH it!!! This is why I keep coming back. I know I did some serious work on my body.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
Thank you, Lisa! Keep crushing it in class!
M
2 years ago
Life Changing
Nick and his staff have helped change my lifestyle for the better. The classes are challenging, but accommodating, for people of all ages and ability. I lost approximately 25 pounds during the first 6 months. The experience beats going to any other gym. I highly recommend CKO- North Brunswick!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
you look amazing! Keep crushing it.
A
2 years ago
CKO classes are addictive !
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
absolutely! thank you!
V
2 years ago
Best Gym ever!
I am taking classes at North Brunswick CKO for more than a year. They continue to be the best! Taking classes five times a week has helped me reduce my weight, reduce my body fat, also helped to keep it off successfully. All trainers will challenge you; you will feel amazing after every class. Nick is the best trainer! I hope to attend CKO classes forever.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
thank you! You loo amazing! keep killing it on that bag!
C
2 years ago
Excellent place for a fun workout and good results.
I joined CKO a little more than a year ago and it was the best decision I've made. Classes are fun, all the trainers bring different things and you're always learning something new. I'm happy to be part of the North Brunswick CKO family.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
We're happy to have you in our family! thank you for being a apart of our CKO community! keep crushing those goals
K
2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful staff!
The staff was really friendly and helped me and my partner get signed up 15 minutes before class. She made the process pleasant and easy. She introduced us to the instructor, who didn't really seem too interested in our names or anything. Honestly, wasn't wowed by the energy of the instructor during the class. I've been to other CKO studios where the trainers were so high energy and doing each set with us for a while, rather than just demonstrate one rep.
* Results may vary
M
2 years ago
AMAZING WORKOUT!!!
Best hour of the day...every class is different, one hour of amazing workout.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing
thank you! we strive on being different.