CKO Kickboxing of Westerleigh

Gym

1267 Forest Avenue

Staten Island, NY 10302

Open Today 8:30AM - 9:30PM

ckowesterleigh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great experience
I love this class and the professors who teach them .. great excersise, lots of sweat, and calorie burning
* Results may vary
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly.
This place feels like a second home to me. The staff and members are very welcoming to newbies and returning members. The staff members greet you at the door, they smile, and ask if anything is needed. The gym is always clean and smells awesome. Thank you, CKO.
* Results may vary
R
9 months ago
love my workouts
Everyone who works at this CKO is really nice. If you are looking for some kick-ass cardio, this is a great place to go. cool instructors, clean facility. Always walk out of the door feeling like I'm gonna die- but also feeling great.
* Results may vary
V
9 months ago
Highly recommend!
The staff was helpful and friendly! The class was fantastic! Pearl kicked my butt!! I can't wait to go back!
* Results may vary
L
10 months ago
Amazing work out
Amazing employees... great experience on kickboxing.. professional employees...
* Results may vary
R
10 months ago
Wanna transform your body ???
Then join .... fast, fun , high energy and huge stress releaser ..... great for moms lol All trainers are fantastic !!!
* Results may vary
W
10 months ago
I had a great experience the staff and trainers are very professional.I would recommen CKO of westerliegh to my friends and family.I became a member and can't wait to go back.
* Results may vary
D
1 year ago
High energy and fun knowledgeable trainers!
I have lost eight pounds in four weeks! I feel amazing. Very hard to get weight off after forty but not with CKO kickboxing of westerleigh! I will be joining for the year! Thank you Anna Digoia and all the wonderful trainers that push you to your max. Debi Obourke
* Results may vary
J
1 year ago
I'm hooked!
I love CKO!! Every class is a different workout. If you need a new workout or just want to switch up your current one CKO is the place.
* Results may vary
D
1 year ago
Back - friendly exercises, great instructor. Clean environment and friendly staff
I was worried about my back injury if I could do any exercises besides walking and yoga, kick boxing is great for me and helps me strengthen my core as recommended by my physical therapist. Anna Digioia is energetic, inspiring and knowledgable of her routines. No pressure from staff to join and they made it easy for me to decide with trying before you buy.
* Results may vary