CKO Kickboxing Of Lincoln

Gym

400 North 48th Street

Ste C7

Lincoln, NE 68504

Open Today 8:15AM - 8:00PM

ckolincoln.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
I have been a CKO member for just 2 short months but I have loved every second of it. Walking through those doors is the hardest part of my day and walking out those doors is the most satisfying part of my day. CKO makes trying to be healthy in other aspects of my life that much easier. It is one of the most motivating organization I have been apart of. I love how diverse CKO members are, too! It takes away the intimidation factor when you walk into class, look around and there are members of all ages, levels of physicality, experience, and goals. From the trial class and on I have always felt like I fit in thanks to other CKO members and the awesome trainers!
* Results may vary
T
1 month ago
The Best!
CKO Kickboxing are the best workouts I've ever had! The trainers are awesome and always helping to reach your goals. These are your workouts and you push as little or as hard as you want. I look forward to every class and everyone there treats you like family! This place is beyond a 5 star rating! 🥊🥊
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing Of Lincoln
Thank you so much Tennille! We love having you in our CKO family. You always do such an awesome job rocking those bags and working hard. Keep sweating!
K
1 month ago
Best Workout Ever
CKO Lincoln is a facility that becomes home. The workouts, the team, and the friends you make along the way will guarantee positive results. Absolutely love this place to let loose and achieve success through fitness goals. To find a gym to workout in and not find judgement is tough, but CKO Lincoln sets itself apart from other facilities and welcomes all fitness levels.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing Of Lincoln
Thanks Kyle!!! You are doing such an amazing job. You work very hard in class and are so dedicated. The results you are getting are fantastic but come from all your work you put into it! So awesome to have you in our CKO family. Keep sweating!!
K
1 month ago
Best Workout Ever
CKO Lincoln is a facility that becomes home. The workouts, the team, and the friends you make along the way will guarantee positive results. Absolutely love this place to let loose and achieve success through fitness goals. To find a gym to workout in and not find judgement is tough, but CKO Lincoln sets itself apart from other facilities and welcomes all fitness levels.
* Results may vary
K
2 months ago
Fun, intense workouts!
CKO Kickboxing classes have helped me strengthen my arms, shoulders, thighs and abs. Learning the moves has been fun and intense. Knowing self defense moves gives me confidence and is a great self esteem booster. Doing the classes has helped me recover from surgery quicker because my body was conditioned. I highly recommend CKO. It is a bit pricey, but worth it. You will leave each class feeling worn out but with a peaceful sense of accomplishment as you grow stronger.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing Of Lincoln
Thank you for all the kind words Kyle! Wishing you a speedy recovery at the end of the month. And please let us know anything we can do to help during that time. We can come up with some things for you to do at home once the doctor clears you if you want. And keep us posted!
A
4 months ago
Best workout EVER!
Can't say enough positive things about this place. Amazing workout and amazing trainers and staff. The hour flies by because you are having a blast the entire time. So thankful I have CKO in my life. My day is always better if I make it to CKO!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing Of Lincoln
Thanks Angie! You work so hard and are very dedicated. Your hard work is paying off! We sure love having you at the club! Keep sweating!!
E
5 months ago
WOOHOO
I CANNOT say enough good things about CKO! The instructors are so amazing, helpful, and friendly. The other members are awesome too! The atmosphere is fun and uplifting. This is a workout I actually look forward to. The other night, I was laying in bed after a particularly fun session of kickboxing wishing that I didn't have to wait 24 hours for the next opportunity to go! Not only is it so much fun, but I'm getting serious results! I've already lost 11 pounds and two inches off of my waist and thighs and can feel myself getting stronger. These results are from three weeks of going 5 days a week coupled with some dietary changes. I've never been so satisfied with an exercise program. At this rate, I'll be in the best shape of my life!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing Of Lincoln
Wow Emily, that is awesome!!! Appreciate you sharing this. You are doing such a great job and working very hard. That dedication is paying off. We love having you at the club. Keep sweating!
H
6 months ago
My therapy
I love CKO! It is a great way to start my morning and motivate me. The instructors are motivating and always make me laugh/smile, even when my legs or arms are burning. They have revitalized my love for working out and making me look forward to going to the gym! This place allows me to de-stress and put me in a better mood throughout my day. I am so happy that I decided to join!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing Of Lincoln
Thank you Hazel! You are doing such a great job!! You are dedicated and really push it in class. It's so awesome to have you at the club. Keep sweating!!
S
6 months ago
Excellent Fitness Option ~ Changing Attitudes on Fitness and Healthy Living!
It sounds cheesy but CKO boxing has changed my life-my only regret is not joining sooner! I'm actually excited to go to classes and it's the first time in my life I've wanted to budget a workout regiment. Every single traniner truely cares about your individual progress and lifestyle improvement. The owners and staff are encouraging and the membership options cater to diverse lifestyles. Every single friend I brought to CKO joined after just one class... that speaks volumes to the morale and energy this gym brings. If you're serious about improving your attitude toward fitness and getting into shape, CKO is the only option that has worked for me! I've wasted so much money at traditional gyms to basically use a treadmill... CKO is the same price (if not cheaper) and you get a personal trainer instructing you every step of the way!
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing Of Lincoln
Wow, thanks Sarah!! You are doing such an awesome job! We love having you at the club! You work very hard in class and really push it! Keep sweating!!
T
6 months ago
High Quality Workouts
CKO truly pushes me every second of every class! I've never experienced a more well-rounded, fun, and exhausting workout. It's great to have instructors who make your workout fun while still getting a killer session in for the day.
* Results may vary
Response from CKO Kickboxing Of Lincoln
Tanner, we appreciate the kind words! You are doing a great job and rocking those bags! Way to work hard and push it every time you come. Keep sweating!!