CKO Kickboxing of South Charlotte

Gym

10106 Johnston Road

STE C

Charlotte, NC 28210

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Not your typical gym!
Best experience I’ve had with any fitness facility in the past! The workouts are rigorous but enjoyable.. great team of instructors, with the right amount of motivation to push you to your best potential. Signed my son and myself up just after the 2nd class.
* Results may vary
T
9 months ago
Most energy and motivation
This is the most energy and motivation that I have seen at any gym in my life! Your going to get results here.
* Results may vary
Y
9 months ago
CKO Family
CKO south Charlotte is the first gym I’ve been with for 2 years! Love to go in and not know what to expect, like that one time we had an attack round just 3 minutes into class, punch the bag as hard as I can and leave happy because of the number of calories I burnt. The instructors are amazing, they push you to the next level, they don’t give up on you and always motivate you. This is where my trainers train! I CKO because I love feeling strong.
* Results may vary
M
9 months ago
Best Workout in Town
I am so happy I found this gym! I have always been one of those on again, off again workout type people. I'd work out for a while, lose weight and then eventually stop and gain it all back. There's something different about CKO. I love coming here, the workouts are great! I feel like I want to invest so much of myself here. They offer nutrition classes and I have learned so much about eating and foods, its amazing!! The instructors are great the people are great, if you're looking for a gym that will get you the results you want AND make you stronger (because I didnt believe it would make me stronger, but I'm here to testify that IT DOES!) CKO is where its at!!!
* Results may vary
S
9 months ago
Stronger together
CKO Kickboxing south Charlotte is a place of hope and passion. The instructors are real and easy to communicate with and down to earth. Such a great place were you can be yourself and beat some big Bags up, and sweat along the way.
* Results may vary
S
9 months ago
High energy, sweat filled workouts
All instructors help push you to give the workout your all. The classes are fun, interactive and great for all fitness levels. Everyday is different and dynamic. I can feel by body get stronger every week.
* Results may vary
L
10 months ago
LOVE MY CKO!
Love,love,love CKO !. You get to take your life back and push your limits. It's fun and challenging and whatever fitness level your at you can do it. The atmosphere is so positive and the staff is so motivating and nice. Nick and Linda really care about the members success and give you so many tools to work with. I've been a member for a year and still going strong not bored at all. The personal training sessions takes everything to another level. Like I said earlier. Love love love CKO
* Results may vary
S
10 months ago
Professional and caring instructors
CKO south Charlotte has helped me to change the way my body looks and feel. Its a place you can go to be yourself and release all your stress and unwanted weight. Its hard but fair and it doesn't matter your skill level; just are heart and mind because your body dont matter. See you in class.
* Results may vary
L
10 months ago
Friendly and energetic staff that always motivate you above and beyond
What I enjoy the most is that you never have the same workout twice and the trainer schedule also changes daily. Different trainers bring different workouts.
* Results may vary
C
11 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff!
I joined CKO a little more than a year ago and it was the best decision I've made. Classes are fun, all the trainers bring different things and you're always learning something new. I'm happy to be part of the CKO family.
* Results may vary